Bookmark

Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After being summoned to a mysterious manor, you must unravel the story of an ancient evil and discover your destiny before its too late in Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls! Unlock memories from the past and solve intricate puzzles to break the webs of a curse. Explore a magical world beyond your imagination that has been waiting for you to save it. Experience Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls, a stunning Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5/10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 102 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls 4.1 5 105 105
hate the 'find the pieces" The game was good. I liked the story line and I liked finding the things I needed. BUT when I found the items, I was disappointed because then I had to find the pieces. If it were not for that it would have been a great game. March 4, 2012
all hyped but fizzled out eventually i was really looking forward to the game when I tried the CE. Somehow I lost interest and drive when playing SE version. I think I was annoyed by the map travels (don't discount this feature because it's extremely helpful when you have multiple locations to venture) because I lost track of what I was supposed to do. If you can focus, do try the game given the beautiful artwork, multiple locations, and lenghty adventure game. February 22, 2012
still waiting for the "knock your socks off " game :) this game was entertaining. All good stuff; music, graphics, level of challenge. I did like that it was a longer game than most. It kept me interested! February 16, 2012
Good but disappointed in CE First time I bought a Collector's Edition $13.99- the game was great only used clue 1 time, unlocked all bonuses but was finished in less than a week. I felt I would have been better off to wait for a sale or a deal on it for the price. February 7, 2012
Kept me entertained and coming back... This was one of those...just right...games. It was a good length, reasonably challenging, and kept me interested enough to want to continue without a break. Not too many HOs, which can sometimes get in the way of game play if you're looking for puzzles and adventure. It is one of the better games of its type and shouldn't be missed. It could have used more of those "strange"/arcane or retro-looking, old toy feel puzzles, which are often very entertaining and don't feel like a waste of time. That would have made this game "excellent" and put it over the top for me. But, very glad I bought it....and played it. October 22, 2012
Great small file game For the size of this game it was unexpectedly good. March 4, 2012
Fun Way to Spend An Afternoon (or Day!) I enjoyed this game and found it moderately challenging. Graphics etc were all fine, HO not too difficult. The storyline is a bit corny, but for me, it's all about the puzzles and figuring out what to do next. February 28, 2012
Curse at Twilight: Perfect Pleasant Game I purchased CE upon release and recommend playing CE for optimal benefit of game. The integrated bonus content made for a longer and more challenging game experience. Easy flowing game with more adventure and puzzles, made game very enjoyable for me. No journal, but you achieve chapters and advance through game. Each advancement in game presents a slightly new theme, which is also present in 'A Gypsy's Tale' The Tower of Secrets. Very nice graphics! Sound was good and puzzles had just enough challenge for easy game flow. I recommend 'Curse at Twilight' as a well designed game for simple and pleasant entertainment. February 18, 2012
It was fun!! I enjoyed playing this game. It had alot of challenges through out the entire game. February 12, 2012
curse at twilight : thief or souls it was pretty good . i like going to the different areas. February 16, 2012
61-70 of 105 Reviews <<prev 56789...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls

After being summoned to a mysterious manor, you must unravel the story of an ancient evil and discover your destiny before its too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.