Bookmark

Life Quest 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Move to Metropoville and begin a 12 step Life Quest program! Find a new rewarding career in this incredible Strategy game! Upgrade your vehicle, purchase a pet, and even find true love as you move up the social ladder. Go from rags to riches and complete challenging quests and difficult objectives to earn cash that you can invest in yourself! Race around Metropoville taking important classes, working awesome jobs, and enjoying your day in Life Quest 2: Metropoville!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 128 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Life Quest 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Life Quest 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Life Quest 2 4.2 5 160 160
Engaging This game is lots of fun if you like games like The Sims and Europa. Though not as complex as these, this game was engaging and kept me wanting more. I enjoyed the challenges and the ability to choose paths you wanted to explore. July 28, 2012
Really Great Game, Huge Improvement From First Game! So far I rally like the game. I really like all the new features like the bank, the stock market, running for mayor, ability to make friends, the flu, and the fact that the npc's actually move around while in buildings instead of just being a still picture. I also like that, unlike the first game, it has more replay factor. Now you can choose the order you do the quests in, there are more jobs to choose, and more general options on how you play the game. Also, now instead of just "beating" the game there is actually a high score board so that adds to replay factor. One thing that's really cool is the fact that making friends and getting married is more realistic. Instead of just going into a dance club, picking someone at random, and dancing with them, you get to go to any location in town, chat with a person, become friends over time, talk with them on the phone, and do something with them. Also now you don't just get a boy/girlfriend now you get as many friends as you want. Over all I think that life quest 2 is a really great game and anyone who liked the first game should get it. Even if you didn't like the first game you should get it because of all the improvements. Now, if you'll excuse me, I have to get back to playing life quest 2! June 26, 2012
very entertaining fun !!but the peoples shapes could of been more controled i would of liked to of chaned the peoples shapes more often i did have fun by the lay out like a pie puzzle my computer had a lot of glitches. that was very frusterating June 10, 2012
Good creative game game play can be simpler and all around fun like the extra shops and meeting friends like how you can choose your difficulty-might buy May 16, 2012
Nice Game It was a nice game...but it was a little bit boring! May 13, 2012
Good but not as good as the first. This was a a decent follow up game but i felt that the first one was better. They got rid of some stuff that i was disappointed about and added some things i didn't care. But overall if you liked the first one you'll enjoy the second. May 10, 2012
Incredibly fun, but a little too easy. This game is sooo much fun. However, it is a relatively short game, and the quests are too easily completable. I probably played for under 10 hours before I was done with everything I could possibly do. Usually, that would be a big disapointment in a game, but this one is so much fun that I would buy the full version no matter how short it was! May 7, 2012
First one was better I like this one but was not impressed with the look of the game. First one was more visably appealing. I do like you do not have to challenge anyone unless you want too. April 4, 2012
Fun I really liked the first one. This one is fun but there were better choices of clothes, home decorations etc. in the first one - this is lacking in these areas. I liked the dance club also in the first one, this doesn't have things like that either. It is fun but I think I liked the first one best. April 3, 2012
My Life is Improving by Leaps and Bounds! What a MAJOR improvement this game is from the original, which I gave low scores for because ... well ... been there, done that, got the t-shirt AND changed it's color - LOL! You're all grown up and on your own as you get to complete daily challenges (well, not really daily, some take a few days to complete). Your absolute daily things are EAT (yeah, that's kind of important), go to work (yuk - yeah, I know), improve your education (school never ends) and still find time to relax, shop, or find other ways to keep your happy meter ... well ... happy. The game started out pretty slow and I thought, oh no, boredomville NOT Metropville. But, before I knew it, I was zooming around town on my fancy bike, moving into a luxury apt., having pets, finding friends, going to the amusement park multiple times, taking classes to better my job prospects, changing jobs and opening a bank account. ALL that and more just in the hour free demo. I really enjoyed this game thoroughly and can't really think of any reason why I wouldn't purchase it. Except, maybe, okay ... I'm old and done it all already - LOL. Still, I'm on the fence about it but while I'm figuring out what to do, I recommend everyone try this game of life. You don't need to have played the first one to play this one. In fact, I recommend you don't because this one is waaaaay better. Happy Gaming! September 8, 2014
121-130 of 160 Reviews <<prev 111213141516next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Life Quest 2

Move to Metropoville and begin a 12 step Life Quest program! Find a new rewarding career in this incredible Strategy game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.