Bookmark

Phenomenon: City of Cyan

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Monica uncover the secrets and tragedies of her childhood in Phenomenon: City of Cyan! 20 years ago a dangerous experiment destroyed most of Cyan City and turned many of the citizens into strange creatures. Explore the deserted city, overcome supernatural enemies, and find powerful allies on your quest to find out what happened to Monica's parents in this fantastic Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

  • Master the minigames
  • Explore the deserted city
  • Uncover Monica's past!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 325 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Phenomenon: City of Cyan

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Phenomenon: City of Cyan

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Phenomenon: City of Cyan 4 5 231 231
Very enjoyable game This game was challenging and entertaining. Puzzles within puzzles, new and different puzzles. You really have to think while playing this game. March 25, 2012
What Fun This is so beautifully done with the art work and the oh so interesting ways they did the HO scenes. It is definitely worth the time and money. I hated to hurry as I just loved looking. I don't put the sound on so don't know about that part.Look forward to more from this creator. March 25, 2012
Two Thumbs up for me I was all around surprised by this game. Visually stunning, challenging with a good story, even the HOG which are usually cluttered boring messes bring something a little new and different to the party. This game had my full attention from beginning to end. March 25, 2012
Beautiful game! Very beautiful art and challenging games. I am very fond of this game. January 6, 2013
Phenomenon:City of Cyan I was pleasantly surprised. This game was allot of fun,good puzzles. April 11, 2012
Game was to short. The game was good but ended kinda abruptly. so hope there is a sequel. April 8, 2012
Very Entertaining. This is one that is hard to get up from. I found the storyline very interesting. The graphics and voiceover extremely pleasant. The puzzles were fun and challenging -- a little different from the usual ones. Just the right amount of HO's. Expecially appreciated the interactive map -- you can actually benefit from using it. I hated to see this one end. Can't wait for a sequel. April 1, 2012
THE BEST ONE IN A LONG TIME This game was addictive right from the start. Characters were so realistic, even down to the mouth movement. Graphics for HOS were chrystal clear Music and sound fit the game beautifully. No penalty for overclicking was nice for a change. March 29, 2012
loved it !!! Loved it ! I am very picky and love that it was different than the usual HO format. This one is worth the money ! March 29, 2012
Phenomenal entertainment I am so happy that I bought this game. So intelligent and at the same time so beautiful! What a pleasure to find a game of this caliber. March 29, 2012
71-80 of 231 Reviews <<prev 678910...24next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Phenomenon: City of Cyan

20 years ago a terrible accident destroyed most of Cyan City. Now, Monica returns to uncover the secrets of her childhood!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.