Bookmark

Azada ®

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Trapped in a haunted room by his great-uncle, the adventurous Titus has asked you to help release him from the magical spell. To do this, you must solve the most mysterious puzzles of Azada. Crack the series of puzzles and fill in the missing pages of the enchanted book to free Titus from his prison.

  • Over 40 unique puzzles
  • 5 master-level puzzles
  • Hidden clues unlock levels!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows 2000/XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 65 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
    Azada ®

    NEW299

    The Big Fish Guarantee:
    • Quality tested and virus free.
    • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
    Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

    Reviews at a Glance

    Azada ®

    0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
    Average Rating:

    Customer Reviews

    Azada 4.3 5 65 65
    Simple story, amazing puzzles! Lots of different challenges to keep you entertained. Excellent game! Playing with a timer ticking down adds to the challenge. I really enjoyed this. May 23, 2014
    Great collection of puzzles Azada is just puzzles and puzzles, some easier than others, and skipping is not an option (you are given only a limited amount of skips, so save them for REALLY tough games - I used mine to get out of the Simon Says puzzles as I am no good at those). Nice variety of puzzles, some wich can be done quickly, and some tougher. The HOS scenes were the toughest as you had to find some itmes and THEN figure out what to do with them, and whehter or not to combine them. I really sweated when I had to get the crystal out of aquarium... Great way to entertain yourself on a rainy afternoon. December 30, 2013
    Revenge of the books. This is an oldie but goodie game. I purchased it awhile ago. Then recently replayed it. It was as much fun this time around as the the first. This time however I managed to complete it. I liked the fact that many mini challenges changed with each chapter restart. I enjoyed the timed mode the best. It motivated me most to finish the harder challenges. At the start of each chapter you'd get the storyline ongoing. I enjoyed the fact that it was revenge of the book that got the main character in trouble in the first place. For me it was easy to find the hidden objects but hard as heck to figure out how to use them. October 15, 2013
    Love this game!!! Okay this game review is long overdue. This was the first video game I actually downloaded from Big Fish Games. I loved the puzzles and brainteasers. I liked how each page had a mini-challenge. The graphics and the music was amazing. I also liked the challenge. The storyline was also good. For those who have played the newer Azada games should definitely play this one to find out why it was one of the most popular and successful game on this site that spawned Azada Ancient Magic and others. March 17, 2013
    Loved it but... ...didn't love how it was timed. Even if I was able to bank my time after each chapter, it wouldn't have been so bad. I also found that the "tamper-proof" book could be a little touchy when I tried to place something in my inventory. I'd hear that noise and see my time slip away. With that all said, it was a unique and enchanting game. I love various puzzles and I was able to note where my strengths and weaknesses were. Once the game is completed, you can play all the puzzles in relaxed mode. I love the music, it's very appropriate for the story. And the story kept me hooked right until the end! May 11, 2012
    Unexpected joy If a puzzle has a timer, it is normally a no-buy. I am really glad I took a chance on this game. It is just a wonderful fit with my expectations of a good puzzle game. I even found the timer a plus as it forced me to think before I played. If you enjoy the mini-games in HO games, welcome to Azada. August 23, 2012
    Quite a Puzzling Adventure I tried to play this game on a tablet and struggled mightily. Tried again on my PC and just loved it. The story is not strong but the puzzles are continuous and challenging. Some of the puzzles do repeat, but they get harder as the game progesses. There is a timed element which adds to the experience. Graphics are outstanding. I also liked that the game could be played in small segments, as I had time, without losing focus. June 28, 2013
    The best of Azada This one was my first Azada game I purchase back in 08, I love it, the puzzles were good, the challenge was OK, just enough to keep you interested. December 31, 2011
    A Good Challenge Awesome graphics, puzzles and storyline. A nice challenge that isn't too impossible to solve. One or two mini games gave me the pips but all fun just the same. January 22, 2012
    FUN FUN FUN!!! I HATE THAT IT ENDED!! Game is so fun and just challenging enough! Loved it! Can't wait for more! August 20, 2012
    11-20 of 65 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
    The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

    , share your thoughts about this game!

    Azada ®

    What is Azada ™? Uncover the secret in the missing pages of an enchanted book and break free from a magical puzzle prison.

    Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

    Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

    You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

    Thanks for submitting the review below.

    Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

    Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

    If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.