Bookmark

Hidden Mysteries: Royal Family Secrets

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You were the Queen's most trusted handmaiden. Yet all it took was a whisper for you to be falsely accused of stealing Her Majesty's Royal brooch and sentenced to death in the tower of London. You will be doomed to wander within the walls of 'The Bloody Tower' for eternity. Unless you can find help...

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5/10.4
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 323 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Hidden Mysteries: Royal Family Secrets

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hidden Mysteries: Royal Family Secrets

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hidden Mysteries: Royal Family Secrets 4.1 5 94 94
The Best Hidden Mysteries Yet! This is the best Hidden Mysteries so far! The graphics are stunningly beautiful with rich colors and wonderful detail. The hidden object scenes aren't too cluttered with good visibility of the objects. Lots of great scenes to explore and puzzles to solve. The best part for me was the appearance of Richard III. Someone obviously knows their Laurence Olivier movies! Overall fun and entertaining. A definite buy especially if you are into English history. August 11, 2012
Wonderful! Complicated, but truly amazing. More complicated than other Hidden Mysteries games I have played. At the beginning, it's simple, but it progresses into a huge plot, but it all works together at the end. The ending was left somewhat open, so hopefully there will be a sequel, possibly many. I enjoyed it thoroughly. August 10, 2012
Loved it! I'm a big fan of the Hidden Mysteries series, and while I like Notre Dame a teensy bit more, this one is a VERY close second. I love English history and in this game you get to meet the Princes in the Tower, Richard III, Shakespeare, and more! Admittedly, the story premise (and video) is pretty lame, but once you get started the story is compelling. The navigation is great (unlike Buckingham Palace) and so is are the maps/hints. It is a little gruesome, but it's British history! July 27, 2012
Good buy !!!! Great game-in every way. I even enjoyed the music, which I usually turn off. Just the right of challenge, however at my age I can have smart days and dumb days, maybe I just lucked out : } May 5, 2012
Another great game in the Hidden Mysteries series I thoroughly enjoyed this game. It had great adventure elements with smooth game play and a nice balance of hidden object scenes and puzzles. The map was really necessary for this one. The graphics were clear and colorful with an interesting background story and perfect length. While the game was not as refined in terms of the graphics and complexity that we see in collector edition games, I thought the game was very fun - which is more than I can say for some games at twice the price. Most importantly, the graphics were in true widescreen format (not stretched - which is NOT true widescreen format, regardless of whether you can get it to "fill your screen or not"). This was wonderful - I sure wish we would see this from all of those other developers who are churning out "collector edition" games at twice the price and think stretched graphics will suffice for widescreen - I really hate that this stretched option is becoming an acceptable standard - (it is not acceptable to me). The true widescreen format pushed this game to a five star for me. Overall a great game! May 3, 2012
Wonderfully done A most enjoyable game. The scenic was beautifully done and so was the story. The mini games are also nicely done. The only fall back that i did not enjoy was the noise it made when clicking on the hidden object in the HOS scene. The music could have been better as well. I would definately recomend this game to all, for it is well worth the time. Great game BFG. May 2, 2012
I love this game beautiful graphics,good story line, really a fun game I almost didn't buy it , I am really glad I did. I know this is a game I will want to play again. April 9, 2012
Great Game I loved this game. The Graphics were phenomenal. Some scenes I just looked at thinking how beautiful they were, and even this could have been what it looked like from that time era. Music was fitting and timed just right. Wish the game had lasted longer, but that could be just me. Puzzles were great, items easy/moderate to find and operate the puzzles. Characters were likeable and believable. All parts of this story were commendable, and authentic to the time period, excellent job. I was engrossed in this game and took my time, while still wanting to hurry to get to the next level/person/door. Thank you very much for this lovely story and game. April 5, 2012
Very Good Game Extremely good game. Long enough to keep you interested,difficult enough to work your "gray matter" and the music was good. Hidden object scenes were clear and well done with only one or two archaic objects to have to ponder over. There were also tasks to combine things to get what you needed. To me, this was a great game. BFG has the best games April 4, 2012
delightful !!! loved it from the begining to end, a definite buy.can't comment on sound effects because i play with sound off..but it was what i like in HO game..played for hours so it's nice and long.. April 3, 2012
21-30 of 94 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hidden Mysteries: Royal Family Secrets

After discovering that the queen has been having a secret relationship you are sent away to Roanoke Island!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.