Bookmark

Life Quest 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $ 2.99 USD!

Move to Metropoville and begin a 12 step Life Quest program! Find a new rewarding career in this incredible Strategy game! Upgrade your vehicle, purchase a pet, and even find true love as you move up the social ladder. Go from rags to riches and complete challenging quests and difficult objectives to earn cash that you can invest in yourself! Race around Metropoville taking important classes, working awesome jobs, and enjoying your day in Life Quest 2: Metropoville!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5/10.4
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 133 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Life Quest 2

Daily Deal

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Life Quest 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Life Quest 2 4.2 5 160 160
Instant Addiction! Just like the first Life Quest, I was automatically hooked to this one. The fun difference between this one and the last, though, is that you aren't forced to follow just one storyline to win the game. It is so much fun, I spent my entire Sunday finishing it! April 2, 2012
So much better than the first one I really enjoy playing this and can't seem to quit. I didn't like the first Life Quest, but this time around the quests are much more fun as well as the options. If you want something that is just great fun to play - this will not disappoint. April 1, 2012
Best Game I've played in a LONG time! Oh my gosh, this is so much FUN and interesting, too. I usually play a game to the end, and then delete it, but I've played this one three times, start to finish. Each time it's different enough to be interesting for 3 plays. AWESOME FUN! April 3, 2012
Love love love this game! I was so happy to see that they made a second Life Quest game! It has novel gameplay, and it is nice to take a break from the huge numbers of time management and hidden object games that come up. Totally lived up to my (very high) expectations. Definitely glad I bought it. April 4, 2012
Finally Bigfish replied to all the wishes of Life Quest Fans! Eversince I have played the first game of Life Quest, I have been desperately waiting for its sequel! I think it took more than 3 years of patience and now we are rewarded with a much more exciting sequel! Life quest 2 is way more hillarious, while at the same time the good thing about it is that it also offers a variety of careers. But I am missing those kind of jobs that don't drain happiness...u know the kind of jobs that were in first game, like fashion designer, movie critic, etc. But anyway! Though uncomparable to the first game, which was like, the best game i have ever played...and it still remains on top.....I am totally excited and very happy that Life Quest 2 is out! Otherwise I got totally bored playing the same game everyday, rather everytime...as if that was the only game i could play till death! Hope Life Quest 2 arouses the same addiction like the first one, so am going back to playing! Enjoy! April 8, 2012
Loving it, but frustrating me :) Ok, I am a fan of Life Quest. I discovered that little game probably 2 months ago, and have replayed it many times. The downside of that game is, I can usually win the game in about 2 hours. Life Quest 2? I have spent about 6 hours playing it. Trying to beat it, and 2 times haven't been able to. Like others have stated, you have the same challenges/goals like Life Quest, but instead of having to go up against someone, you can choose not to. You can also complete the "pie" wedges even if it's not the active one for you, and you get credit for it. Overall, this is a fun game.....you can change things around each time, and have fun with it. April 3, 2012
Life quest 2 Great game shame its not a longer game :) 5* April 6, 2012
Loved it! Great to play- really enjoyed it. Ive already played it twice and not managed to fulfil all the life quests. April 4, 2012
Fun Games Life Quest 2: Metropoville is better then the first one they make. March 31, 2012
Fun during finals Taking finals, I just wanted something to relax and have fun to. This is it! Very enjoyable. Yes, it is easy game play, but the stories are humorous and the game is less linear than LifeQuest. There is more choice and more freedom in this game. Also, the graphics are much improved. Highly recommend this. I am actually tempted to buy it and I have never bought a game before (trial junkie!) May 5, 2012
11-20 of 160 Reviews <<prev 2345...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Life Quest 2

Move to Metropoville and begin a 12 step Life Quest program! Find a new rewarding career in this incredible Strategy game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.