Bookmark

Phenomenon: City of Cyan

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Monica uncover the secrets and tragedies of her childhood in Phenomenon: City of Cyan! 20 years ago a dangerous experiment destroyed most of Cyan City and turned many of the citizens into strange creatures. Explore the deserted city, overcome supernatural enemies, and find powerful allies on your quest to find out what happened to Monica's parents in this fantastic Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

  • Master the minigames
  • Explore the deserted city
  • Uncover Monica's past!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 325 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Phenomenon: City of Cyan

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Phenomenon: City of Cyan

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Phenomenon: City of Cyan 4 5 234 234
LOVE IT!!!! Challenging, thought-provoking, fun mini-games, great story-line. What else do you need if you're a HOA junkie??!! March 25, 2012
Wow! For an SE this game is well worth the price without using a coupon! Different enough to keep me on my toes and includes a built in SG. I really liked the HOS within HOS. And the puzzles were just plain fun. Can't wait for another game from these devs. March 26, 2012
"One of the best!" This is the first game I will purchase. What colourful and beautiful scenes. Always something new to do. I just love it and was so sad when the 60 minutes were up. Well done Big Fish Games! Thank you so much for grabbing this one. March 26, 2012
Great Game This is a really enjoyable game, somewhat short but good story and I loved the graphics February 3, 2013
CE game at SE price! It has been a while since we had a SE Game that you can really sink your teeth into. It has many of the CE elements which include very good graphics (yes we have seen better still....) good V/O (everyone except our main heroine, she is a bit stiff), ingame SG that follows your progree, a map, a task bar, interactive help, and really unique mini-games that I haven't seen in a while. Not many HO scenes, but the ones I played were a not so easy to find items, and there is also a HO within the HO scene which adds a twist to the game play. Over all kudos tho the devlopers who in my oinion have raised the bar to what a SE game should really be. March 26, 2012
I bought this game and am I ever glad I did! .This really does deserve 6 stars ......I have been playing it for some hours and it just keeps going. What a beautiful, cleaver, entertaining game, with lots of beautiful graphics, and cleaver twists and turns. I like the map, and story line is fun, and the characters are well drawn. The hidden objects are findable and not boring, and in most of HO games is another cleaver game inside with different tasks. It has its own strategy guide, and I have loved all the terrific colors, and patterns, and things to do. I will gift this game to friends as is really great. March 28, 2012
TRUE SURPRISE Great adventure and hidden object game. The puzzles were unique, not the usual put together tubes and maizes! Length was great, took me about 5 hours but I don't like to use hints, so it probably takes me more time. Graphics were outstanding! Story line follows a sequence and this game even has a strategy guide if you choose to use it. If you take your time and really think, you won't need it but it is there in case. Not frustrating, hidden objects were clear. I highly recommend this fun, fun, game! March 27, 2012
Beautiful game! Very beautiful art and challenging games. I am very fond of this game. January 6, 2013
Bought it right away! After playing the demo and being captivated about what would happen next, I bought it immediately and spent the whole morning playing it. Sadly it has come to an end (abruptly), but there is definately room for a sequel. Fun puzzles, interesting storyline, occassional hidden object scenes and it moves forward fairly quickly. This game comes with a full strategy guide, and hints as needed. Hey, I enjoyed my time in the game thoroughly. Thank you Big Fish! March 25, 2012
Great SE with a strategy guide! I loved this game! The hidden object scenes were very well done with my favorite part being a secondary mini game within the hidden object scenes. I also loved the lantern mini games! I didn't even realize that there was a built in strategy guide until I was almost finished with the game! You don't see that every day! Give this game a try you will not be disappointed! April 19, 2012
41-50 of 234 Reviews <<prev 34567...24next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Phenomenon: City of Cyan

20 years ago a terrible accident destroyed most of Cyan City. Now, Monica returns to uncover the secrets of her childhood!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.