Bookmark

Life Quest 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Move to Metropoville and begin a 12 step Life Quest program! Find a new rewarding career in this incredible Strategy game! Upgrade your vehicle, purchase a pet, and even find true love as you move up the social ladder. Go from rags to riches and complete challenging quests and difficult objectives to earn cash that you can invest in yourself! Race around Metropoville taking important classes, working awesome jobs, and enjoying your day in Life Quest 2: Metropoville!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5/10.4
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 133 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Life Quest 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Life Quest 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Life Quest 2 4.2 5 152 152
Fun during finals Taking finals, I just wanted something to relax and have fun to. This is it! Very enjoyable. Yes, it is easy game play, but the stories are humorous and the game is less linear than LifeQuest. There is more choice and more freedom in this game. Also, the graphics are much improved. Highly recommend this. I am actually tempted to buy it and I have never bought a game before (trial junkie!) May 5, 2012
Wow. I loved this! Although, looking on every individual thing, it was an above average game, somehow when it all came together, it was amazing! I really loved the first game, although I found it slightly annoying that alot of the chaollenges were way to easy and then all of a sudden they became really hard. In the first game, I found that I knew less about what was coming so I could plan ahead, but in this game there are so many options! You can choose which challenges you do at which time and whether you have an opponent or not. Also, you can look through the challenges at any time, so you can plan ahead, or if things are going slow at the moment, you can start another challenge early. Really, though, nothing ever really was slow until the end of the game when I didn't have anything to do ;) I definately recommend it! April 12, 2012
Finally Bigfish replied to all the wishes of Life Quest Fans! Eversince I have played the first game of Life Quest, I have been desperately waiting for its sequel! I think it took more than 3 years of patience and now we are rewarded with a much more exciting sequel! Life quest 2 is way more hillarious, while at the same time the good thing about it is that it also offers a variety of careers. But I am missing those kind of jobs that don't drain happiness...u know the kind of jobs that were in first game, like fashion designer, movie critic, etc. But anyway! Though uncomparable to the first game, which was like, the best game i have ever played...and it still remains on top.....I am totally excited and very happy that Life Quest 2 is out! Otherwise I got totally bored playing the same game everyday, rather everytime...as if that was the only game i could play till death! Hope Life Quest 2 arouses the same addiction like the first one, so am going back to playing! Enjoy! April 8, 2012
Amazing Mostly what everybody said. Better then the first one, more challenging, missions make more sense and love that i can replay it without always fallowing the same storyline. A couple of things that could be better: wish i had the option to eat at home and the clothes were better in the first one April 7, 2012
awesomesauce super good time, always looking for a new time management game. April 7, 2012
Awesome and Addictive This game was satisfyingly long-playing with plenty of options that added exciting twists and turns to your character's life story. It reminded me of the classic Sims, but with a cheeky narrator and quick, pleasing goals to meet. The player can go to college, earn degrees, work in a lot of neat jobs, earn and save money to buy furniture, clothing, dates, vacation trips, and even renovate the house. Very fun game play that kept me up late for several nights in a row. July 21, 2012
a good adventure!! I love all of the quest except for the 10,000.00 and 100,000.00 cash I will take FOREVER to get these amounts but the overall game is good fun and enjoyable!! April 1, 2012
WOOHOO Super fun, I love the customization that you can carry out in this game and other games like it February 7, 2014
Very entertaining a This game is excellent for real life adventure. Learn to budget your time, spend money wisely, invest, and save. Go to college, learning along the way to make time for yourself, friends, home, work and adventure. Quite a challenge and very entertaining. January 22, 2014
Life Quest 2 I own both Life Quest and now Life Quest 2 and I can say that this game is one that you will want to play over and over again. It has different characters and avatar heads and wonderful challenges for the players and after a certain period of time -the player is shown how well he or she has done and how many challenges he or she has completed and what their score is up to that point. January 11, 2014
21-30 of 152 Reviews <<prev 2345...16next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Life Quest 2

Move to Metropoville and begin a 12 step Life Quest program! Find a new rewarding career in this incredible Strategy game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.