Bookmark

Chocolatier

Sorry, no trial version available.

Oh the gloriously rich and delectable life of a chocolatier! Constantly surrounded by mounds of chocolate bars and boxes of mouth-watering truffles! Build your empire one ingredient at a time as you travel the world to find the best prices and buy factories to maximize production! Manage your output and please your customersbut dont forget about those conniving competitors who wish you poorly! Do you have what it takes to conquer the world through chocolate?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4, 10.5 (recommended)
  • CPU: 1.83GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Chocolatier

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Chocolatier

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Sorry, no trial version available.

Customer Reviews

Chocolatier 4.6 5 29 29
great game if you like this genre, this is an excellent game to buy. December 11, 2011
Fun continuous game One of my favorite games. Want more like this. October 12, 2013
Fun Awesome game. loved it. definately recommend it to anyone March 7, 2013
Fantastic. Truly an excellent game, the best on BF that I've found thus far. In fact, I liked it so much that I downloaded and sampled Chocolatier 2 and 3... and bought them right away. Love the buying, selling, haggling and - making chocolates! Great storyline, music and graphics/surroundings stay true to the time period (1800's). Can't say enough good things about this one. Awesome, superb! February 4, 2013
Strategy Lover's Game! I was looking for a true strategy game without time constraints. A game that needed more thought from the player than speed. After reading the reviews I decided to give this one a try. I got so hooked that I purchased before the demo was up so I wouldn't lose any part of my game! It starts out deceptively simple, but becomes more complex as the game goes on. For example, buying a lot of ingredients at a cheap price might seem like a good idea, but then they can go bad in storage and you lose them! Haggling with the vendors was always paying off, but suddenly one vendor got fed up and raised the prices on me, making me think twice before haggling again. I took another reviewer's advice and started with the first in the series. I'm so glad that once this game is completed I have two more to look forward to! The only time speed comes into play with this game is when you set the machines in the chocolate factories, but once you get the hang of it its not so bad. If you like strategy games where you have to really plan ahead, this one is for you! February 3, 2013
Accolades for Chocolatier I love this game. The storyline is cute. The graphics are great. The music is good but at times gets a little tedious. The game is challenging with regards to running a business: product management, maintaining inventory, buying expenses, etc. (I enjoy this sort of thing!) It challenges my math skills! I think it's a game for all levels; it's flexible enough for beginners to keep from getting frustrated but can also lends itself to self challenge. It's a great idea for a game and worth checking out. January 29, 2013
Love this Game!!!! This was the first Big Fish game I stumbled upon after learning sudoku from a free Big fish game on a thumb drive. I have since bough several hundred games, and love TM and strategy games the best. The Chocolatier series is still by far and away my favorite. I have played all three several times over, and am only holding off for a little while so I can be surprised all over again. PLEASE keep working on a 4th game!!!!!!!! Thanks! December 13, 2012
Best game ever!!! I just cant get enough of this game.. this is my fav!!! :) November 5, 2012
Great game I don't know I'd agree that Chocolatier is a puzzle game, it is so much more than that. It plays like a large file game and there is so much to do. Fun Game October 14, 2012
I Loved It! This game and the ones that follow the story were fun to play because as a player you are able to use several different skills to win at the game. Sometimes it moved a bit slow - but that was probably because I was impatient. I hope that they continue coming up with more games like this. June 25, 2012
11-20 of 29 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Chocolatier

Elusive ingredients, high prices and conniving competitors make being a chocolatier more fudge-strating than you thought!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.