Bookmark

Phenomenon: City of Cyan

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Monica uncover the secrets and tragedies of her childhood in Phenomenon: City of Cyan! 20 years ago a dangerous experiment destroyed most of Cyan City and turned many of the citizens into strange creatures. Explore the deserted city, overcome supernatural enemies, and find powerful allies on your quest to find out what happened to Monica's parents in this fantastic Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

  • Master the minigames
  • Explore the deserted city
  • Uncover Monica's past!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 325 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Phenomenon: City of Cyan

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Phenomenon: City of Cyan

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Phenomenon: City of Cyan 4 5 233 233
WHAT A FUN GAME FOR ONE CREDIT!!!!! This is a great game, and it is only one credit!! What a steal!! I purchased the game immediately after the demo. I found the game challenging, and interesting. The hint button was good, but I didn't have to use it that much. It is good to point you in the right direction. It had voice-overs, movies, HOS, and good puzzles---different than the usual. My brain is stimulated, and I am happy!!! April 14, 2012
Best Yet! Where's Part 2? EVERYTHING about this game is outstanding! The graphics are to die for, the games are not too easy or too hard, the storyline leads you to believe there will be a part 2, and the City of Cyan is unbelievably BEAUTIFUL!!! Love this game!!! April 13, 2012
Phenomeon : City of Cyan is a Phenominal Game! First off the music is nice but the graphics are gorgeous! As an artist I really appriciate that! The stoy was great and it seems to me we shall be having a sequel one of these days! Yes I had some difficulty with parts of it --But Autumn on a live chat found a great clue I missed on the Forum and that took care of that! I highly recomend this game!!! April 12, 2012
fantastic a beautifully illistrated game hos not too challenging but hard enough to keep interest hint recharges at a good pace but wont tell you what to do just where to go April 7, 2012
Really Cool Totally loved this game! The graphics were really gorgeous and the story line was cool. Can't wait for the sequel! April 5, 2012
Played Demo and it was ok The story was a bit off but the graphics and colors were amazing. I am not good at puzzles and I managed to get them mostly done. HOG part was ok too. April 5, 2012
agree about abrupt ending It did seem different from other recent HOGs, but I can't put my finger on precisely why! Kind of mystical music, nice turned down soft. Didn't like female VO, rather stiff. Really enjoyed overall style! April 4, 2012
WOW This game is absolutely GREAT! Worth every Penny!!! April 2, 2012
Great way to spend a rainy day! Nicely put together. Story line moves right along without those strange spots that have you wondering what you missed. Mini games are a nice challenge. End of game has you wondering if there will be a sequel because more than one question has gone unanswered. April 2, 2012
So different I really enjoyed the story and different puzzles April 1, 2012
51-60 of 233 Reviews <<prev 45678...24next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Phenomenon: City of Cyan

20 years ago a terrible accident destroyed most of Cyan City. Now, Monica returns to uncover the secrets of her childhood!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.