Bookmark

Phenomenon: City of Cyan

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Monica uncover the secrets and tragedies of her childhood in Phenomenon: City of Cyan! 20 years ago a dangerous experiment destroyed most of Cyan City and turned many of the citizens into strange creatures. Explore the deserted city, overcome supernatural enemies, and find powerful allies on your quest to find out what happened to Monica's parents in this fantastic Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

  • Master the minigames
  • Explore the deserted city
  • Uncover Monica's past!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 325 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Phenomenon: City of Cyan

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Phenomenon: City of Cyan

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Phenomenon: City of Cyan 4 5 234 234
unique,and refreshing.... great game,great all-around criteria,ending a little to abrupt April 1, 2012
I love this game! What a beautiful game! I love it from begining to end. wonderful graphics, music, voices. Not being a CE, there's a SG! So nice! I love the fact you can make another puzzle in the HOS, the minigames are new, so refreshing. I only hope to play another game of this kind. Thanks BFG! April 1, 2012
loved it Really enjoyed this game. Need more of this quality. April 1, 2012
Most fun with HO game This game was different and kept me guessing. I loved all the different elements of the game. Seek and find, HO, and a game within the HO... Pretty fun. the ending was a little abrupt, but other than that, I really loved this game. March 31, 2012
Phenomenon:city of cyan Just loved the game and the music was just wonderful. Interesting story and nice pictures. I cant hardly wait for the next game. March 31, 2012
Very enjoyable game This game has great graphics and is quite long to play.Most puzzles are not too hard and the map is great to help find areas that have tasks to be done.The ending is abrupt but it is done that way as a sequel is the pipe line? I hope so ,as I am hooked on this game. March 30, 2012
LOVED this game ! Been getting a bit bored with the games Ive played this month ( about 8 )...read the reviews and thought I would give this a go and LOVED it ! Fresh new concepts, the hidden games in the HOS were great. Was actually smiling playing it ! The graphics are fresh and clear, nice bright scenes. The mini games didnt fuddle my brain. (only skipped one) Im just sad it wasnt as long as I wanted it to be and the ending was a bit abrupt. And I thought the Ravenhearsts were a hard act to follow.........!?! March 28, 2012
great game this is your standard great game with good ol fashioned fun puzzles. not the kind that takes you a day and a half to figure them out. i dont know about everyone else but i like the fun puzzles. the only thing that could makes these games better is better graphics. good game March 26, 2012
ANOTHER HIT FOR BIGFISH The graphics , dialouge , the story line , is superb, for a little mount of money you get the game plus more . The hidden object has a cool twist to it . I love the whole package ,all the art work that went into it is amazing , very detailed .. gooooo bigfish March 25, 2012
city of cyan excellent game. loved the puzzle inside a puzzle very clever. the only thing i thought was a let down was the ending, to sudden and disappointing after such a good game March 25, 2012
61-70 of 234 Reviews <<prev 56789...24next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Phenomenon: City of Cyan

20 years ago a terrible accident destroyed most of Cyan City. Now, Monica returns to uncover the secrets of her childhood!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.