Bookmark

Life Quest 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Move to Metropoville and begin a 12 step Life Quest program! Find a new rewarding career in this incredible Strategy game! Upgrade your vehicle, purchase a pet, and even find true love as you move up the social ladder. Go from rags to riches and complete challenging quests and difficult objectives to earn cash that you can invest in yourself! Race around Metropoville taking important classes, working awesome jobs, and enjoying your day in Life Quest 2: Metropoville!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5/10.4
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 133 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Life Quest 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Life Quest 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Life Quest 2 4.2 5 158 158
awesomesauce super good time, always looking for a new time management game. April 7, 2012
Just loved it!! I loved the first one, and still play it, but the sequil is better, I get to direct my life, choose rivals or not, keep fit, educated, but didn't appreciate a lack of a 3$ salad, beans or stop your heart burger, if I wasn't young, would kill me!!! lol, the demo wasn't long enough, a friend in jail wasn't a friend, nice guy at the college though. Would like to see a walkthrough, just to learn where everything is. April 1, 2012
Fun & pretty challenging! I was excited to find out there was a Life Quest 2, I loved the first one!! This game is similar to the first one in game play, but they made it better: you don't have to follow a single path to "beat" it, more options with the challenges ("life quests"), and better character selection. Best yet is that it's actually a replay-able game! You get to customize your character's head, body type and coloring. You have 100 days to rack up your high score but can keep playing afterward. It took me 3 different character starts to finish all 36 quests within that time frame, which to me is great because it was the right amount of challenging without being frustrating. By the third character, I did mute the music, though - it gets old after a while. Nice touches include the ability to click through a lot of the screens ("been there, done that"), and the ability to enable/disable the tutorial. I've beat it once, now, but will be playing again! It's not the "same'ol, same'ol" every time! April 24, 2012
Nice sequel Very fun strategy/time management game. I loved the first one and the sequel did not disappoint! April 23, 2012
Wow. I loved this! Although, looking on every individual thing, it was an above average game, somehow when it all came together, it was amazing! I really loved the first game, although I found it slightly annoying that alot of the chaollenges were way to easy and then all of a sudden they became really hard. In the first game, I found that I knew less about what was coming so I could plan ahead, but in this game there are so many options! You can choose which challenges you do at which time and whether you have an opponent or not. Also, you can look through the challenges at any time, so you can plan ahead, or if things are going slow at the moment, you can start another challenge early. Really, though, nothing ever really was slow until the end of the game when I didn't have anything to do ;) I definately recommend it! April 12, 2012
So much better than the first I played the first version of this game in trial, but with graphic issues and slow running of the program, i never bought it. When I saw that the sequel came out, I decided to try it to see if it had improved. I was happy to see that any graphics issues were gone and the free choice in the order in which you complete challenges made this game a lot more fun. I still haven't been able to beat it within the first 100 days, but I'm ready to play it through again. Clear improvement from the first. April 10, 2012
Amazing Mostly what everybody said. Better then the first one, more challenging, missions make more sense and love that i can replay it without always fallowing the same storyline. A couple of things that could be better: wish i had the option to eat at home and the clothes were better in the first one April 7, 2012
Just an overall Amazing game The only thing that makes me sad is that there are no other games quite the same on the sight. I love that there are multiple strategies to winning by 100 days. I also love that it took me playing it a few times to figure it out. May 31, 2014
a good adventure!! I love all of the quest except for the 10,000.00 and 100,000.00 cash I will take FOREVER to get these amounts but the overall game is good fun and enjoyable!! April 1, 2012
Awesome and Addictive This game was satisfyingly long-playing with plenty of options that added exciting twists and turns to your character's life story. It reminded me of the classic Sims, but with a cheeky narrator and quick, pleasing goals to meet. The player can go to college, earn degrees, work in a lot of neat jobs, earn and save money to buy furniture, clothing, dates, vacation trips, and even renovate the house. Very fun game play that kept me up late for several nights in a row. July 21, 2012
21-30 of 158 Reviews <<prev 2345...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Life Quest 2

Move to Metropoville and begin a 12 step Life Quest program! Find a new rewarding career in this incredible Strategy game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.