Bookmark

Life Quest 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Move to Metropoville and begin a 12 step Life Quest program! Find a new rewarding career in this incredible Strategy game! Upgrade your vehicle, purchase a pet, and even find true love as you move up the social ladder. Go from rags to riches and complete challenging quests and difficult objectives to earn cash that you can invest in yourself! Race around Metropoville taking important classes, working awesome jobs, and enjoying your day in Life Quest 2: Metropoville!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 128 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Life Quest 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Life Quest 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Life Quest 2 4.2 5 161 161
life quest i ove this game and just wish that i can play it some more April 23, 2012
Addictive This is a very compelling game and hard to stop playing. With 12 quests and 3 levels per quest there is plenty to do. I like the additional features of the Bank for depositing and withdrawing funds and investing in stocks, campaigning for mayor where you choose policies, making friends and engaging in activities with them, and the day care where you can sometimes forget to pick up the baby before day's end! For some of the quests you can choose to have an opponent, which adds challenge. For me, this is a long game with a lot of replayability. April 9, 2012
First game I played and played and played in a while Fun game. Visual could be a little better, and there really is not a lot of story. Having played Life Quest though, I didn't expect much plot with this. It was a lot of fun - I had a hard time stopping the game. April 4, 2012
<3 Very Interesting game. Love it!!!!! March 31, 2012
WOOHOO Super fun, I love the customization that you can carry out in this game and other games like it February 7, 2014
Very entertaining a This game is excellent for real life adventure. Learn to budget your time, spend money wisely, invest, and save. Go to college, learning along the way to make time for yourself, friends, home, work and adventure. Quite a challenge and very entertaining. January 22, 2014
Life Quest 2 I own both Life Quest and now Life Quest 2 and I can say that this game is one that you will want to play over and over again. It has different characters and avatar heads and wonderful challenges for the players and after a certain period of time -the player is shown how well he or she has done and how many challenges he or she has completed and what their score is up to that point. January 11, 2014
Love it! When is Life Quest 3 coming? Love this! Really fun, I'm not sure if many people could play it over and over again, but I have! I really hope life quest 3 comes out soon!! July 29, 2013
Super Addictive! I loved the first Life Quest. This was the best sequel I could ever ask for. It's filled with new quests and adventures. There's so many new things to do and learn. It's a real challenge building relationships, completing quests and competing with others. It's super fun and super addictive. I played (and beat the game) all day. July 28, 2013
Great Game What can i say, if you like the first version you'll like this version. I've played it in a couple of different scenarios. great game to come back to. February 19, 2013
31-40 of 161 Reviews <<prev 23456...17next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Life Quest 2

Move to Metropoville and begin a 12 step Life Quest program! Find a new rewarding career in this incredible Strategy game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.