Bookmark

Life Quest 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Move to Metropoville and begin a 12 step Life Quest program! Find a new rewarding career in this incredible Strategy game! Upgrade your vehicle, purchase a pet, and even find true love as you move up the social ladder. Go from rags to riches and complete challenging quests and difficult objectives to earn cash that you can invest in yourself! Race around Metropoville taking important classes, working awesome jobs, and enjoying your day in Life Quest 2: Metropoville!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5/10.4
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 133 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Life Quest 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Life Quest 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Life Quest 2 4.2 5 158 158
Loved this game! I really didn't think I would like this game in the beginning, but I decided to give it a chance and before I knew it I was hooked and didn't really want to do anything but finish! I would recommend this to anyone who likes a good time management/strategy game. February 20, 2013
Relaxing fun I really enjoyed Life Quest and this sequel doesnt disappoint! The game is like a smaller version of the sims and a mix of board game. the graphics and music are fun and playing is relaxing, because you can take your time and make your move at your own time. I think it would be even more fun if you could play this game with a friend. Maybe life quest 3 could have 2 player? I recommend this game to anyone who likes games like sims that do not require you to be fast and have quick reflexes like time management games. January 30, 2013
good game but far too short I really enjoyed the game and being able to build your life from scratch with the added factor of having to beat opponents to get more money. The only downside of the game is that its far too short, I completed it in about 4 days. The other thing I didn't like was that when you have children they don't age. I'm glad I used one of my game credits to get this game rather than buying it just for the fact it was so short. Other than that I really enjoyed the game and was hooked on it as soon as I started playing on it. November 14, 2012
Addictive I have played this game and game 1 many many times and have enjoyed them both over and over. The noise factor can be turned off. You can be in charge of your own "life" . If you don't win a challenge, you can continue at your own speed until you have finished it. You can mix and match outfits and use every color possible. The game is addictive and I recommend it to everyone of all levels. I am not a TM player, but will play if I have the option of turning off the timer. November 11, 2012
Fun and interesting It could be made to last a bit longer, but overall a good game. October 30, 2012
Great game, great freedom and great Flexibility The things available to do in the game was huge and amazing but putting a little more intensity would be more appreciated. Storyline is good but it's like unreal. Putting a little more reality would bring more life to the game. And the graphics is okay again could be more realistic as it they look like cartoonic. Overall game play is great. I recommend this game to everyone those who have enthusiasm for vast number of options and things available to play in a game. Thanks. August 21, 2012
An easy life simulation game There's lots to do, just keep your character happy by eating once a day, doing fun things including shopping and relaxing in your furnished home. Don't forget to get to bed early for more time the next day. You can choose to go to college (I highly recommended that you take Intelligence classes there to decrease the amount of lessons for other classes there, at the university and at the gym. Work out at the gym to have a longer day (also highly recommended). You can get a degree at the university, and work at a variety of jobs. You can shop at the mall for clothes for yourself and anyone else, furniture for your living room which increases your happiness when you relax there. You can date, get married and have children. It's hard to make a living at first, so try investing at the Gym and Travel Agency before you purchase very much there and you should see quite a return. Once you get a good job, you'll have the money to do the things you want including buying a house, luxury car and going on vacations. ;-) You can choose to reach as many game goals as you can within 100 days or do your own thing. I just wish there was more detail with the family, carnival rides, etc. August 18, 2012
Totally addictive for awhile, but short life span. This game was great to begin with. I love it that the graphics are so detailed, and if you have a keen eye, there are lot of fun surprises hidden in the background! Seemingly there are a lot of options, but if you want to do it all in 100 days or less, there's really a very set path you can take and the challenge is lost once you figure it out. But until then the game was super fun! August 11, 2012
Good but short I play sims and knew i would like this but for 10$ i beat this in 6 hours :P Fun but a shortie. August 4, 2012
Engaging This game is lots of fun if you like games like The Sims and Europa. Though not as complex as these, this game was engaging and kept me wanting more. I enjoyed the challenges and the ability to choose paths you wanted to explore. July 28, 2012
111-120 of 158 Reviews <<prev 1011121314...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Life Quest 2

Move to Metropoville and begin a 12 step Life Quest program! Find a new rewarding career in this incredible Strategy game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.