Bookmark

Azada ®

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Trapped in a haunted room by his great-uncle, the adventurous Titus has asked you to help release him from the magical spell. To do this, you must solve the most mysterious puzzles of Azada. Crack the series of puzzles and fill in the missing pages of the enchanted book to free Titus from his prison.

  • Over 40 unique puzzles
  • 5 master-level puzzles
  • Hidden clues unlock levels!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows 2000/XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 65 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
    Azada ®

    NEW299

    The Big Fish Guarantee:
    • Quality tested and virus free.
    • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
    Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

    Reviews at a Glance

    Azada ®

    0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
    Average Rating:

    Customer Reviews

    Azada 4.3 5 65 65
    FUN FUN FUN!!! I HATE THAT IT ENDED!! Game is so fun and just challenging enough! Loved it! Can't wait for more! August 20, 2012
    loved the game love the game cant wait for more to come February 14, 2012
    Fun Puzzle Game! I love puzzle games. especially, this one. I think this game is little bit medium. December 30, 2011
    fun hidden object game this is the greatest game aver i liked it to much and i oul wise played it May 31, 2014
    Simple story, amazing puzzles! Lots of different challenges to keep you entertained. Excellent game! Playing with a timer ticking down adds to the challenge. I really enjoyed this. May 23, 2014
    Azada I really enjoyed this game very much!! February 11, 2014
    fun Fun Hidden Object Game, super...the best November 26, 2013
    Puzzlers Dream Only puzzles and none of the nonsense to get to them. I am going to go get the rest of them now. There were a couple that made no logical sense to me, but that's what the magic orbs are for :). July 12, 2013
    Mind puzzle arcade! Even w/o standard hos this is a great game and one you should try. Pretty sure you'll purchase after trying. May 28, 2013
    Geez! It's butterflies! I bought this game not realizing it was all puzzles. This is a totally different genre than what I normally play. By the time the game was over, I was pulling my hair out. This game is extremely challenging. Each level gets more challenging as you advance. I found that I was watching the timer more than anything. Twice I had to start all over, because of stupid mistakes I made. I can't say more without giving away the game. If you want a great game that frustrates you to no end, then this is it! April 12, 2013
    21-30 of 65 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
    The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

    , share your thoughts about this game!

    Azada ®

    What is Azada ™? Uncover the secret in the missing pages of an enchanted book and break free from a magical puzzle prison.

    Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

    Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

    You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

    Thanks for submitting the review below.

    Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

    Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

    If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.