Bookmark

Shiver: Poltergeist Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After inheriting a manor in England, you begin to explore the Kangale Estate and discover its history in Shiver: Poltergeist! Ricardo Chellini’s life is incredibly dull and full of repetitive tasks that leave him unfulfilled. One day, however, he receives a letter informing him that he’s the sole heir to an incredible manor in England. Travel with Ricardo to his new estate and discover its terrifying history in Shiver: Poltergeist, an incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 517 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Shiver: Poltergeist Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Shiver: Poltergeist Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Shiver: Poltergeist Collector's Edition 4.3 5 147 147
shiver poltergeist collectors edition favortie hidden object game or secret object December 18, 2012
Shivr Poltergeist collectors edition I injoyed this game, I no you will March 30, 2012
If you loved the first Shiver- get this one!!! I loved Shiver-The Hitchhiker, but this one I think is better! Love the HOA's and the creepy feel of the game. The game flows along without too much diffiiculty, but still keeps you interested. Love the storyline. Graphics are drawn beautifully and it feels like you are exploring in a beautiful painting. Can't get enough of these types of games (ERS and MCF come to mind). I recommend the CE if you can spend the money, if not just get it!! LOVED IT!! March 30, 2012
Weird and Exciting Production! Great game from the get go. Enjoyed the story! Well done! Thanks for your creativity and hard work. March 30, 2012
A DEFINITE BUY !!!! Just played the demo hooked from the start, awesome game. You are heir to an island that is also haunted. I found the graphics excellent. Loved the voice overs as well. The puzzles could have been a bit more challenging at least the ones in the demo were about a medium. Had a good spooky feel about it. This is a definite buy for me would highly recommend it. Well done Big Fish March 30, 2012
Excellent game I highly recommend this game especially for its graphics and storyline plus the voice-overs were awesome. I used the hints alot mainly to tell which direction to go but only referred to the stragey guide when I was really lost. This is very replayable and well worth the money spent. If you like suspense, you'll love this game. September 17, 2013
well worth the price of CE Won't go into description of game, voice overs, etc. because they've all been done. A LONG game and bonus chapter well worth the price to complete the story. The only thing I would have liked to see is a map. I sat and drew out my own so I wouldn't get lost. September 12, 2012
Great Game! I absolutely loved this game! The only thing that would make it any better would be more puzzles. July 1, 2012
LOVED IT! This game lives up to the first one in what I hope is going to be a very long series..... This game might even be better than the first and I wasn't expecting that.... I got so immersed in the story and game play, that there were several times I got spooked and nearly jumped out of my chair a couple of times. I needn't say much more as there are 124 other reviews that pretty much cover it all.... Just know that I love the Shiver series and can't wait for another one.... This is a "do not miss" game.... And one of the few for which I shell out the bucks to get the Collector's Edition.... and don't wait for it to go on sale.... Simply great game! June 24, 2012
Awesome addition to the Shiver collection Amazing graphics, well done VOs, puzzles were a wide variety of easy to hairpulling hard. There were just enough HOS to be useful and not annoying. THe cut scenes were some of the best I have seen in awhile. The storyline was excellent with suspence,romance and revenge all rolled into one. The bonus material is really a perk! Choice of play level, journal with task list, no map though. Looking forward to the next Shiver installment soon! May 19, 2012
61-70 of 147 Reviews <<prev 56789...15next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Shiver: Poltergeist Collector's Edition

After inheriting a manor in England, you begin to explore the Kangale Estate and discover its history!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.