Bookmark

Life Quest 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Move to Metropoville and begin a 12 step Life Quest program! Find a new rewarding career in this incredible Strategy game! Upgrade your vehicle, purchase a pet, and even find true love as you move up the social ladder. Go from rags to riches and complete challenging quests and difficult objectives to earn cash that you can invest in yourself! Race around Metropoville taking important classes, working awesome jobs, and enjoying your day in Life Quest 2: Metropoville!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5/10.4
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 133 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Life Quest 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Life Quest 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Life Quest 2 4.2 5 160 160
Started losing the fun feeling... This game lost the fun factor... and became too much work and not enough fun. - disappointed liked the original better.. May 26, 2012
I can't believe all the good reviews I wonder what everyone is thinking! Honestly - this is the same as the first one AND MagicLife - more or less. If you REALLY want to play the same thing all over again - why not play what you've already bought? THIS IS EXACTLY the same!! April 3, 2012
rather boring game that doesn't come close to lifei Well not sure what the fuss is about; perhaps I'm too old for this type of game - seems like a cross between monopoly and the game of life but not a good cross. I was seriously bored and unfortunately used my first game credit on the game. I'll never play it again. I love games like the old diner dash series and the Cake Mania series but this...was just BORING October 15, 2013
life quest 2 Metropville I like the first one better. The second one the people were good looking the clothes were ugly the job were not so fun I didn't like it at all April 29, 2012
BOR-ING I did the free trial of this game and I was bored to tears. So bored, in fact, that I wanted to quit even before the trial ran out. However, I forced myself to play through the entire trial in hopes that this game would liven up but to no avail. It never got any better. The characters are all extremely corny. And ugly. Even my own character that I personally crafted was annoying me. I was so happy when my trial abruptly ran out that I actually said "GOOD!" out loud for the world to hear. December 5, 2012
Snide and unpleasant I'd thoroughly enjoyed the original Life Quest, and assumed that LQ2 would be more of the same. Instead of which I was faced with appalling sloppy fuzzy graphics, ugly characters and a constant stream of snide remarks from all the bit-part players. Your principal character, too, is always set at the side of the screen - very remote like a shop window dummy rather than a 'person' with whom you can connect (which is the point of the game, isn't it?). As I played through the first 20 minutes I regretted spending each second of my time and every penny of my hard-earned cash on it. It left a very unpleasant taste in my mouth. The only good thing about this game was that it taught me, once and for all, NEVER to buy a game without trialling it first. June 16, 2013
So baad!! So boring and a wastage of time!! Oh,and what are the results? Only the list of what we did. September 10, 2012
Not as good as the first one. Life Quest 2 is a poor imitation of Life Quest One. Overall changes to the game have not enhanced it at all, and I was sorely disappointed. Save your money. April 24, 2012
Just not for me Actually, thought I would love it but found it very aggravating. I didn't make it past the tutorial. Just not for me. Sorry April 3, 2012
tedious I played the original and wasn't sure on it completely but it was easier than this. but I saw the reviews and they were good so thought I would give it a try. I can honestly say I just wasted 39 minutes of my life on this game. April 2, 2012
151-160 of 160 Reviews <<prev 1213141516next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Life Quest 2

Move to Metropoville and begin a 12 step Life Quest program! Find a new rewarding career in this incredible Strategy game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.