Bookmark

Life Quest 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Move to Metropoville and begin a 12 step Life Quest program! Find a new rewarding career in this incredible Strategy game! Upgrade your vehicle, purchase a pet, and even find true love as you move up the social ladder. Go from rags to riches and complete challenging quests and difficult objectives to earn cash that you can invest in yourself! Race around Metropoville taking important classes, working awesome jobs, and enjoying your day in Life Quest 2: Metropoville!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5/10.4
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 133 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Life Quest 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Life Quest 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Life Quest 2 4.2 5 158 158
Disappointing.... As someone who has played the original so many times, I've lost count, this sequel was disappointing. The clothing and furniture choices are AWFUL, There is never the option to "eat at home". It's not an awful game, it's just not nearly as much fun as the first, let alone better. April 4, 2012
Graphics are so Poorly Drawn they Ruin the Game I really enjoyed the first version of this game. It was fun to compete against those you went to high school with and you could decorate your home, pick out clothes in your choice of colors - just lots of variety. I found it entertaining and relaxing at the same time. I'm a bit embarrassed to admit it, but I absolutely LOVE picking out clothes for my character and getting to decorate where I live. However, the glowing praise is about the first game only. I don't know what the makers were thinking when they ok'd the graphics for this game. The people are UGLY and so is your avatar. No matter what you pick, it's AWFUL. The graphics look like something some not particularly gifted child drew. I'm sorry to be so cruel but they were truly hideous. The clothes were not great like the first game and the furnishings you got to pick from for your house were out of proportion to each other and didn't fit the room. Everything was too tiny. I liked that I could run for office in this game and there were some good job choices, you got to make friends with the townspeople and more places to go and things to do but I just can't get past the graphics. Honestly....What WERE they thinking???? This is such a shame. I really looked forward to this new version of the game and it fell far short of my expectations. I still play the original version but most likely, won't be playing this one much, if at all, in the future. August 21, 2012
Not As Good As The First Like the first Life Quest very much, but this one is not as fun. Don't like the way the challenges are in this game versus the first game. Instead of imporving or making it better it was worse. I did like the fact you could build relationships in this version, that was a plus. It was ok the first time around, but had no desire to play more than that. April 23, 2012
I agree with impulsive1 on this.. I'm not really into fashion, but I had a hard with this game right from the start because of the clothing. It's horrid and it makes the game seem generic and less enjoyable. I also disliked the fact that you had to wear things in outfits to earn more money. That made the clothing even worse looking. They need to make another Life quest, and let a woman design the clothes. Honestly, I can't really place my finger on it, but there is something about this game that just really annoyed me. It's lacking something from the first, but also has more at the same time. This is where I really agree though, and say they should make a third one, and just stop leaving things out and combine the two with added improvements for an all out awesome game! May 28, 2012
Reasonably fun, but limited game play I bought this game after purchasing the demo, but found that this game had little replay value. Once I completed all the "life quests" (some of which are rather dull, such as collecting money by clicking the "work" button), there was nothing novel to discover. I'm a bit surprised by the very high ratings, especially considering the quality of other well-known simulation games. January 14, 2013
Bad Attitude! Too much complaining by the possible mates! Who wants that! You really need gentlemen in there! The things to purchase for your home is limited. Decorating your home - wallpaper etc.... atrocious and the character design a far fall from the original Life Quest. The good restaurant is limited to only one and the recreation is very limited. The good thing is there is much more career choices! If this was worked on it could really outshine the original! May 24, 2012
life quest ok this game was ok It is not one of there better games .I have bought many games and played even more games .This games did not hold my interest like some . April 24, 2012
Ok for the first 65 minutes So I played this game, after reading the description and thought it sounded like something different. I hav not played Life quest 1, so I had no expectations. It's different than other TM games so I played through the trial and immediately bought the full version, thankfully only paying 1.61 as a new customer. After 5 into the full version I began to doubt my decision to pay real cash for this game. It is.... repetitive, to put it lightly. No matter what day you are on you still need to feed your character. Once you reach a certain level there is nothing new to unlock, so you are stuck going to the same places over and over and over and over again. I was thinking of divorcing my ugly partner just for some entertainment! Which brings me to another point; the characters are ugly, even though are able to create your own character, they remain ugly. Every other character in the game is snarky and un-likeable. I detest going into a shop for fear of hearing the overused sarcastic comment I heard yesterday and the day before. Quickly, this games becomes boring. I might eventually go back to it and finish the game off. April 6, 2014
It's ok I'm actually disappointed with this game. I LOVE the original Life Quest, so I guess I just had high expectations for the sequel. I don't like how the characters look. I was hoping they would be more "cartoony" like they were in the original but with better features and better clothes etc. I do like how you can take your husband to the spa and change his looks a little bit. I also like the fact that you have to pick up your kids from daycare...I forgot like 20 times...you can tell I'm not a mom :) I just expected something more from this sequel and felt slightly let down. April 3, 2012
i was fun at first this game was fun at first but when you get deeper into the game it gets really bring and tere is nothing to do on it October 20, 2012
131-140 of 158 Reviews <<prev 1213141516next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Life Quest 2

Move to Metropoville and begin a 12 step Life Quest program! Find a new rewarding career in this incredible Strategy game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.