Bookmark

Phenomenon: City of Cyan

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Monica uncover the secrets and tragedies of her childhood in Phenomenon: City of Cyan! 20 years ago a dangerous experiment destroyed most of Cyan City and turned many of the citizens into strange creatures. Explore the deserted city, overcome supernatural enemies, and find powerful allies on your quest to find out what happened to Monica's parents in this fantastic Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

  • Master the minigames
  • Explore the deserted city
  • Uncover Monica's past!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 325 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Phenomenon: City of Cyan

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Phenomenon: City of Cyan

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Phenomenon: City of Cyan 4 5 233 233
Fantastic I had the chance to play this while it was in beta testing and am extremely excited to see it released as a full fledged game. I look forward to playing the demo and to buying the game with my next game credit. Found it in beta to be a fantastic game and exciting. March 25, 2012
A really great game This is one of the best games I've played, much better than most of the CE's we've got. It's done with care and perfectly in all belongings. All the "goodies" you would wish in a good CE you'll find in this game - for a SE-price!! Thanks to BigFish and Kudos to the developers. Please bring us more of them. March 25, 2012
One of the best games yet Hard but not to hard, enjoyed the game very much, need more like this May 11, 2014
Very Different Puzzles, Loved It :D It was so refreshing to have such different puzzles. I have played/purchased enough Big Fish Games that sometimes it gets to be "Same ole, Same ole" with different pictures, but not with this one. I was pleasantly surprised to see totally different puzzles and unique challenges. Yes, they are still hidden object but with very refreshing twists. Well done, to the whole game building crew. May 30, 2013
OH MY , WHAT THE I LOVE HDDDEEN OBJECTS GAMES AND THE STORY LINE WITH THIS WAS THE BOIMB May 18, 2013
Very creative game At first I wasn't impressed by the voice acting, but once I got used to it I discovered this is an amazing game. The puzzles are unique in that there are many interactive areas, with puzzle-within-puzzle challenges. There are clever implementation else where, such as when you have to complete a puzzle on your map. The graphics are also pleasing to the eye. The color scheme makes striking use of cyan, as per the game title. I like that the scenes are not cluttered, so the frustration level is low when you need to find an object. May 13, 2013
A Great Game ... Rich Graphics & Sound ... And Plenty Of Game Play In A Very Compact Download ... Good Story With Creative HOGS & Puzzles Along The Way ... One Of Those Games You Don't Mind Paying Full Price For ... April 12, 2013
Wonderful, different game! This game is so nice! The story is interesting, the graphics are wonderful, the puzzles are unique! The HOS are interactive with another HOS within them. They are clear and beautiful! There is a very good map showing you active locations. The puzzles are really not the kind that you usually get and so good, even if they are quite easy! There is a journal that is a summary of the story. There is also a task list. The dialogs with voice-over are not too long. The hint system is good and recharging quickly. In the Expert mode, you have no sparkles. I love everything in this game..... except the length, about 2 hours. But nevermind, it's really worth the money! October 17, 2012
Phenominal! I'm really enjoying this game. The HOS are often double deep meaning you have to go in a second layer to finish the first. The mini games are different from the usual. The directions are not very good for the mini games but I stuck with it and figured it out. The game is not terribly hard or frustrating, just fun. The graphics are sharp, colorful, and well drawn. I don't listen to music so no comment there. The story line is not hard to follow and I don't have to have the memory of an elephant or scene jump much to keep things moving. I've played harder games that I haven't enjoyed as much. If you really like lots of challenge, this is probably not going to be the game for you. But if you like beautiful graphics and a story that is logical and not too hard to follow, try it. October 10, 2012
Imaginative game with a sci-fi theme I played the full game. It's alot of fun. Very creative with a good sci-fi story and I LOVE sci-fi. The mini games are handled in an imaginative way. The artwork is beautiful, not dark or drab. This game isn't dungeons and dragons or ghosties and demons-not a spider web to be found (that I can remember anyhow). It's a refreshing change of pace. There are 2 things I would change. The first is the length-I thought it could have been longer. Or maybe that's just because I was enjoying it so much I wasn't ready for it to end. The second is the end is very abrupt-I wish it could have been fleshed out a little more. However, that leaves plenty of room for a sequel which will be more than welcome if it's as good as this one is. If you're looking for a different game then you won't want to miss this one. I highly recommend it. October 6, 2012
21-30 of 233 Reviews <<prev 2345...24next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Phenomenon: City of Cyan

20 years ago a terrible accident destroyed most of Cyan City. Now, Monica returns to uncover the secrets of her childhood!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.