Bookmark

Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After being summoned to a mysterious manor, you must unravel the story of an ancient evil and discover your destiny before its too late in Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls! Unlock memories from the past and solve intricate puzzles to break the webs of a curse. Explore a magical world beyond your imagination that has been waiting for you to save it. Experience Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls, a stunning Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5/10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 102 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls 4.1 5 99 99
Loved it! I enjoy HOPA with a only a touch of HO and this is it. I didnt want it to end. Reviewers have been saying that its difficult to see some objects and I believe its because they are well hidden. As good as Dire Grove. Must Buy!!! September 23, 2012
Great game This is one of the most difficult games I've played. I love being able to earn pieces of the map so I can "teleport" to an area I need to be without having to back through a dozen other scenes. The puzzles were different and thoughtfully created. September 7, 2012
Was Surprised by the game! I almost never write reviews but I had to with this game. For a very small download, this game packed a lot of action with a great storyline! I really enjoyed my time with this game more than some others that are more popular to play. I recommend this game to anyone! August 19, 2012
Excellent Music doesn't get boring. Great graphics. Insteresting story to follow for young and old! I also liked the different search activities. August 12, 2012
Definitely a buy. I started this one and couldn't stop (except to pause the demo and buy it). Warning don't start in the evening on a work night, you will be plenty tiered the next day. February 20, 2012
PERFECT PACE! CHALLENGING, RELAXING Excellent gamer reviews, so thanks y'all! Found the perfect change from fast-paced, shock-to-the-senses HOG's. No timers, achievements, bells or whistles. Not a FROG lover, this game does has variety, including some enjoyable fragmented object scenes. Especially appreciate that the cursor subtly changes shape when a frag piece is located--or would have passed on this game . In fact, everything about this game is subtle and quietly draws the gamer into play including the music. Enjoy! -Mama Mia- February 19, 2012
Worth the money Nice long game play - fun story line February 12, 2012
Loved it It had a wide variety of puzzles. Not just a series of hidden object puzzles. Nice graphics too. Not creepy or depressing but mysterious. February 15, 2012
it's great games i love this games challenge is very good and long way for challenge i love it! visual is very good also sound! February 6, 2012
Really enjoyed this game... I will always love this game for two reasons... one, it was the first BFG game that I bought and second because it was fun to play! The storyline makes sense and is easy to follow as long as you use a bit of common sense and logic. There are of course a few areas where you'll become frustrated if you just try to zip through without paying attention. I don't recall ever having any major technical problems. The only time I did was when you have to use chalk to finish several images. If you run into the same problem, just keep trying and be patient, you'll get it! I would certainly recommend this game! Its a great challenge for those who are just beginning and fun for those who are already masters at these games! I hope you enjoy it as much as I have! -Liz aka Elizabeth1975 September 7, 2013
31-40 of 99 Reviews <<prev 23456...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls

After being summoned to a mysterious manor, you must unravel the story of an ancient evil and discover your destiny before its too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.