Bookmark

Phenomenon: City of Cyan

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Monica uncover the secrets and tragedies of her childhood in Phenomenon: City of Cyan! 20 years ago a dangerous experiment destroyed most of Cyan City and turned many of the citizens into strange creatures. Explore the deserted city, overcome supernatural enemies, and find powerful allies on your quest to find out what happened to Monica's parents in this fantastic Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

  • Master the minigames
  • Explore the deserted city
  • Uncover Monica's past!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 325 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Phenomenon: City of Cyan

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Phenomenon: City of Cyan

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Phenomenon: City of Cyan 4 5 234 234
Wow! What a great game This is a really well done game. Right from the start you wonder just who Monica can really trust,if anyone. The graphics are some of the best I have seen so far. An added plus is although it is not a CE game it comes with a guide and very helpful map. I was already on Chapter 3 before I looked down and saw the guide. There is something for everyone in this game. March 25, 2012
Wow! A Different Hidden Object Game! Big Fish went over the top this time! This game wowed me from the start. Hidden Object scenes are different! Score a ten Big Fish! Story line is interesting....music not overwhelming. Perfect! I didn't even finish the demo before I bought this game! March 25, 2012
LOVE THIS Buying it quickly , it's fun and moves right along. difficult and easy at the same time, helpful hint and skip buttons are faster than usual. LOVE<LOVE this game is the best in a long time March 26, 2012
Great game!! This is more like a CE This game has me not wanting to stop. It has a built in strategy guide and 11 chapters. Even though it is easy and i haven't had to look at the strategy guide it could help some. The graphics are great and the puzzles are different than the usual ones. This is more like what BFG should offer.I love the voice overs and the music is not annoying. Great game! March 26, 2012
Phenomenon: City of Cyan Some of the most ingenious puzzles I have seen in a HOG game. Finished the trial and MUST BUY because I am enjoying it so much. Clear, clean, unique. March 26, 2012
Phenomenon: City of Cyan Very Enjoyable. Very, very different. Hog's had a different twist to them. March 26, 2012
Very enjoyable game This game was challenging and entertaining. Puzzles within puzzles, new and different puzzles. You really have to think while playing this game. March 25, 2012
What Fun This is so beautifully done with the art work and the oh so interesting ways they did the HO scenes. It is definitely worth the time and money. I hated to hurry as I just loved looking. I don't put the sound on so don't know about that part.Look forward to more from this creator. March 25, 2012
Two Thumbs up for me I was all around surprised by this game. Visually stunning, challenging with a good story, even the HOG which are usually cluttered boring messes bring something a little new and different to the party. This game had my full attention from beginning to end. March 25, 2012
Phenomenon:City of Cyan I was pleasantly surprised. This game was allot of fun,good puzzles. April 11, 2012
71-80 of 234 Reviews <<prev 678910...24next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Phenomenon: City of Cyan

20 years ago a terrible accident destroyed most of Cyan City. Now, Monica returns to uncover the secrets of her childhood!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.