Bookmark

Life Quest 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Move to Metropoville and begin a 12 step Life Quest program! Find a new rewarding career in this incredible Strategy game! Upgrade your vehicle, purchase a pet, and even find true love as you move up the social ladder. Go from rags to riches and complete challenging quests and difficult objectives to earn cash that you can invest in yourself! Race around Metropoville taking important classes, working awesome jobs, and enjoying your day in Life Quest 2: Metropoville!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 128 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Life Quest 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Life Quest 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Life Quest 2 4.2 5 152 152
Addictive I have played this game and game 1 many many times and have enjoyed them both over and over. The noise factor can be turned off. You can be in charge of your own "life" . If you don't win a challenge, you can continue at your own speed until you have finished it. You can mix and match outfits and use every color possible. The game is addictive and I recommend it to everyone of all levels. I am not a TM player, but will play if I have the option of turning off the timer. November 11, 2012
Fun and interesting It could be made to last a bit longer, but overall a good game. October 30, 2012
Great game, great freedom and great Flexibility The things available to do in the game was huge and amazing but putting a little more intensity would be more appreciated. Storyline is good but it's like unreal. Putting a little more reality would bring more life to the game. And the graphics is okay again could be more realistic as it they look like cartoonic. Overall game play is great. I recommend this game to everyone those who have enthusiasm for vast number of options and things available to play in a game. Thanks. August 21, 2012
An easy life simulation game There's lots to do, just keep your character happy by eating once a day, doing fun things including shopping and relaxing in your furnished home. Don't forget to get to bed early for more time the next day. You can choose to go to college (I highly recommended that you take Intelligence classes there to decrease the amount of lessons for other classes there, at the university and at the gym. Work out at the gym to have a longer day (also highly recommended). You can get a degree at the university, and work at a variety of jobs. You can shop at the mall for clothes for yourself and anyone else, furniture for your living room which increases your happiness when you relax there. You can date, get married and have children. It's hard to make a living at first, so try investing at the Gym and Travel Agency before you purchase very much there and you should see quite a return. Once you get a good job, you'll have the money to do the things you want including buying a house, luxury car and going on vacations. ;-) You can choose to reach as many game goals as you can within 100 days or do your own thing. I just wish there was more detail with the family, carnival rides, etc. August 18, 2012
Totally addictive for awhile, but short life span. This game was great to begin with. I love it that the graphics are so detailed, and if you have a keen eye, there are lot of fun surprises hidden in the background! Seemingly there are a lot of options, but if you want to do it all in 100 days or less, there's really a very set path you can take and the challenge is lost once you figure it out. But until then the game was super fun! August 11, 2012
Good but short I play sims and knew i would like this but for 10$ i beat this in 6 hours :P Fun but a shortie. August 4, 2012
Engaging This game is lots of fun if you like games like The Sims and Europa. Though not as complex as these, this game was engaging and kept me wanting more. I enjoyed the challenges and the ability to choose paths you wanted to explore. July 28, 2012
Really Great Game, Huge Improvement From First Game! So far I rally like the game. I really like all the new features like the bank, the stock market, running for mayor, ability to make friends, the flu, and the fact that the npc's actually move around while in buildings instead of just being a still picture. I also like that, unlike the first game, it has more replay factor. Now you can choose the order you do the quests in, there are more jobs to choose, and more general options on how you play the game. Also, now instead of just "beating" the game there is actually a high score board so that adds to replay factor. One thing that's really cool is the fact that making friends and getting married is more realistic. Instead of just going into a dance club, picking someone at random, and dancing with them, you get to go to any location in town, chat with a person, become friends over time, talk with them on the phone, and do something with them. Also now you don't just get a boy/girlfriend now you get as many friends as you want. Over all I think that life quest 2 is a really great game and anyone who liked the first game should get it. Even if you didn't like the first game you should get it because of all the improvements. Now, if you'll excuse me, I have to get back to playing life quest 2! June 26, 2012
very entertaining fun !!but the peoples shapes could of been more controled i would of liked to of chaned the peoples shapes more often i did have fun by the lay out like a pie puzzle my computer had a lot of glitches. that was very frusterating June 10, 2012
Good creative game game play can be simpler and all around fun like the extra shops and meeting friends like how you can choose your difficulty-might buy May 16, 2012
101-110 of 152 Reviews <<prev 910111213...16next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Life Quest 2

Move to Metropoville and begin a 12 step Life Quest program! Find a new rewarding career in this incredible Strategy game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.