Bookmark

Monument Builders: Titanic

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Relive the great moments of the creation of the legendary Titanic and be a part of its incredible story in Monument Builders: Titanic! Use your Time Management skills to produce wood and metal that will be used in the construction of the world’s most famous ship. Manage, train, and hire workers to speed up the project and finish in time for the Titanic’s inaugural launch. Get rid of pesky thieves and conquer other obstacles in Monument Builders: Titanic!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 113 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Monument Builders: Titanic

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Monument Builders: Titanic

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Monument Builders: Titanic 3.7 5 29 29
Expecting a good TMG and wasn't disappointed I like TMGs and this game is no exception. The object of the game is to build the Titanic. The game is timed and the higher levels get really interesting. There are good instructions with a history of the Titanic included. The game play is fairly fast and each level builds upon the last. One draw back in that I had difficulty recognizing the various buildings that are required for the game. I think, though, that as I play, building recognition will get easier. March 27, 2012
I loved this awesome Time management game! What a great 2nd chapter to the Monument Builders series. It has a great story filled with facts about the building of the Titanic. The graphics were great. They seem to have fixed all the glitches that plagued the first game in the series, so it plays much better. Hope you enjoy it as much as I did. March 28, 2012
Pleasantly Surprised! I had read the reviews on Eiffel Tower and was hesitant to purchase this one. However my fascination with all the "Titanic" won out. I was pleasantly surprised. When I first started playing it, I was fairly confused...but I soon caught on and have found this game to be very fun and challenging. The strategy to this game is fresh and new. I mainly play TM games and sometimes it's easy to figure out your strategy early on. On this game, I've had to really think about it...which has added to the enjoyment level. I am very glad I bought this game and I'm even considering buying Eiffel Tower after all! March 29, 2012
A Different Kind of Building Game I love the Build-A-Lot games and have played them all. I I'm loving this one because it very different. It's a quick moving game. I'm not sure that the storyline goes with the building, but, I'm enjoying reading the history of the Titanic which is given before each building level. I've played 8 levels and each level seems to get more and more challenging. Music, I can't speak to because I rarely keep the sound on. So far, I have not run across any upgrades. I think they come later in the game as I see where there are options "locked." You do not have an option to play time or without it. I would recommend that if you like building games, give this one a try. March 27, 2012
Considered buying full I really did love this, im a big fan of games with a good story line and i loved the fact it gave you little facts about the building of the titanic, the music was awesome aswell. May 17, 2012
Surprisingly good! No childish, corny storyline, historic facts before each level, decent challenge with strategic play. Never tried the Eiffel Tower version but will after the posted comments. April 10, 2012
Historically Flavoured TM Each level includes an interesting fact about the Titanic's history. Enjoyably addictive game play. Graphics are still good despite not being crisp. Music is pleasant. A few levels were easy - a good portion of them challenging and some, very challenging. I was hoping that we would be asked to produce more than just scaffolds and metal beams ... Overall, very enjoyable though. September 30, 2012
Monument Builders: Titanic I love this game this game is alsome March 31, 2012
Great once again I have bought all these and I love em they are informative as well as fun November 16, 2014
Just like Monument Builders: Eiffel Tower For starters, I normally turn off the music on games because they're so irritating. This one stays true to its' Irish roots by playing music from that era, so I really liked it and actually increased the volume. Other than constructing a different object, it's exactly the same as the first game, but it's fun to read the little factoids about how the Titanic came to be, and is appropriate since we're close to the 100th anniversary of the sinking. You're chopping down trees, building scaffolds, directing traffic, repaving roads, etc. It's just a pleasant game, and I knew I was going to buy it even before I played the demo. March 27, 2012
1-10 of 29 Reviews prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Monument Builders: Titanic

Relive the great moments of the creation of the legendary Titanic and be a part of its incredible story!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.