Bookmark

Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain Collector's Edition

Full version game
(654.94 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Save your friend from the Demon of Darkness in Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain! Follow clues left by stone monks in a deserted town in Thailand to uncover a thrilling mystery. Battle the dark and magical werecreatures that want to sacrifice your friend in this macabre hidden object puzzle adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Bonus content
  • Artful wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 667 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain Collector's Edition 4.6 5 121 121
Best Bonus Chapter EVER! I had planned to give this 4 stars. Its an excellent game with great graphics and an engaging and fun plot. I played on the hardest level which I always do when I have a walkthrough and had no hints, skips or help of any kind except it did have black bar tips. I love Orneon because they have hidden object scenes where you put the items back on the shelf which gives it something extra to look forward to. My only negative and the reason I wanted to give it 4 stars was because it isn't widescreen and this game has such pretty graphics and its a jungle setting, lots of elephants and sound effects to match and it would have been a WOW moment more so than it already was. However, then I got to the bonus chapter and OMG! It was over 2 hours long, had some new places but you went through the beginning of the game like you did before only to do more in depth things. However, you did have to repeat some of the same mini games from the first time around which didn't thrill me as I hated the one with the balls among others but all in all kept my interest. I really, really enjoyed this game and Orneon keep on impressing me with what they can do. They are starting to become one of my favorite developers AND I love the pulling of the shade to have a new room. The first one in this series didn't work on my computer but I am so very glad this one did. Cheers! October 12, 2012
Unique and lengthy Interesting and the CE is a must! After you complete the game there is an in depth bonus chapter. Loved switching dimensions and transforming objects. Game play was challenging but not impossible. I played on the hardest mode and got 3 nights of solid entertainment out of this game. Puzzles are games we've played before but a very good variety. Not too many HOS which I prefer. A very solid game, well worth purchase right away so you don't need to rush. May 9, 2012
Better Then The Last One I liked their first one, but I think this one was more fun. I did get stuck a couple of times, but for me that is easy to do. May 3, 2012
BRILLIANT GAME! What can I say? Don't miss this game! The game is beautifully constructed. There are many interactive scenes to explore, graphics are outstanding, music is nonintrusive; and the storyline is very creative. One unique, and helpful, element was the morphing of scenes. This gave one two different scenes to explore, not just the one. The only request I have would be an interactive map to help navigate more easily from place to place. Thanks to the developers and BFG! October 1, 2012
One Of The Best Games Offered I'm not going to get wordy, but this is one of the most entertaining HO games, if I could give it more than 5 stars, I most definately would. June 18, 2012
YES! I will keep this short and sweet. I LOVED THIS GAME. Nuff said! June 9, 2012
Fantastic game! This is a great game and as good as the 1st one! I thoroughly enjoyed it The gameplay is very engaging and the storyline will keep you hooked until the end. The hos are clear. I also loved the fact of switching lights to enter another environment; it brings even more depths to the game. The bonus game is interesting and very good also. I highly recommend this game and hope there will be more Secrets of the Dark to be revealed. June 4, 2012
Never a dull moment with this one. I love this game! It keeps you thinking, having to keep straight what is going on in all the different locations, not to mention the changing 'eras' in some of those locations. I don't mind going back and forth to track down an object I will need later. It keeps me on my toes; makes me think. I really enjoy the minigames; they are just a little different than the usual ones I've seen over and over. I also enjoy the length of this game. I've been playing over two days now, and I still have plenty to explore and solve. This is definitely one of my favs. June 2, 2012
Very good game. Some original game play This game is a very low key relaxing game. There are great puzzles. The graphics are beautiful. There is a lot of running around but not as inappropriate as some games. All the scenes are relevant throughout the game. The only thing I did not like was the final puzzle/mini game. It was an arcade type game and I do not play arcade type games. So, I did not finish the game. I could not skip it either. I played on the hardest level. Except for the last mini game, it was a relaxing game and did not over challenge me. May 30, 2012
Great Game This is one of the best hidden object game I have played. The Scenes are clear and I love the change of light thing. Also the differant format for the HO games putting object back in there right place is fun. Would recommend it. May 29, 2012
41-50 of 121 Reviews <<prev 34567...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain Collector's Edition

Challenge yourself in the role of the scientist-historian-scholar of ancient civilizations and mystical legends and save your friend from the Demon of Darkness!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.