Bookmark

Mystery Trackers: Black Isle

Full version game
(514.41 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Investigate a supposedly abandoned island in Mystery Trackers: Black Isle! After a journalist is kidnapped after beginning an investigation, its up to you to learn the truth behind Black Isle. Years ago an earthquake struck leaving the island deserted. None of the buildings seem to be damaged, however, and a hooded figure seems to be stopping people from discovering the truth. Find the missing journalist and learn a sinister secret in Mystery Trackers: Black Isle!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 560 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Violence
  • Tobacco Reference
Mystery Trackers: Black Isle

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Trackers: Black Isle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Trackers: Black Isle 4.1 5 89 89
mystery trackers black isle This is a great game - never had such a long game for one credit - It was outstanding. April 10, 2012
Fun game, long and complicated Great game, the only thing I missed was an interactive map, a lot of going back and forth. April 10, 2012
Press Release "Hot off the Press!" The intro lets you know that you are in for a thrilling ride. Abduction, mystical characters who try to thwart your progress, realistic lightning, thunder, rain and creepy obstructions. Story takes place on an isle,dogs, lions, lots of detail, looming animation that sudden shock, inventory and item list works synonymous as you move from one scene to another trying to solve the mystery. I was so into the game, free trial time ended, so immediately purchased. Yes! It's that good. April 6, 2012
Challenging, fun and totally worth it! I'm always looking for games that are on par with Mystery Case Files and this is it. Had the right mix of HO scenes and puzzles. Thought this game was just perfect. May 21, 2012
Great story, graphics and challenges. Another great Elephant game. I loved "Four Aces" and this did not disappoint. I like games that have a unique story that holds your interest. And, the more complicated, the better, because I love a challenge. The Mystery Trackers HO games are the best! March 11, 2013
This one is absorbing It has all the elements that we like to see including hidden owls to find, plenty of challenges, good visuals and sound. The map isn't necessary, but it's there. I found all the places easy to keep in mind, which is always a plus in HOGs There is plenty going on and you feel you have travelled a long way by the time you come to the Bonus game. That too is good and absorbing worth the money February 1, 2013
gloomy but great Only recently started to play Mystery Trackers and enjoyed every one, this one is really dark and gloomy rain all the way through, fantastic, loved every minute, sound effects were brilliant tried it bought it and pleased i did so. I am not going to go into the ins and outs of this game, no need, Just play it. January 30, 2013
Loved it! I will keep this short & sweet. I loved it. The story was interesting and I love it when a story pushes me to keep playing! I play a lot of console RPGs so story is important to me when I take the time to play a game on the computer. The puzzles and HOS are above average. Just a cool game. Cool enough where I want to try all the other MYSTERY TRACKER games now! January 26, 2013
Mystery Trackers: as good as the others I've enjoyed all the other Mystery Trackers games, and this was of the same calibre. I played the SE version, and it was as long as some CE games I've played: a lot of game for the money. Good balance between HOS (many were interactive) and puzzles. The difficulty of the puzzles varied. Some were quick and easy; others required quite a bit of thought. The construction of the game was quite complex, which made it fun. Sometimes you would need to come up with three or four objects before you could play the puzzle. Then when you solved it, you got another puzzle! Heh. Quality graphics, music and sound effects. The music was subtle. So subtle, in fact, I can't recall it now. HOS were clear, but many objects still hard to find. A good balance. December 30, 2012
Black Isle Great game ! Fantastic surrounding and story line. One of the best I played. November 22, 2012
21-30 of 89 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Trackers: Black Isle

Black Isle was supposedly abandoned after an earthquake but the truth is much more sinister! Join the Mystery Trackers and learn the truth!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.