Bookmark

Phenomenon: City of Cyan

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Monica uncover the secrets and tragedies of her childhood in Phenomenon: City of Cyan! 20 years ago a dangerous experiment destroyed most of Cyan City and turned many of the citizens into strange creatures. Explore the deserted city, overcome supernatural enemies, and find powerful allies on your quest to find out what happened to Monica's parents in this fantastic Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

  • Master the minigames
  • Explore the deserted city
  • Uncover Monica's past!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 325 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Phenomenon: City of Cyan

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Phenomenon: City of Cyan

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Phenomenon: City of Cyan 4 5 225 225
agree about abrupt ending It did seem different from other recent HOGs, but I can't put my finger on precisely why! Kind of mystical music, nice turned down soft. Didn't like female VO, rather stiff. Really enjoyed overall style! April 4, 2012
WOW This game is absolutely GREAT! Worth every Penny!!! April 2, 2012
Great way to spend a rainy day! Nicely put together. Story line moves right along without those strange spots that have you wondering what you missed. Mini games are a nice challenge. End of game has you wondering if there will be a sequel because more than one question has gone unanswered. April 2, 2012
So different I really enjoyed the story and different puzzles April 1, 2012
unique,and refreshing.... great game,great all-around criteria,ending a little to abrupt April 1, 2012
I love this game! What a beautiful game! I love it from begining to end. wonderful graphics, music, voices. Not being a CE, there's a SG! So nice! I love the fact you can make another puzzle in the HOS, the minigames are new, so refreshing. I only hope to play another game of this kind. Thanks BFG! April 1, 2012
loved it Really enjoyed this game. Need more of this quality. April 1, 2012
Most fun with HO game This game was different and kept me guessing. I loved all the different elements of the game. Seek and find, HO, and a game within the HO... Pretty fun. the ending was a little abrupt, but other than that, I really loved this game. March 31, 2012
Phenomenon:city of cyan Just loved the game and the music was just wonderful. Interesting story and nice pictures. I cant hardly wait for the next game. March 31, 2012
Very enjoyable game This game has great graphics and is quite long to play.Most puzzles are not too hard and the map is great to help find areas that have tasks to be done.The ending is abrupt but it is done that way as a sequel is the pipe line? I hope so ,as I am hooked on this game. March 30, 2012
51-60 of 225 Reviews <<prev 45678...23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Phenomenon: City of Cyan

20 years ago a terrible accident destroyed most of Cyan City. Now, Monica returns to uncover the secrets of her childhood!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.