Bookmark

Phenomenon: City of Cyan

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Monica uncover the secrets and tragedies of her childhood in Phenomenon: City of Cyan! 20 years ago a dangerous experiment destroyed most of Cyan City and turned many of the citizens into strange creatures. Explore the deserted city, overcome supernatural enemies, and find powerful allies on your quest to find out what happened to Monica's parents in this fantastic Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

  • Master the minigames
  • Explore the deserted city
  • Uncover Monica's past!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 325 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Phenomenon: City of Cyan

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Phenomenon: City of Cyan

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Phenomenon: City of Cyan 4 5 226 226
Refreshing Well I've just done the trial and can't wait to buy the full game. I so hope it continues with the refreshing new types of games and games within games. Lot of them are following instructions to the letter but I love that. So far the games are challenging but not too difficult. I hate being too challenged (unless I'm really in brain overdrive mode) because these games to me are fun and shouldn't be annoyingly hard. This one seems to be fun fun fun!! Thank you for a different slant so far... On to the whole game now... March 28, 2012
really great funny game I played the demo and bought it right away. I'm still on it. I play casual mode. HOS are better than usual as you have mini-game in it to find an objet. Lots of mini-game to get objets during the game. Interacive map's pieces to find.I really enjoy this game. I recommand it !! March 28, 2012
makes u wan more ... A game that i glad i purchased, and would be happier if i bought its CE and not a SE, such fun game is too short to play. But i truely enjoy it. Beside the great visual effect pretty strong colour graphic, it give step by step guideline , let one think and try to accomplish the unusual fun mini games. i also like the game within game. And i like it best tat i can replay the game without having to delete or create new profile. March 28, 2012
Extraordinary, but.... The best graphics I have seen yet in these games. Great VOS, good storyline. Every screen was beautiful and you just wanted to hang around. Really good minigames. A nice HOG venue that's a bit different, but good fun. Everything aplus, except, the story ended abruptly. Hope it means a follow up. Didnt see a CE for this, but there is either one to finish the story, or we will be seeing "Return to Cyan". Hope so. March 27, 2012
Amazing Game!!!! Awesome graphics and incredible mini games is just the start. I was finally getting bored of Hidden object games (after playing for over a year LOL) I started this one and was blown away by it. One of the best I have EVER played. Check it out you won't be disappointed. March 27, 2012
Great game, over too soon. Loved this game. The puzzles were very inventive and I never had to cheat or skip! The only disappointing aspect was it just ended. Poof. I thought I had clicked a wrong button. It just ended when she was about to........................... But an absolutely great game. Make sure that you search every scene to pick up and do everything, because sometimes you can't go back. Hope there's a sequel soon. March 27, 2012
city of cyan this is one of the best games i have purchased, well worth it. the art was just beautiful, game went smothly. all the help you needed was there. more games like this would be great. i took my time playing and really enjoyed. didnt want it to end!!! the delvelopers did a great job. March 27, 2012
fantastic hidden object game this game was the best for a long time, i was like a kid when things just appeared, it was just magical March 27, 2012
Awesome game! I loved this game! Interesting storyline, awesome graphics and HO scenes, nice hint button if you get stuck, loved the mini puzzles in this one too! I kinda wish the ending was a little different but other than that, great game! March 26, 2012
Wonderful Game! I'm so happy that I have a great game to play this weekend! I love this game - it's so much fun! The graphics are gorgeous and the storyline is very well done. It really keeps your interest. I didn't hesitate to buy this one. March 25, 2012
81-90 of 226 Reviews <<prev 7891011...23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Phenomenon: City of Cyan

20 years ago a terrible accident destroyed most of Cyan City. Now, Monica returns to uncover the secrets of her childhood!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.