Bookmark

Life Quest 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Move to Metropoville and begin a 12 step Life Quest program! Find a new rewarding career in this incredible Strategy game! Upgrade your vehicle, purchase a pet, and even find true love as you move up the social ladder. Go from rags to riches and complete challenging quests and difficult objectives to earn cash that you can invest in yourself! Race around Metropoville taking important classes, working awesome jobs, and enjoying your day in Life Quest 2: Metropoville!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5/10.4
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 133 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Life Quest 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Life Quest 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Life Quest 2 4.2 5 158 158
Fun, Simple, Fresh. It's kind of like a watered down sims game. Simple, with no glitches but definitely fun. April 12, 2012
Masterpiece in the Making First off I have to thank one of the BFG tech's [Emily] for introducing me to this game. She was helping me with a problem I was having with a different game via email and at the bottom of her emails they mentioned how Life Quest 2: Metropoville was her most recent favorite game. I hadn't heard of this game so I downloaded the trial version. I LOVE THIS GAME. It's just what I've been looking for. I've always wanted a game that lets you decorate houses and this game has it. But you have to work jobs, stay healthy and travel to add things to your home. You also can buy clothes, get married and have kids. And you even get to have pets and color them any way you want. You can dye your hair, buy clothes, furniture, knick knacks and so on and you can go to college. All kinds of great things. There is one 'Con' I wish was different about the game and that would be that I wish I could move the furniture around to where I want it. And I wish I could decorate a garden. And have it where you can change your hairstyle in the middle of the game. Maybe the next sequel will have this. Otherwise... great game. I played it for 14 straight hours before I was able to finish it. I couldn't quit until I was done. And now I've started playing it again. I've also bought the first series and I'm really enjoying it too. What I love most about the games is that I dont have to click on pause while I'm playing it and watching my favorite tv shows. Nothing like getting a game that demands your attention or it will run out of time and make you lose. I refuse to buy those type of games anymore. When you have kids you dont want to have to be clicking on pause all of the time. Thanks for my 2 new favorite games. April 11, 2012
Enjoyed We loved life quest the original and are just as pleased with life quest 2. Fun and has replay value as each time you play it you can pick different avenues to complete your quest. April 6, 2012
Fun Game This game is fun! It has several improvements over the original Life Quest such as being able to eat at home once you've got your kitchen in working order. One thing I didn't care for was that I was limited to 100 character days before the game shut down. I would rather it had allowed unlimited play so I could finish all the quests. I tend to get side tracked from goals during game play, wanting to make enough money to redo the living room and the like rather than working towards the specific goal. I've played my allotted 100 days twice now, and I'm sure I'll play it again at some point in time. Well worth the money for stress free entertainment, a game without dark scenes and blood splattered everywhere. February 7, 2014
Fantastic but too short! Loved this game. There are far too few life simulation games, and this is one of my favorites. It does get annoying having to go home to change clothes every time I switch my character's job, but other than that it plays very well. Super intuitive to learn, easy to play, and lots of options. Much improved over the first Life Quest. My only quibble is that the replay level is a little low. I played through twice (achieving every quest), and I think I've accomplished every possible goal (with the exception of making money on the stock market, if that actually ever happens). For Life Quest 3, I'd like a little more longevity in playing time, but otherwise this is a great game. August 10, 2013
enjoyed this game i really enjoyed this game. It reminded me of The Game of Life board game, only better! July 15, 2013
Definitely Better Than LifeQuest If compare with the previous Life Quest, this one is definitely better. More features. Harder challenge. However, when I'm in the higher level, I lost interest on the game play. But it's okay to play this game once in a while. July 1, 2013
Life in General It was an ok game. I think the first one was the best. You worked your way through life and worked your way up. But, it was pretty much like the last one. I would like to see some more excitng situations and also where you could control your on life a little bit more. April 11, 2013
Tita Review Is a Good game to pass the time! :) March 26, 2013
Addictive Can't believe I spent hours playing this game. Was really addictive once you start. Good storyline and lots of challenges. March 8, 2013
101-110 of 158 Reviews <<prev 910111213...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Life Quest 2

Move to Metropoville and begin a 12 step Life Quest program! Find a new rewarding career in this incredible Strategy game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.