Bookmark

Mystery Trackers: Black Isle

Full version game
(514.41 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Investigate a supposedly abandoned island in Mystery Trackers: Black Isle! After a journalist is kidnapped after beginning an investigation, its up to you to learn the truth behind Black Isle. Years ago an earthquake struck leaving the island deserted. None of the buildings seem to be damaged, however, and a hooded figure seems to be stopping people from discovering the truth. Find the missing journalist and learn a sinister secret in Mystery Trackers: Black Isle!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 560 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Violence
  • Tobacco Reference
Mystery Trackers: Black Isle

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Trackers: Black Isle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Trackers: Black Isle 4.1 5 89 89
Would have been a 5 but I HATE forced endings This game had decent graphics, a good storyline, and although there was no interactive map to keep you from having to go 10 or more scenes back to get an item, I enjoyed playing it. The puzzles and HOS were relatively challenging, and there were a variety of them. My only complaint is the ending, which is one designed to try to force you to get the collector's edition in order to get a satisfying end. I HATE that! I won't buy it for on principle now. I might have purchased it just to have more of the game to play, but when it is pushed on me after I paid for the initial game, I definitely won't. Worth playing. If you want a "real" ending from the regular edition, don't bother. March 14, 2013
Worth getting This was quite fun, and the hint system was one of the most useful ones. Hidden object scenes were nicely done, decent number of puzzles, and adding things to the HO scenes was a nice twist. The only downside was there were sections about 3/4 of the way through where there was a LOT of running back and forth, Some of the puzzles could have been just a teensy bit more challenging - but overall, this was a good game. June 17, 2012
Good game Very good graphics and storyline , but the game is very short April 13, 2012
Good - Very Good - but not Great The story is decent, and the graphics are great. However, compared to the first - and still the best - in the Mystery Trackers series, the puzzles are a bit too hard to be fun. It was also tricky to keep track of which items I need to use on which obstacles. I found myself relying on my frog buddy and the "Skip Puzzle" button more often than I would have liked. Love the dog! Hope he turns in future installments! Using items in your inventory to help complete the HODs is also neat. April 11, 2012
fun game to play i have played a few of the mystery trackers game and loved them and this one is no exception. although, this one was a little harder to figure out what to do next i still liked playing this game. February 6, 2013
Great game This is definitely one of my favorite HOG.The length was great, and I loved the different puzzles that it has. I found myself stuck on playing it and not wanting to put it down..however, I do believe the level of challenge could have been a little more difficult. January 2, 2013
Good game This game was really fun, and never got old or repetitive. Although, at times, I found myself backtracking across half the map to complete one tiny puzzle that would give me an object to help me... travel back to where I came from to do exactly the same thing. Overall, this is a fun game with a little bit of thought involved. 4/5 October 13, 2012
Owling good time Worth the money for a lot of game play May 10, 2012
Loved the sound effects The sounds effects are reallty good - the storm sounded right overhead. The graphics are good also. Some of the hidden objects are a little hard to find ( not too bad). I had to skip some of the puzzles. The main thing I don't like about this game is it jumps around from place to place too much! April 11, 2012
good game from the begin of the game story was fine and get in the middle of the game starting become a bit bored and silly April 18, 2012
51-60 of 89 Reviews <<prev 456789next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Trackers: Black Isle

Black Isle was supposedly abandoned after an earthquake but the truth is much more sinister! Join the Mystery Trackers and learn the truth!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.