Bookmark

Life Quest 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Move to Metropoville and begin a 12 step Life Quest program! Find a new rewarding career in this incredible Strategy game! Upgrade your vehicle, purchase a pet, and even find true love as you move up the social ladder. Go from rags to riches and complete challenging quests and difficult objectives to earn cash that you can invest in yourself! Race around Metropoville taking important classes, working awesome jobs, and enjoying your day in Life Quest 2: Metropoville!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 128 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Life Quest 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Life Quest 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Life Quest 2 4.2 5 152 152
life quest i ove this game and just wish that i can play it some more April 23, 2012
So much better than the first I played the first version of this game in trial, but with graphic issues and slow running of the program, i never bought it. When I saw that the sequel came out, I decided to try it to see if it had improved. I was happy to see that any graphics issues were gone and the free choice in the order in which you complete challenges made this game a lot more fun. I still haven't been able to beat it within the first 100 days, but I'm ready to play it through again. Clear improvement from the first. April 10, 2012
Addictive This is a very compelling game and hard to stop playing. With 12 quests and 3 levels per quest there is plenty to do. I like the additional features of the Bank for depositing and withdrawing funds and investing in stocks, campaigning for mayor where you choose policies, making friends and engaging in activities with them, and the day care where you can sometimes forget to pick up the baby before day's end! For some of the quests you can choose to have an opponent, which adds challenge. For me, this is a long game with a lot of replayability. April 9, 2012
First game I played and played and played in a while Fun game. Visual could be a little better, and there really is not a lot of story. Having played Life Quest though, I didn't expect much plot with this. It was a lot of fun - I had a hard time stopping the game. April 4, 2012
<3 Very Interesting game. Love it!!!!! March 31, 2012
Life Quest 2 All your games should get a longer play than an hour ! you get right in to the game and it cuts out, but overall a great game! hopefully you will consider making the play longer :) April 27, 2012
Better than the first LifeQuest If you loved LQ1, you will love LQ2. I found LQ2 to be a lot more engaging and fun then LQ1. In LQ2, you are able to choose how your Life Quest develops, which increases the game's replayability. While the basic game play is the same as LQ1, there is more to do, such as remembering to pick up your child from childcare before the end of the day, running for mayor, banking and investing, and completing achievements. My only complaint is that some of the quests, such has having a certain amount of money, can get a bit tedious. April 6, 2012
Love this game! Challenging and fun. I played it several times just to try out the different paths it could take and loved it each time. June 19, 2013
Totally Addictive! I am finding this game totally addictive, playing it far too much. The replay value is amazing. The game is very challenging and I for one want to keep playing to see how much better I can do. I enjoyed Life Quest 1 but this is far better. Absolutely recommend this game! June 11, 2013
Fun educational absorbing life skills game! Lots of fun and just as good as the first maybe even better!! June 2, 2013
41-50 of 152 Reviews <<prev 34567...16next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Life Quest 2

Move to Metropoville and begin a 12 step Life Quest program! Find a new rewarding career in this incredible Strategy game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.