Bookmark

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Bane of the Family

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Return to the De la Fer estate to help the count unravel the curse that has been passed down through his family in Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Bane of the Family! Tackle this challenging Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game and track down an all new werewolf that is wreaking havoc on the town. Can you break the curse and save the family? Take on Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Bane of the Family and find out today!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5/10.4
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 545 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Bane of the Family

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Bane of the Family

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Bane of the Family 4.3 5 60 60
Fun Hidden Object Game I loved that you had to find the stuff before moving on! <3 February 16, 2013
Good Story, Good length of Game Really enjoyed this HOG, graphics are very good, story line was compelling. Have enjoyed this series very much. Highly recommmended. February 4, 2012
Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Bane of the Family Fun, very interesting, lots of things going on January 31, 2012
Loved the game I really liked playing this game it is different and challenging. January 27, 2012
Great Game, Long Playing Time This was a great game. In the same context as Queen of Spades and The Bronze Horseman. January 29, 2012
Fun A bit simplistic, but fun to play. January 27, 2012
Another great game in this series I do so enjoy the Shadow Wolf games,. the graphics are excellent - I love the wolves they are very realistic.The story line is good, Music is just right. Some great puzzles, if I had to say anything that I did not like it would be that there are an awful lot of HO scenes, which personally I feel detract from the adventure. Having said that I loved the game and would recommend it. August 16, 2014
great series I stopped playing the game to do this review. I have purchased 2 of the Shadow Wolf mysteries and love them both. I am getting the next one Shadow Wolf Mysteries, Under the Crimson Moon tonight for a late birthday present for my hubby :) yes we play them together and love them. I don't know what year these were made but the graphics and story line are great. The game is well set up. Hidden objects about. and you don't have to go to great lengths to get to the next one. Have I said I love them? June 11, 2014
Can't get enough of the Shadow Wolf Mysteries! After finishing the first in the Shadow Wolf Mysteries (Curse of the Full Moon), I immediately started on Bane of the Family. Like the first game, we get a lot of different settings/chapters - this time exploring a manor, ship, port, hotel... the list goes on! These changes only add to the adventure/fun, plus objects are often taken from one scene to the next (just to confuse you :P). Expect fantastic graphics and detail, and a great balance of puzzles with hidden object games. Can't wait to play the third Shadow Wolf Mystery! March 9, 2014
Had to get the next sequel!! Awesome story line and I also bought this game at Walmart, based on the reviews from you again. I love it it takes off where the other left off! Brilliant!! July 7, 2013
21-30 of 60 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Bane of the Family

Return to the De la Fer estate to help the count unravel the curse that has been passed down through his family!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.