Bookmark

Phenomenon: City of Cyan

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Monica uncover the secrets and tragedies of her childhood in Phenomenon: City of Cyan! 20 years ago a dangerous experiment destroyed most of Cyan City and turned many of the citizens into strange creatures. Explore the deserted city, overcome supernatural enemies, and find powerful allies on your quest to find out what happened to Monica's parents in this fantastic Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

  • Master the minigames
  • Explore the deserted city
  • Uncover Monica's past!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 325 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Phenomenon: City of Cyan

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Phenomenon: City of Cyan

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Phenomenon: City of Cyan 4 5 225 225
Great Game This is a really enjoyable game, somewhat short but good story and I loved the graphics February 3, 2013
CE game at SE price! It has been a while since we had a SE Game that you can really sink your teeth into. It has many of the CE elements which include very good graphics (yes we have seen better still....) good V/O (everyone except our main heroine, she is a bit stiff), ingame SG that follows your progree, a map, a task bar, interactive help, and really unique mini-games that I haven't seen in a while. Not many HO scenes, but the ones I played were a not so easy to find items, and there is also a HO within the HO scene which adds a twist to the game play. Over all kudos tho the devlopers who in my oinion have raised the bar to what a SE game should really be. March 26, 2012
Bought it right away! After playing the demo and being captivated about what would happen next, I bought it immediately and spent the whole morning playing it. Sadly it has come to an end (abruptly), but there is definately room for a sequel. Fun puzzles, interesting storyline, occassional hidden object scenes and it moves forward fairly quickly. This game comes with a full strategy guide, and hints as needed. Hey, I enjoyed my time in the game thoroughly. Thank you Big Fish! March 25, 2012
Great SE with a strategy guide! I loved this game! The hidden object scenes were very well done with my favorite part being a secondary mini game within the hidden object scenes. I also loved the lantern mini games! I didn't even realize that there was a built in strategy guide until I was almost finished with the game! You don't see that every day! Give this game a try you will not be disappointed! April 19, 2012
WHAT A FUN GAME FOR ONE CREDIT!!!!! This is a great game, and it is only one credit!! What a steal!! I purchased the game immediately after the demo. I found the game challenging, and interesting. The hint button was good, but I didn't have to use it that much. It is good to point you in the right direction. It had voice-overs, movies, HOS, and good puzzles---different than the usual. My brain is stimulated, and I am happy!!! April 14, 2012
Best Yet! Where's Part 2? EVERYTHING about this game is outstanding! The graphics are to die for, the games are not too easy or too hard, the storyline leads you to believe there will be a part 2, and the City of Cyan is unbelievably BEAUTIFUL!!! Love this game!!! April 13, 2012
Phenomeon : City of Cyan is a Phenominal Game! First off the music is nice but the graphics are gorgeous! As an artist I really appriciate that! The stoy was great and it seems to me we shall be having a sequel one of these days! Yes I had some difficulty with parts of it --But Autumn on a live chat found a great clue I missed on the Forum and that took care of that! I highly recomend this game!!! April 12, 2012
fantastic a beautifully illistrated game hos not too challenging but hard enough to keep interest hint recharges at a good pace but wont tell you what to do just where to go April 7, 2012
Really Cool Totally loved this game! The graphics were really gorgeous and the story line was cool. Can't wait for the sequel! April 5, 2012
Played Demo and it was ok The story was a bit off but the graphics and colors were amazing. I am not good at puzzles and I managed to get them mostly done. HOG part was ok too. April 5, 2012
41-50 of 225 Reviews <<prev 34567...23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Phenomenon: City of Cyan

20 years ago a terrible accident destroyed most of Cyan City. Now, Monica returns to uncover the secrets of her childhood!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.