Bookmark

The Princess Case: A Royal Scoop

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Lois Wheeler investigate The Princess Case: A Royal Scoop and find a kidnapper in this incredible Hidden Object game! After a royal couple sets off on their honeymoon, Lois Wheeler gets an exclusive interview at their swanky hotel room. Instead of getting the biggest scoop of her career, however, Lois gets wrapped up in an international kidnapping case! Work with the FBI to find important clues and catch the crooks in The Princess Case: A Royal Scoop!

  • Find a kidnapper
  • Help the FBI
  • Get the biggest scoop!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 130 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Princess Case: A Royal Scoop

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Princess Case: A Royal Scoop

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Princess Case: A Royal Scoop 2.2 5 39 39
Good kid game Based on Demo only-I played the whole hour. Modern day Princess abducted, you are a reporter looking for a scoop. HOS are pretty good, many teeny tiny object & had to burn hint, but as soon as you collect six stars every hint is replaced with another star somewhere in that scene or the next really slow recharge/skip hints some games had no info, if you wait a full minute you can see what the scene wants, about 2 minutes for skip-but easy enough The graphics are okay, no voice overs, mellow music in a loop, characters pop in as the talk in a cut out The game was ok-in a 6-10 year old range, (10 for content -6 for gameplay) A good game to keep you lil one busy on Spring break. April 2, 2012
Many Of These Available - Not My Preference This is a good game type for beginners to HOG genre as the items are easily found and the pace is at your own rate. I have played these types before but like much more of a challenge plus I am not a fan of the 'moving' screen - the worst of which is the 360 series. I agree with others that the dialogue is way too extensive and interruptive but I have a quick mouse and read fast. Folks just starting out might find this amusing. April 2, 2012
A simple hidden object game Dont expect the normal Big Fish type game. Very simple hidden object game and OK for a lazy afternoon when you dont want to do much thinking or are new to this type of game. It is a very short game. April 2, 2012
Very boring. Maybe HOS addict like it. Comic, no VO.The drawings are not bad, but the sound is annoying. Besides being everything written, has too much dialogue. You have to click many times to go ahead. Only silly HOS (20 magazines, 20 flowers, 20 strips of papers, ahghh!) and some mini games ridiculously easy and dull (replace EIGHT slips of paper to form two notes !!!, arrange keys in size order...). To make things worse is not possible skip tutorial! It explains every single thing all the time !!! Could not bear 20 minutes. April 2, 2012
Very ordinary You have to really like HOG to enjoy this one. Compare to the ones that are made today, this one is really a throwback. This game is much too easy, the challenges in the HOS are very low and the puzzles are boring and easy. There is too many dialogues and the movements between the scene are very simple. April 2, 2012
Too simple and annoying. Was this game intended for 10 year olds? Graphics are ok, music is annoying, too much dialogue, cartoon-like storyline, HO scenes a concoction of different styles. Find same objects in an area, find objects by their silhouettes. Some objects are hidden behind things that glow slightly. This game not for hardcore HO gamers. puzzles too easy. Nice game for kids. April 3, 2012
The Princess Case: A Royal Scoop This game is gave me a right royal pain. I do not recommend it. April 2, 2012
Hated it To slow clicking arrows through the game, and their conversations go on and on April 3, 2012
Sorry I bought Sorry I bought this without reading reviews, boring, solved too quickly, too much dialog. April 12, 2012
Predictable Dull and uninspiring. Did play the whole hour demo but only because it was so easy and I raced through as quick as I could! Don't like all the dialogue that you can't totally skip.Silly game really, not my cup of tea prefer a sinister storyline. Not for me!! April 6, 2012
11-20 of 39 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Princess Case: A Royal Scoop

Help Lois Wheeler investigate The Princess Case: A Royal Scoop and find a kidnapper in this incredible Hidden Object game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.