Bookmark

Life Quest 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Move to Metropoville and begin a 12 step Life Quest program! Find a new rewarding career in this incredible Strategy game! Upgrade your vehicle, purchase a pet, and even find true love as you move up the social ladder. Go from rags to riches and complete challenging quests and difficult objectives to earn cash that you can invest in yourself! Race around Metropoville taking important classes, working awesome jobs, and enjoying your day in Life Quest 2: Metropoville!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5/10.4
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 133 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Life Quest 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Life Quest 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Life Quest 2 4.2 5 152 152
Love it! When is Life Quest 3 coming? Love this! Really fun, I'm not sure if many people could play it over and over again, but I have! I really hope life quest 3 comes out soon!! July 29, 2013
Super Addictive! I loved the first Life Quest. This was the best sequel I could ever ask for. It's filled with new quests and adventures. There's so many new things to do and learn. It's a real challenge building relationships, completing quests and competing with others. It's super fun and super addictive. I played (and beat the game) all day. July 28, 2013
Great Sim Game!! I totally recommend it for those who love sim game. The free trial just got me hooked. The challenge is not too easy and not too hard. You can date and break up as much as you want. Though nothing really fancy there as the gameplay not really change. You just need to get married to fulfill a quest. So you need to happily dating someone first. If you love Magic Life, you'll love this muggle theme (if you're a muggle lover that is). xx May 17, 2013
Great Game What can i say, if you like the first version you'll like this version. I've played it in a couple of different scenarios. great game to come back to. February 19, 2013
Ruling the world! It's similar to the Sims which I love! So much fun that I bought it during a sale. January 20, 2013
Make a Life Quest 3! This is the perfect game ever.I really liked that you can do things that you do in real life.But can i choose 3 options what i wanna talk about when we hang out.That should be perfect.Then when you can talk with this person it become more exciting! July 25, 2012
Life Quest 2 Lovely i loved this game .It was excellent until it stoped working this is unacsteptable i it must get fixed soon because I haved tried to fix it and i cant so big fish must fix it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! July 11, 2012
Better Than Life Quest This game REALLY got me excited! The original Life Quest seemed dull to me and felt like it was missing something. I think Life Quest 2 : Metropoville is really fun and gives you more opportunities. July 3, 2012
good life practice game Overall it was a good game.Some minor flaws but still good. May 26, 2012
Fun & pretty challenging! I was excited to find out there was a Life Quest 2, I loved the first one!! This game is similar to the first one in game play, but they made it better: you don't have to follow a single path to "beat" it, more options with the challenges ("life quests"), and better character selection. Best yet is that it's actually a replay-able game! You get to customize your character's head, body type and coloring. You have 100 days to rack up your high score but can keep playing afterward. It took me 3 different character starts to finish all 36 quests within that time frame, which to me is great because it was the right amount of challenging without being frustrating. By the third character, I did mute the music, though - it gets old after a while. Nice touches include the ability to click through a lot of the screens ("been there, done that"), and the ability to enable/disable the tutorial. I've beat it once, now, but will be playing again! It's not the "same'ol, same'ol" every time! April 24, 2012
31-40 of 152 Reviews <<prev 23456...16next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Life Quest 2

Move to Metropoville and begin a 12 step Life Quest program! Find a new rewarding career in this incredible Strategy game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.