Bookmark

Life Quest 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Move to Metropoville and begin a 12 step Life Quest program! Find a new rewarding career in this incredible Strategy game! Upgrade your vehicle, purchase a pet, and even find true love as you move up the social ladder. Go from rags to riches and complete challenging quests and difficult objectives to earn cash that you can invest in yourself! Race around Metropoville taking important classes, working awesome jobs, and enjoying your day in Life Quest 2: Metropoville!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5/10.4
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 133 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Life Quest 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Life Quest 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Life Quest 2 4.2 5 158 158
Really Great Game, Huge Improvement From First Game! So far I rally like the game. I really like all the new features like the bank, the stock market, running for mayor, ability to make friends, the flu, and the fact that the npc's actually move around while in buildings instead of just being a still picture. I also like that, unlike the first game, it has more replay factor. Now you can choose the order you do the quests in, there are more jobs to choose, and more general options on how you play the game. Also, now instead of just "beating" the game there is actually a high score board so that adds to replay factor. One thing that's really cool is the fact that making friends and getting married is more realistic. Instead of just going into a dance club, picking someone at random, and dancing with them, you get to go to any location in town, chat with a person, become friends over time, talk with them on the phone, and do something with them. Also now you don't just get a boy/girlfriend now you get as many friends as you want. Over all I think that life quest 2 is a really great game and anyone who liked the first game should get it. Even if you didn't like the first game you should get it because of all the improvements. Now, if you'll excuse me, I have to get back to playing life quest 2! June 26, 2012
very entertaining fun !!but the peoples shapes could of been more controled i would of liked to of chaned the peoples shapes more often i did have fun by the lay out like a pie puzzle my computer had a lot of glitches. that was very frusterating June 10, 2012
Good creative game game play can be simpler and all around fun like the extra shops and meeting friends like how you can choose your difficulty-might buy May 16, 2012
Nice Game It was a nice game...but it was a little bit boring! May 13, 2012
Good but not as good as the first. This was a a decent follow up game but i felt that the first one was better. They got rid of some stuff that i was disappointed about and added some things i didn't care. But overall if you liked the first one you'll enjoy the second. May 10, 2012
Incredibly fun, but a little too easy. This game is sooo much fun. However, it is a relatively short game, and the quests are too easily completable. I probably played for under 10 hours before I was done with everything I could possibly do. Usually, that would be a big disapointment in a game, but this one is so much fun that I would buy the full version no matter how short it was! May 7, 2012
First one was better I like this one but was not impressed with the look of the game. First one was more visably appealing. I do like you do not have to challenge anyone unless you want too. April 4, 2012
Fun I really liked the first one. This one is fun but there were better choices of clothes, home decorations etc. in the first one - this is lacking in these areas. I liked the dance club also in the first one, this doesn't have things like that either. It is fun but I think I liked the first one best. April 3, 2012
Liked LQ1 Graphics Alot Better!!! Having played LQ1 numerous times as women and men, I was thrilled when I saw this over the weekend. Well.....Good storyline but the graphics are not the same. Not sure what happened. People / Body types were better last time. However, enjoyed having children to pick up at child care, investing money and being able to be friends first with a potential spouse instead of picking them up at the nightclub or a personal ad. A little warning about needing to propose while wearing your bridal clothing would have been nice. I got married in a business suit after I had spent time picking out a dress and shoes. Grrrrrrr. Any way to bring the graphic quality back from LQ1? Also, not everyone wants to get married and have kids. Being single should be an option or/and being single and adopting. Just a thought. April 2, 2012
disappointing This was a disappointing sequel to the original Life Quest. The graphics are amateur and the game play was a little confusing at first. The plot is the same as the first just a different story line. There are more body types and heads to choose from, but the clothing choices are very lacking and need much improvement to even compare with the first game. Better job choices and athletic classes to choose from though. They need to make a third one and combine the awesomeness of each of the two games to make one awesome game instead of two lacking games. March 31, 2012
121-130 of 158 Reviews <<prev 111213141516next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Life Quest 2

Move to Metropoville and begin a 12 step Life Quest program! Find a new rewarding career in this incredible Strategy game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.