Bookmark

Life Quest 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Move to Metropoville and begin a 12 step Life Quest program! Find a new rewarding career in this incredible Strategy game! Upgrade your vehicle, purchase a pet, and even find true love as you move up the social ladder. Go from rags to riches and complete challenging quests and difficult objectives to earn cash that you can invest in yourself! Race around Metropoville taking important classes, working awesome jobs, and enjoying your day in Life Quest 2: Metropoville!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5/10.4
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 133 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Life Quest 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Life Quest 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Life Quest 2 4.2 5 160 160
It's ok I'm actually disappointed with this game. I LOVE the original Life Quest, so I guess I just had high expectations for the sequel. I don't like how the characters look. I was hoping they would be more "cartoony" like they were in the original but with better features and better clothes etc. I do like how you can take your husband to the spa and change his looks a little bit. I also like the fact that you have to pick up your kids from daycare...I forgot like 20 times...you can tell I'm not a mom :) I just expected something more from this sequel and felt slightly let down. April 3, 2012
i was fun at first this game was fun at first but when you get deeper into the game it gets really bring and tere is nothing to do on it October 20, 2012
Just ok ! Played the first one, and I liked it. This one is about the same, except you have a little bit more challenges. They are still very easy to accomplish, since you can choose if you do it with an opponent or by yourself. Overall, not the best game, I prefer the original. Worth buying if you don't have the first one ! May 2, 2012
Not as good as the original... When this first came out, I bought it without playing it first. I loved the first one, and figured the sequel would be even better. It is different, lots of paths to explore, but truthfully, I was a little let down. It was fun, though, and I'd recommend it. July 30, 2012
Good,but not great I liked the game, but not as much as the first. I liked that the challenges were harder,but I did not like that you still had to get married and have kids for one of the challenges. AND why does the spouse never work or chip in. Also,I was hoping that the second one would have more options on the personal stuff like how the avatar looks,and the furniture you buy, and how you decorate the house. The fridge that you were allowed to buy did not even match anything in the kitchen. None of the furniture was appealling, and the wallpapers were downright ugly. I was hoping for alot better options. I think it had less than the first life quest. July 31, 2012
It's okay This game is okay if you don't have anything else to play. The graphics are good; but the storyline is very simple and there was little challenge to this game. April 10, 2012
too busy and unfocused for me Loved the first Life Quest and played it several times, but quit and uninstalled this one after just 30 mins of the demo. It's the same deal as the first one - improving your life by working, studying, exercising, building relationships, buying stuff etc. - but this time the challenges are presented in an insensitively named "12 step program" and you can choose which challenge to take on, which I found too busy and unfocused. There's so much background noise. Every time you enter a building, a character has a line of dialogue. It's annoying and doesn't add anything except 'colour'. You can chat to strangers and receive friendship points, but they don't have anything interesting to say and it eats up time. The phone rings - same deal. It's just another item taking up screen space. The real goals get lost in all this extra clutter. Even the look of the city feels cluttered. Not for me. April 2, 2012
If It Aint Broke, Don't Fix It This game wasn't half as fun as the original. Really disappointed!! Good Parts: The intro was funny and appealing. The challenges were good. Ok Parts: Able to create own character, but there are way too many limits. Bad Parts: Graphics are much, much worse than before. The developers have really slacked off. The game is just BORING. It's extremely repetitive with no variation at all. Didn't like the way the challenges were set out. (e.g. Fitness, Acedemics etc.) I liked the old ones better where you had an opponent from your old high school. Overall, I was not interested in this game. I'm really disappointed, because I liked theoriginal so much! August 5, 2012
Problems In spite of trying all of the options listed under the BFG Game Crashing page this game continued to crash at random times during play. Each time I tried to replay the game I had to start all over. It was very frustrating to spend time building up a character to have it fall apart before too long. Furthermore, there was little actual challenge in achieving any of the goals. April 6, 2012
If You Liked The First Life Quest If you liked the first Life Quest, be aware that this game is not quite like the original. More confusing and you need to buy certain clothes based on your career choice which in some cases looks pretty awful. I agree with another poster that using the term "12 step" is insensitive. April 7, 2012
141-150 of 160 Reviews <<prev 1213141516next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Life Quest 2

Move to Metropoville and begin a 12 step Life Quest program! Find a new rewarding career in this incredible Strategy game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.