Bookmark

Life Quest 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Move to Metropoville and begin a 12 step Life Quest program! Find a new rewarding career in this incredible Strategy game! Upgrade your vehicle, purchase a pet, and even find true love as you move up the social ladder. Go from rags to riches and complete challenging quests and difficult objectives to earn cash that you can invest in yourself! Race around Metropoville taking important classes, working awesome jobs, and enjoying your day in Life Quest 2: Metropoville!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 128 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Life Quest 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Life Quest 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Life Quest 2 4.2 5 161 161
Loved this game! Very fun, sim-style game. Wish there were more like it! October 25, 2012
Fun! This is kinda like the first one. A few different things such as your clothes actually give you a raise now, which is neat. You get to get married, have kids, kinda of like real life, I'm not sure if i liked the twelve step process but i did like the fact you could choose whether to compete with another person or not. You don't have to rush around if you dont want to but you still have goals in your 12 step program. It was vry well thought through. I hope there is a third one! October 9, 2012
exelent i loved it. the best game if you also loved life quest. September 15, 2012
Fun Sequel to an already great game. This game is a lot more fun then the first one. I felt there was more of a replay value to this game. The items that they added were fun. The difficulty seemed to increase with each level gradually and not just all of a sudden a lot harder. August 7, 2012
Fun game This game keeps you entertained for awhile. July 14, 2012
Nice game I liked the first LQ and this one too July 4, 2012
love it! good game! memory so big!! and have bug! bad allocation! June 18, 2012
Love it! One of the most entertaining games ever. June 17, 2012
Loved This Game! This was a big step-up from the first one. I liked how you can interact with different people, have friends, pick your kids up from daycare (when you have one), and plenty of other things you can do. Decorating your home was way cooler too! The only bad thing I have to say about this game is that I didn't like the character customization, I prefer the one from the 1st game. Overall, this game was more fun, addictive, and time consuming than than the first one. Definitely hope there's a part 3. June 14, 2012
Awesome This game is not as fun as it looks.It is even better.When i started with the first "Life Quest" it blew my mind.It was the perfect game for me.Then i started to worry that there wouldn't be a second one,but here it is. And it is even better then the first one because in the second one it brings alot more details that would be in real life.this is my review hope you liked it. See ya! June 10, 2012
61-70 of 161 Reviews <<prev 56789...17next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Life Quest 2

Move to Metropoville and begin a 12 step Life Quest program! Find a new rewarding career in this incredible Strategy game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.