Bookmark

Phenomenon: City of Cyan

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Monica uncover the secrets and tragedies of her childhood in Phenomenon: City of Cyan! 20 years ago a dangerous experiment destroyed most of Cyan City and turned many of the citizens into strange creatures. Explore the deserted city, overcome supernatural enemies, and find powerful allies on your quest to find out what happened to Monica's parents in this fantastic Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

  • Master the minigames
  • Explore the deserted city
  • Uncover Monica's past!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 325 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Phenomenon: City of Cyan

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Phenomenon: City of Cyan

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Phenomenon: City of Cyan 4 5 233 233
Game was to short. The game was good but ended kinda abruptly. so hope there is a sequel. April 8, 2012
Very Entertaining. This is one that is hard to get up from. I found the storyline very interesting. The graphics and voiceover extremely pleasant. The puzzles were fun and challenging -- a little different from the usual ones. Just the right amount of HO's. Expecially appreciated the interactive map -- you can actually benefit from using it. I hated to see this one end. Can't wait for a sequel. April 1, 2012
THE BEST ONE IN A LONG TIME This game was addictive right from the start. Characters were so realistic, even down to the mouth movement. Graphics for HOS were chrystal clear Music and sound fit the game beautifully. No penalty for overclicking was nice for a change. March 29, 2012
loved it !!! Loved it ! I am very picky and love that it was different than the usual HO format. This one is worth the money ! March 29, 2012
Phenomenal entertainment I am so happy that I bought this game. So intelligent and at the same time so beautiful! What a pleasure to find a game of this caliber. March 29, 2012
Refreshing Well I've just done the trial and can't wait to buy the full game. I so hope it continues with the refreshing new types of games and games within games. Lot of them are following instructions to the letter but I love that. So far the games are challenging but not too difficult. I hate being too challenged (unless I'm really in brain overdrive mode) because these games to me are fun and shouldn't be annoyingly hard. This one seems to be fun fun fun!! Thank you for a different slant so far... On to the whole game now... March 28, 2012
really great funny game I played the demo and bought it right away. I'm still on it. I play casual mode. HOS are better than usual as you have mini-game in it to find an objet. Lots of mini-game to get objets during the game. Interacive map's pieces to find.I really enjoy this game. I recommand it !! March 28, 2012
makes u wan more ... A game that i glad i purchased, and would be happier if i bought its CE and not a SE, such fun game is too short to play. But i truely enjoy it. Beside the great visual effect pretty strong colour graphic, it give step by step guideline , let one think and try to accomplish the unusual fun mini games. i also like the game within game. And i like it best tat i can replay the game without having to delete or create new profile. March 28, 2012
Extraordinary, but.... The best graphics I have seen yet in these games. Great VOS, good storyline. Every screen was beautiful and you just wanted to hang around. Really good minigames. A nice HOG venue that's a bit different, but good fun. Everything aplus, except, the story ended abruptly. Hope it means a follow up. Didnt see a CE for this, but there is either one to finish the story, or we will be seeing "Return to Cyan". Hope so. March 27, 2012
Amazing Game!!!! Awesome graphics and incredible mini games is just the start. I was finally getting bored of Hidden object games (after playing for over a year LOL) I started this one and was blown away by it. One of the best I have EVER played. Check it out you won't be disappointed. March 27, 2012
81-90 of 233 Reviews <<prev 7891011...24next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Phenomenon: City of Cyan

20 years ago a terrible accident destroyed most of Cyan City. Now, Monica returns to uncover the secrets of her childhood!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.