Bookmark

Life Quest 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Move to Metropoville and begin a 12 step Life Quest program! Find a new rewarding career in this incredible Strategy game! Upgrade your vehicle, purchase a pet, and even find true love as you move up the social ladder. Go from rags to riches and complete challenging quests and difficult objectives to earn cash that you can invest in yourself! Race around Metropoville taking important classes, working awesome jobs, and enjoying your day in Life Quest 2: Metropoville!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5/10.4
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 133 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Life Quest 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Life Quest 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Life Quest 2 4.2 5 152 152
Nice Game It was a nice game...but it was a little bit boring! May 13, 2012
Good but not as good as the first. This was a a decent follow up game but i felt that the first one was better. They got rid of some stuff that i was disappointed about and added some things i didn't care. But overall if you liked the first one you'll enjoy the second. May 10, 2012
Incredibly fun, but a little too easy. This game is sooo much fun. However, it is a relatively short game, and the quests are too easily completable. I probably played for under 10 hours before I was done with everything I could possibly do. Usually, that would be a big disapointment in a game, but this one is so much fun that I would buy the full version no matter how short it was! May 7, 2012
Life QUest 2 I really like this game. I mean how much more fun can there be. Creating a character, and then liing out a life through a game. I definatley think everyone should try it! April 26, 2012
acaton Fun! Both my son & I competed in this to see who could complete everything and have the most "toys" when we were done. April 22, 2012
Lots of fun I had a blast with this game. I don't usually go for time management games, but this one had me at the demo. The challenge isn't so much some of the tasks - as eventually you can get them all - it's completing them within the 100 days. It took me about 10 plays through before I got strategy behind them all - plenty of hours of fun. The graphics aren't especially great, but they really don't need to be. I think the makers can certainly build on what they've done in this game, bring out more relationship building and so on, but I was very glad I bought this one. April 13, 2012
Anemic Version of Life Quest The first Life Quest was among my most favorites from Game Fish.This version was lots of fun, but lacked the complexity and variation in the first. The graphics were okay; I felt like I was playing a 2 dimensional board game. Don't get me wrong, it's still a great game and well worth the money. April 13, 2012
Fun, Simple, Fresh. It's kind of like a watered down sims game. Simple, with no glitches but definitely fun. April 12, 2012
Masterpiece in the Making First off I have to thank one of the BFG tech's [Emily] for introducing me to this game. She was helping me with a problem I was having with a different game via email and at the bottom of her emails they mentioned how Life Quest 2: Metropoville was her most recent favorite game. I hadn't heard of this game so I downloaded the trial version. I LOVE THIS GAME. It's just what I've been looking for. I've always wanted a game that lets you decorate houses and this game has it. But you have to work jobs, stay healthy and travel to add things to your home. You also can buy clothes, get married and have kids. And you even get to have pets and color them any way you want. You can dye your hair, buy clothes, furniture, knick knacks and so on and you can go to college. All kinds of great things. There is one 'Con' I wish was different about the game and that would be that I wish I could move the furniture around to where I want it. And I wish I could decorate a garden. And have it where you can change your hairstyle in the middle of the game. Maybe the next sequel will have this. Otherwise... great game. I played it for 14 straight hours before I was able to finish it. I couldn't quit until I was done. And now I've started playing it again. I've also bought the first series and I'm really enjoying it too. What I love most about the games is that I dont have to click on pause while I'm playing it and watching my favorite tv shows. Nothing like getting a game that demands your attention or it will run out of time and make you lose. I refuse to buy those type of games anymore. When you have kids you dont want to have to be clicking on pause all of the time. Thanks for my 2 new favorite games. April 11, 2012
Enjoyed We loved life quest the original and are just as pleased with life quest 2. Fun and has replay value as each time you play it you can pick different avenues to complete your quest. April 6, 2012
111-120 of 152 Reviews <<prev 1011121314...16next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Life Quest 2

Move to Metropoville and begin a 12 step Life Quest program! Find a new rewarding career in this incredible Strategy game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.