Bookmark

Life Quest 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Move to Metropoville and begin a 12 step Life Quest program! Find a new rewarding career in this incredible Strategy game! Upgrade your vehicle, purchase a pet, and even find true love as you move up the social ladder. Go from rags to riches and complete challenging quests and difficult objectives to earn cash that you can invest in yourself! Race around Metropoville taking important classes, working awesome jobs, and enjoying your day in Life Quest 2: Metropoville!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 128 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Life Quest 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Life Quest 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Life Quest 2 4.2 5 158 158
Lots to love in this game I really like this one because you can play it many different ways. Maybe you want to be social and meet lots of characters. Maybe you want to have a dynamite career or have the nicest car and apartment in town. You decide. Good game. April 1, 2012
Hard to decide which version is better In order to be fair, after playing this for the first time, I went back and re-downloaded the first, because I was immediately comparing the two. The first is easier, but I do like the fact that there is a grocery store so you can save money and time by eating at home. I was really mad the second did not have that option. I was surprised that the second didn't have more options for upgrading your living space, and the clothes in the second were horrible, there were much better outfits to choose in the first. I'm still up in the air, as there are things in one that are not in the other. The second is harder, but when I went back and played it a second time, I went through it in a breeze......still a fun game, but could be more detailed and have more options. I'll keep my fingers crossed for number 3! April 13, 2012
Next in the series but not necessarily better Life Quest was one of the first games I bought from BFG, and still play it often. #2 improved in the city layout and background. I am very disapponted in the silly cartoonish quality given to the graphics in the characters, clothing, cars, and not being able to eat at home. The decorating of the home looks rediculous, too. The changes in the game play and how challenges are done is fun, and I like the addition of friendships, so I went ahead and bought it. However, the first one is still my favorite! April 19, 2012
Not as good as the first I was very excited when this game was released I didn't even bother with the trial. The game runs much slower than the first, and I'm not as impressed with the character designs. I miss the dance club and the gnomes from the first. But it is still a fun game. If they could combine the two into one, it would be perfect! April 18, 2012
Good but could be better The biggest downfall on most games is that they fail to get harder as you pass levels. This is a fun game but after awhile the challenge decreased. April 11, 2012
Excellent sequel A big improvement over the original. More interactive in that you can make friends. I like the fact you can choose to go up against an opponent during challenges. Improved graphics. Great fun all around. April 4, 2012
Life QUest 2 I really like this game. I mean how much more fun can there be. Creating a character, and then liing out a life through a game. I definatley think everyone should try it! April 26, 2012
acaton Fun! Both my son & I competed in this to see who could complete everything and have the most "toys" when we were done. April 22, 2012
Lots of fun I had a blast with this game. I don't usually go for time management games, but this one had me at the demo. The challenge isn't so much some of the tasks - as eventually you can get them all - it's completing them within the 100 days. It took me about 10 plays through before I got strategy behind them all - plenty of hours of fun. The graphics aren't especially great, but they really don't need to be. I think the makers can certainly build on what they've done in this game, bring out more relationship building and so on, but I was very glad I bought this one. April 13, 2012
Anemic Version of Life Quest The first Life Quest was among my most favorites from Game Fish.This version was lots of fun, but lacked the complexity and variation in the first. The graphics were okay; I felt like I was playing a 2 dimensional board game. Don't get me wrong, it's still a great game and well worth the money. April 13, 2012
91-100 of 158 Reviews <<prev 89101112...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Life Quest 2

Move to Metropoville and begin a 12 step Life Quest program! Find a new rewarding career in this incredible Strategy game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.