Bookmark

Life Quest 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Move to Metropoville and begin a 12 step Life Quest program! Find a new rewarding career in this incredible Strategy game! Upgrade your vehicle, purchase a pet, and even find true love as you move up the social ladder. Go from rags to riches and complete challenging quests and difficult objectives to earn cash that you can invest in yourself! Race around Metropoville taking important classes, working awesome jobs, and enjoying your day in Life Quest 2: Metropoville!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 128 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Life Quest 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Life Quest 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Life Quest 2 4.2 5 152 152
A keeper Can be a challenge for some time. May 28, 2012
Recreate over and over love where you get to make your character it is more personal and you can be as ridiculous, creative and heck even inappropriate if you wanted I've played it over atleast 10 times now!! ^^ May 19, 2012
Life Quest 2: Metropoville i like this game because it easy to play.. May 10, 2012
More fun than life quest 1 They did a preety good job. I wish they wouldn't let us choose to have an opponent or not. What happened to the kitchen? Other than that really fun game; got me playing for hours. May 8, 2012
fun i liked it. it is cool. it is fun May 8, 2012
As Good As The First Life Quest....... I was so happy to see a sequel for Life Quest.....I actually tested the first one. It has great story lines and great characters......I wont spoil it for anyone, so you just have to try it for yourself. Hopefully there will be a 3rd one soon because I have already played it 4 different times. It even has characters that you have to bail out of jail.....lol.......that wasn't in the first one.......definitely loads of fun. May 1, 2012
Fun.. neat little easter eggs to be found too for geeks It ran like a champ no crashing, no lag no sputtering no issues which for me is a really REALLY big thing given that alot of games I download off here seem to start having issues after the one hour test period is up. Good if simple storyline, same as the first. Lots to do for a download game and I invested a good 20 or so hours just having fun and geeking out with it. I really felt that I got my moneys worth with this one! April 19, 2012
Excellent Game! I loved this game! There were so many different directions you could go and so many ways you could play. One thing that I really like is that your character can marry and have children with someone of the same gender as well as someone of the opposite gender. And, if you want to get divorced, you can do so by dating another person. (You'll keep custody of the children.) April 7, 2012
So much fun I really enjoyed the first one, but the second one was even better. Will definitely purchase this one. April 10, 2012
Better than the first one More challenging than the first game. You can choose opponent or not. You can make friends and maintain friendships. You are alo more free to make "achivements" even during other tasks. So far I only played the trial version, but seriously considering using a game club credit. March 31, 2012
71-80 of 152 Reviews <<prev 678910...16next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Life Quest 2

Move to Metropoville and begin a 12 step Life Quest program! Find a new rewarding career in this incredible Strategy game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.