Bookmark

Life Quest 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Move to Metropoville and begin a 12 step Life Quest program! Find a new rewarding career in this incredible Strategy game! Upgrade your vehicle, purchase a pet, and even find true love as you move up the social ladder. Go from rags to riches and complete challenging quests and difficult objectives to earn cash that you can invest in yourself! Race around Metropoville taking important classes, working awesome jobs, and enjoying your day in Life Quest 2: Metropoville!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 128 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Life Quest 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Life Quest 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Life Quest 2 4.2 5 152 152
Fun Game This game is fun! It has several improvements over the original Life Quest such as being able to eat at home once you've got your kitchen in working order. One thing I didn't care for was that I was limited to 100 character days before the game shut down. I would rather it had allowed unlimited play so I could finish all the quests. I tend to get side tracked from goals during game play, wanting to make enough money to redo the living room and the like rather than working towards the specific goal. I've played my allotted 100 days twice now, and I'm sure I'll play it again at some point in time. Well worth the money for stress free entertainment, a game without dark scenes and blood splattered everywhere. February 7, 2014
Fantastic but too short! Loved this game. There are far too few life simulation games, and this is one of my favorites. It does get annoying having to go home to change clothes every time I switch my character's job, but other than that it plays very well. Super intuitive to learn, easy to play, and lots of options. Much improved over the first Life Quest. My only quibble is that the replay level is a little low. I played through twice (achieving every quest), and I think I've accomplished every possible goal (with the exception of making money on the stock market, if that actually ever happens). For Life Quest 3, I'd like a little more longevity in playing time, but otherwise this is a great game. August 10, 2013
enjoyed this game i really enjoyed this game. It reminded me of The Game of Life board game, only better! July 15, 2013
Definitely Better Than LifeQuest If compare with the previous Life Quest, this one is definitely better. More features. Harder challenge. However, when I'm in the higher level, I lost interest on the game play. But it's okay to play this game once in a while. July 1, 2013
Life in General It was an ok game. I think the first one was the best. You worked your way through life and worked your way up. But, it was pretty much like the last one. I would like to see some more excitng situations and also where you could control your on life a little bit more. April 11, 2013
Tita Review Is a Good game to pass the time! :) March 26, 2013
Addictive Can't believe I spent hours playing this game. Was really addictive once you start. Good storyline and lots of challenges. March 8, 2013
Loved this game! I really didn't think I would like this game in the beginning, but I decided to give it a chance and before I knew it I was hooked and didn't really want to do anything but finish! I would recommend this to anyone who likes a good time management/strategy game. February 20, 2013
Relaxing fun I really enjoyed Life Quest and this sequel doesnt disappoint! The game is like a smaller version of the sims and a mix of board game. the graphics and music are fun and playing is relaxing, because you can take your time and make your move at your own time. I think it would be even more fun if you could play this game with a friend. Maybe life quest 3 could have 2 player? I recommend this game to anyone who likes games like sims that do not require you to be fast and have quick reflexes like time management games. January 30, 2013
good game but far too short I really enjoyed the game and being able to build your life from scratch with the added factor of having to beat opponents to get more money. The only downside of the game is that its far too short, I completed it in about 4 days. The other thing I didn't like was that when you have children they don't age. I'm glad I used one of my game credits to get this game rather than buying it just for the fact it was so short. Other than that I really enjoyed the game and was hooked on it as soon as I started playing on it. November 14, 2012
91-100 of 152 Reviews <<prev 89101112...16next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Life Quest 2

Move to Metropoville and begin a 12 step Life Quest program! Find a new rewarding career in this incredible Strategy game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.