Bookmark

Azada ®

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Trapped in a haunted room by his great-uncle, the adventurous Titus has asked you to help release him from the magical spell. To do this, you must solve the most mysterious puzzles of Azada. Crack the series of puzzles and fill in the missing pages of the enchanted book to free Titus from his prison.

  • Over 40 unique puzzles
  • 5 master-level puzzles
  • Hidden clues unlock levels!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows 2000/XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 65 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
    Azada ®

    NEW299

    Also available on:

    The Big Fish Guarantee:
    • Quality tested and virus free.
    • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
    Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

    Reviews at a Glance

    Azada ®

    0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
    Average Rating:

    Customer Reviews

    Azada 4.3 5 61 61
    Great variety in one game Love the puzzles in this one. I wish the sequels would have been this good. I would love to see more games like this with interesting mini-game/puzzles and less hidden object scenes. November 3, 2012
    Many different puzzels! This is one of my favorite puzzle games, because of the variety. October 14, 2012
    A lot of diiferent puzzles Of all the games I have, this is the one I played most. But I still have some problems with the robot and the matches. Maybe next tim it will be better. April 13, 2012
    azada ancient mystery Very good I enjoyed it. After playing the first azada I had an idea what to do to continue the books, but without that knowledge I think I would have been stumped, brilliant game, this is what I like. Many thanks and can't wait for the next one which I really hope there will be. March 14, 2012
    This is one of the best games of all I just realized that I hadn't given a review on this one and I refer to it often when I give reviews to other games. So here is my review I think that this is such a great challenge game, it will keep you on your toes if that is what your looking for . This game has many games in it and each one is unique but there are some that may seem to repeat just in a bit of a different way. The picture, sound, and color are great, there is magic and there is suspence. Threw out the whole game you will be lead threw many different games and you will need to really think threw some and I had to keep a paper and a pen close to write down once in a while for a couple of the games, anyway I have and will continue to say this is my favorite game, until I find one that can out beat this one but it will have to be pretty amazing . Good Luck Awsome game. February 12, 2012
    Excellent puzzle game This game was great!! Challenging . I am working on the second installment which does not measure up to this original! The puzzles are great and I am hopeful another of this caliber comes out soon. Developers..Go with what worked in this first of Azada!!! February 2, 2012
    Straight Up Puzzles This was the first straight puzzle game I've played. At least that I can remember. I generally like a mix of HO, adventure, puzzles in a given game. I must admit this one was extremely entertaining, even with just puzzles. The degree of difficulty varied. You can play timed or relaxed. I played timed and had to skip about 4 of them, not due to difficulty, but the timer running out and not wishing to restart a level. Used walkthrough on about 3 puzzles as I couldn't fully grasp it. My notes after playing the game say, "pretty darn good" and I don't throw that out easily. My overall rating is a 4.25. December 23, 2011
    Azada I really liked the games and the levels of the challenges are great, but would rather play them without a timer. I thought the variety of games and puzzles were a lot of fun to play! November 23, 2011
    An interesting challenge While the story is minimal, this game does have something I've not found before - it's a pure puzzle game (no traditional HOs# but it's not all the same puzzle. I don't mind games with level upon level of bubble-puzzle or strategy puzzle #like Youda Survivor, a good game#, but I do get very bored after a few levels. This game had many, many different kinds of puzzles, of differing levels of difficulty. There are one or two very fun hidden-object-type scenes littered through as well, but not the junk-pile style, rather an interactive image requiring a small handful of objects. Overall, the imagery was magnificent, and the sound/music was not bad at all. The gameplay was thoroughly involving. Only my love of deep, complex stories to my games dropped a star on this one for me, but as I said before, there's a reason for solving the puzzles, and you do talk #in a way) with the person who's asking you to solve them. A very good game, much reccomended. :D November 19, 2011
    Fun But Timed! :P I liked the game and the puzzles were fun but I hate timed games... I found myself walking away a lot and then coming back... November 20, 2011
    31-40 of 61 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>

    , share your thoughts about this game!

    Azada ®

    What is Azada ™? Uncover the secret in the missing pages of an enchanted book and break free from a magical puzzle prison.

    Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

    Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

    You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

    Thanks for submitting the review below.

    Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

    Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

    If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.