Bookmark

Phenomenon: City of Cyan

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Monica uncover the secrets and tragedies of her childhood in Phenomenon: City of Cyan! 20 years ago a dangerous experiment destroyed most of Cyan City and turned many of the citizens into strange creatures. Explore the deserted city, overcome supernatural enemies, and find powerful allies on your quest to find out what happened to Monica's parents in this fantastic Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

  • Master the minigames
  • Explore the deserted city
  • Uncover Monica's past!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 325 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Phenomenon: City of Cyan

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Phenomenon: City of Cyan

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Phenomenon: City of Cyan 4 5 231 231
A really great game This is one of the best games I've played, much better than most of the CE's we've got. It's done with care and perfectly in all belongings. All the "goodies" you would wish in a good CE you'll find in this game - for a SE-price!! Thanks to BigFish and Kudos to the developers. Please bring us more of them. March 25, 2012
what a good and different game Great graphics and voice over. Good music also. The HOS are pretty good and not all that easy. The puzzles are different, new and good. Lots of integrative in this game. Hint button is good and has a map. This is different than most games and is enjoyable. Just a really new game. June 15, 2013
Wonderful, different game! This game is so nice! The story is interesting, the graphics are wonderful, the puzzles are unique! The HOS are interactive with another HOS within them. They are clear and beautiful! There is a very good map showing you active locations. The puzzles are really not the kind that you usually get and so good, even if they are quite easy! There is a journal that is a summary of the story. There is also a task list. The dialogs with voice-over are not too long. The hint system is good and recharging quickly. In the Expert mode, you have no sparkles. I love everything in this game..... except the length, about 2 hours. But nevermind, it's really worth the money! October 17, 2012
Phenominal! I'm really enjoying this game. The HOS are often double deep meaning you have to go in a second layer to finish the first. The mini games are different from the usual. The directions are not very good for the mini games but I stuck with it and figured it out. The game is not terribly hard or frustrating, just fun. The graphics are sharp, colorful, and well drawn. I don't listen to music so no comment there. The story line is not hard to follow and I don't have to have the memory of an elephant or scene jump much to keep things moving. I've played harder games that I haven't enjoyed as much. If you really like lots of challenge, this is probably not going to be the game for you. But if you like beautiful graphics and a story that is logical and not too hard to follow, try it. October 10, 2012
Imaginative game with a sci-fi theme I played the full game. It's alot of fun. Very creative with a good sci-fi story and I LOVE sci-fi. The mini games are handled in an imaginative way. The artwork is beautiful, not dark or drab. This game isn't dungeons and dragons or ghosties and demons-not a spider web to be found (that I can remember anyhow). It's a refreshing change of pace. There are 2 things I would change. The first is the length-I thought it could have been longer. Or maybe that's just because I was enjoying it so much I wasn't ready for it to end. The second is the end is very abrupt-I wish it could have been fleshed out a little more. However, that leaves plenty of room for a sequel which will be more than welcome if it's as good as this one is. If you're looking for a different game then you won't want to miss this one. I highly recommend it. October 6, 2012
AWESOME, UNIQUE, ONE OF A KIND!! Thie is a PHENOMENAL game! It's unique, original, and incredible! It has voiceovers, good music, beautiful creative graphics, and a compelling story line. There was a strategy guide, although it wasn't a CE. A real bonus! Hidden objects were interactive, with some delightful surprises. I'm not familiar with the developers, but they're right on target when it comes to creating a most enjoyable experience! Let's get more games from them! Thanks BFG! September 10, 2012
Great Game All-Round I loved everything about this game. Itwas simply brilliant. Had to force myself to quit so I had some free trial left! Good Parts: Excellent graphics. Very detailed, extremely brilliant designs, loved them! The game looked very modern. The music was great as it matched the theme of the game, and suited the game very well. Excellent storyline. I loved the efort that was put in to this. Monica returns to the Cyan City in hopes of finding her mother. Great Hidden Object Scenes. Very good challenge and just fun to play. Built-in Strategy Guide. OK Parts: The puzzles. Some were absolutely great, but others were frustrating. Bad Parts: The only bad things I have to say about this game are the hint and skip took way too long to recharge. This was disappointing, as when I needed it, it would not be there. I absolutely loved this game, and cannot wait to buy it! July 15, 2012
loved it i was sad when i finished it i love the clock game in the hidden object game . the map and hints kept me rolling and i seemed to fly through the game and never got stuck once .if you are new to hidden object games please try this. July 11, 2012
Excellent Very well executed game with a great story line. Loved the characters and the interaction was very good. Some twist and turns. HO's with a little twist was great. Had tons to do. Never got bored. I understand about how they did the ending but wish it had been tweaked a little. It left be a little deflated. This is worth a buy even though one puzzle toward the end malfunctioned. June 29, 2012
HOG with a difference Yes, the basic plot is nothing new - you have to find your mother and save her, but that's where the similarity to other HOGs ends. The mini games and puzzles are new, nothing I ever came across before with clear instructions, yet you still have to use your brain to solve them. The HO scenes are visually stunning, some items require some interaction to find and in a new twist, there are mini HO scenes within the main ones. The map is a great help, the hint button recharges fairly quickly, there are two difficulty modes and the task button tells you what you still have to do. I've only played about an hour of this game which I bought with my free credit, but I can already tell that this one is well worth it. The only thing slightly negative is the heroine's voice-over. She sounds like she's reading from a script, but you can click through the dialoge to speed things up a bit. However, don't skip through it altogether because you get useful clues on what to do next and where to find stuff from the characters you encounter. A very enjoyable game. March 31, 2012
21-30 of 231 Reviews <<prev 2345...24next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Phenomenon: City of Cyan

20 years ago a terrible accident destroyed most of Cyan City. Now, Monica returns to uncover the secrets of her childhood!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.