Bookmark

Life Quest 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Move to Metropoville and begin a 12 step Life Quest program! Find a new rewarding career in this incredible Strategy game! Upgrade your vehicle, purchase a pet, and even find true love as you move up the social ladder. Go from rags to riches and complete challenging quests and difficult objectives to earn cash that you can invest in yourself! Race around Metropoville taking important classes, working awesome jobs, and enjoying your day in Life Quest 2: Metropoville!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5/10.4
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 133 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Life Quest 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Life Quest 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Life Quest 2 4.2 5 158 158
Ruling the world! It's similar to the Sims which I love! So much fun that I bought it during a sale. January 20, 2013
Make a Life Quest 3! This is the perfect game ever.I really liked that you can do things that you do in real life.But can i choose 3 options what i wanna talk about when we hang out.That should be perfect.Then when you can talk with this person it become more exciting! July 25, 2012
Life Quest 2 Lovely i loved this game .It was excellent until it stoped working this is unacsteptable i it must get fixed soon because I haved tried to fix it and i cant so big fish must fix it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! July 11, 2012
Better Than Life Quest This game REALLY got me excited! The original Life Quest seemed dull to me and felt like it was missing something. I think Life Quest 2 : Metropoville is really fun and gives you more opportunities. July 3, 2012
good life practice game Overall it was a good game.Some minor flaws but still good. May 26, 2012
Life Quest 2 All your games should get a longer play than an hour ! you get right in to the game and it cuts out, but overall a great game! hopefully you will consider making the play longer :) April 27, 2012
Better than the first LifeQuest If you loved LQ1, you will love LQ2. I found LQ2 to be a lot more engaging and fun then LQ1. In LQ2, you are able to choose how your Life Quest develops, which increases the game's replayability. While the basic game play is the same as LQ1, there is more to do, such as remembering to pick up your child from childcare before the end of the day, running for mayor, banking and investing, and completing achievements. My only complaint is that some of the quests, such has having a certain amount of money, can get a bit tedious. April 6, 2012
As Good As The First Life Quest....... I was so happy to see a sequel for Life Quest.....I actually tested the first one. It has great story lines and great characters......I wont spoil it for anyone, so you just have to try it for yourself. Hopefully there will be a 3rd one soon because I have already played it 4 different times. It even has characters that you have to bail out of jail.....lol.......that wasn't in the first one.......definitely loads of fun. May 1, 2012
Excellent Game! I loved this game! There were so many different directions you could go and so many ways you could play. One thing that I really like is that your character can marry and have children with someone of the same gender as well as someone of the opposite gender. And, if you want to get divorced, you can do so by dating another person. (You'll keep custody of the children.) April 7, 2012
Great Sim Game!! I totally recommend it for those who love sim game. The free trial just got me hooked. The challenge is not too easy and not too hard. You can date and break up as much as you want. Though nothing really fancy there as the gameplay not really change. You just need to get married to fulfill a quest. So you need to happily dating someone first. If you love Magic Life, you'll love this muggle theme (if you're a muggle lover that is). xx May 17, 2013
41-50 of 158 Reviews <<prev 34567...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Life Quest 2

Move to Metropoville and begin a 12 step Life Quest program! Find a new rewarding career in this incredible Strategy game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.