Bookmark

Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain Collector's Edition

Full version game
(654.94 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Save your friend from the Demon of Darkness in Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain! Follow clues left by stone monks in a deserted town in Thailand to uncover a thrilling mystery. Battle the dark and magical werecreatures that want to sacrifice your friend in this macabre hidden object puzzle adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Bonus content
  • Artful wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 667 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain Collector's Edition 4.6 5 121 121
Great game! I truly enjoyed this game. The challenge was there but not so difficult that I couldn't figure it out. It was a great adventure. The graphics and sound were very good and the story kept me going and into the game sometimes to the point of playing much longer than I had intended. lol It was truly worth the extra to purchase the CE because the bonus adventure was excellent. I don't think I've played a CE with a longer bonus play time. This game is a keeper and one I am sure I will enjoy playing again. May 17, 2012
Awesome Game!!! Really creative and different. Lots of adventure and puzzles, long game :) Good brain teaser. Graphics are excellent, they really put a lot of thought in this game and it shows. One of my favorites! Better than the first one. The bonus play was great, had lots of places to go and revisit, it was long enough that I felt my money was well spent. Well balanced game, I hate it when it's one HO pile after another and this had it all and more. May 16, 2012
A TRUE COLLECTORS EDITION-SIT BACK AND RELAX I came across this game by following players reviews. I recommend all Big Fish gamers who like to relax with an engaging and thoroughly enjoyable HO game to check this one out, you will not be disappointed. The game play is sleek and absorbing, the HO scenes are excellently constructed and the puzzles are challenging but not impossible. The graphics are of a high standard and the animation is faultless. I have purchased other Collectors Editions in the past but this one represents true value for money with the HO scenes in the bonus gameplay being both longer and more challenging. It may be called Secrets of the Dark but this game definately should not be kept a secret!!! October 17, 2012
Pretty good Excellent graphics and colors. The storyline is interesting. I'd like to note the unusual visual effects when the rooms are changing. The bonus was not as exciting as the main game. Kudos to developers for a good game. June 11, 2012
A Must Have Game WOW!!! This has to be one of the best HOG i have played. It is full of fun and intrigue. It keeps you guessing what is next, where to put the objects that you find, and there are lots of very interesting quite difficult mini games. The music is subtle but appropriate, the graphics are some of the best I have seen on a game. I just had to buy it. Thank You for bringing back the fun and excitement you expect in a game. May 31, 2012
"Real Fun Hidden Object Game!" This was an entertaining, kept me wanting to go on further & really enjoyed the game. Plus, the extra was a definite VERY GOOD EXTRA storyline! May 29, 2012
All Day Play! Loved it! I think it's great when a game takes all day and the HOS are great. The challenge puzzles were a bit easier at first but I actually had to skip 2 so I went back and played them again after I won the game. What I didn't know about CE games - they often have BONUS extras and this one was great. After winning the game - the extras allow you to rescue the villagers. I was really surprised and loved that benefit. The first two colored staffs you gathered took a lot more time than the third. By then the developers were putting two things in one"awarded item" spot. Never-the-less - it was lots of fun! May 26, 2012
INCREDIBLE GAME ALL THE WAY THRU.WOW!! You will be busy, hints are great, i bought CE version, lots of running around but still story to follow and great hint info to help. All moves you do are for a purpose, and necessary to go with the story. the mving in and out and around are worth every move and relatively simple. In the beginning try to remember the places and how to get to them and you will really enjoy this game. I just sinked into the story and went for it. If you take a break do so in an area/place that is easy to pick up from remembering what you were doing, or back up a little to bring your movements to mind. I loved the game. Truly it is simple yet hard. It is really up to you how you make it. Purchase you will not regret. Music and sound effects great. An opportunity to challenge yourself. Must have!!! May 23, 2012
Loved This Game I absolutely loved this game, I bought the CE and thought it was worth it because it turned out to be lengthier than some of the other bonus game play in CE editions. I enjoyed the theme and there was quite a bit to do in the game. Most puzzles were pretty easy but I hate the ones that make you try to get 2 different colored balls to align in a pattern by rotating them as they intersect, I generally just skip those but everything else was great. This one is in my top 10 of all time favorites. May 22, 2012
A Game to Enjoy! I just finished this yesterday (I like to savor the good ones), and found it to be one of my favorites. I did not play the first in the series as it just didn't grab me, but this one was excellent. Great locations and a good story goes a long way to make an enjoyable game and this has both. I loved going from present to past and did not feel there was to much back and forth, so one set of tennis shoes was enough for me. I looked forward to the evenings when I could play and that is a pro as it was much more enjoyable than television. I never lost my way, which may be a first. I cannot think of any negatives to this game so at least give the demo a try and that means for the entire length of the demo. Enjoy the game, I certainly did. May 18, 2012
21-30 of 121 Reviews <<prev 2345...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain Collector's Edition

Challenge yourself in the role of the scientist-historian-scholar of ancient civilizations and mystical legends and save your friend from the Demon of Darkness!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.