Bookmark

Life Quest 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Move to Metropoville and begin a 12 step Life Quest program! Find a new rewarding career in this incredible Strategy game! Upgrade your vehicle, purchase a pet, and even find true love as you move up the social ladder. Go from rags to riches and complete challenging quests and difficult objectives to earn cash that you can invest in yourself! Race around Metropoville taking important classes, working awesome jobs, and enjoying your day in Life Quest 2: Metropoville!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 128 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Life Quest 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Life Quest 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Life Quest 2 4.2 5 160 160
Love this game! Challenging and fun. I played it several times just to try out the different paths it could take and loved it each time. June 19, 2013
Totally Addictive! I am finding this game totally addictive, playing it far too much. The replay value is amazing. The game is very challenging and I for one want to keep playing to see how much better I can do. I enjoyed Life Quest 1 but this is far better. Absolutely recommend this game! June 11, 2013
Fun educational absorbing life skills game! Lots of fun and just as good as the first maybe even better!! June 2, 2013
Equal yet different. I wouldn't say it's better than the original Life Quest, they're both pretty awesome games, but I would say it's different enough to fall in love with rather than being a re-hash. LQ had a very different graphic style to LQ2, which I liked better, but LQ2 has a more flexible game play style and a variety of achievements that makes it very replayable. The challenging thing though is that it's very difficult to get all the achievements and all the goals in one lifetime, which I think makes it a good progression for LQ in terms of challenge. April 11, 2013
Fun Game I really enjoyed playing the game...maybe even more than the original. February 26, 2013
fun time management game!!!! the game was the BEST ever it was fun and exciting the only thing was the sound it was kind of ok but everything else was amazing!!!!!!!!!!! January 4, 2013
Top-notch video game I was looking for a fun life simulation game and I'm glad I made the right choice. It's fun, it's challenging and it gives you plenty of choices to follow the life path you prefer. I even played twice the whole game, the first time to "beat" it and the second time to follow my real life choices :-). December 30, 2012
<3 I loved Life quest and I still play it as often as I can December 25, 2012
An Excellent Simulation Game Life Story 2 is definitely an improvement upon its predecessor. The game play might become a bit repetitive to some, but I felt that the game had good replay value and I've started several new games. The game is not inherently challenging, but it gives you plenty of opportunities to challenge yourself, and ii has a good sense of humor. November 30, 2012
Great I loved it although I wish it would be more challenging. I did finish the game really quick can't wait for the next one. November 23, 2012
51-60 of 160 Reviews <<prev 45678...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Life Quest 2

Move to Metropoville and begin a 12 step Life Quest program! Find a new rewarding career in this incredible Strategy game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.