Bookmark

Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain Collector's Edition

Full version game
(654.94 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Save your friend from the Demon of Darkness in Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain! Follow clues left by stone monks in a deserted town in Thailand to uncover a thrilling mystery. Battle the dark and magical werecreatures that want to sacrifice your friend in this macabre hidden object puzzle adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Bonus content
  • Artful wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 667 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain Collector's Edition 4.6 5 121 121
Great Game This is one of the best hidden object game I have played. The Scenes are clear and I love the change of light thing. Also the differant format for the HO games putting object back in there right place is fun. Would recommend it. May 29, 2012
One of the Best Ive played...and I have the plush ! This game went on and on and it really challenged me. I loved it ! May 26, 2012
excellent i like this game it took me 3 days to end it excellent story,graphic i don,t regret to use my 2 credits i had enjoy this game May 25, 2012
Great Game I loved the game....It is interesting...fun...graphics are great. I would recommend for those who like HOS games. A little different from others I have played and the music is nice. Get it and enjoy..... May 24, 2012
Dynamically Exciting Best hog I have played to date. The hos concept is pretty unique. You never know which format you'll use, which keeps the few repeated scenes fresh. The puzzles are stimulating and tough enough. Beautiful scenery and awesome integration of special objects. I have run the gamut of hogs and thought EM was going to be just another variety of the same; not so. This was a refreshing and welcome change of pace. I hope the next Dark Secret I purchase is as praiseworthy! May 23, 2012
BG is a winner with this one This is one of the best BG games I have ever played. The morphing factor was fabulous (and got me lost and/or searching several times) LOL... I really liked the HOS games and also the Replace Missing Items Games. That one was new to me, but very enjoyable. The mini puzzles were challenging sometimes and I had to use the Stragedy guide, but they were all very good. I recommend buying the Collector's Addition on this one...it's worth it. May 15, 2012
This game was fun I like this game. The graphics are great. I love the elephant in the loading sequence! The sound is ok. I found the mini games both unique and challenging. The story is predictable in that you are saving your friend and the world from a terrible disaster but that doesn't detract from the fun. Lots of back and forth but it follows a reasonable sequence and isn't so off the wall that you don't have a clue where to go next. This is a game for all ages. May 14, 2012
Please more of this type of game This was a nice long fun game on the collectors edition. The story line was engaging and fun. The artwork was beautiful. The puzzles were just the right amount of challage and fun. Not much more to say except this game had everything I love. More of this type of game please! May 13, 2012
Smooth and as fun as they get!!! This game is full of surprises. Many new ways of doing things. The game goes smoothly throughout. It lets you get so far, then you have to complete many actions to get to next level, but once past the level, you still have to utilize the entire game you passed. They did that very well though. Games were pleasant, not to difficult and just regular puzzle games. I loved this game, Right after this I am getting another of this title. Try this game, if for nothing else then seeing something different... May 13, 2012
Secrets of the Dark:Eclipse Mountain - CE Excellent - Stunning Pictures. if you like a good hunt and find.this is the game - some may not like the going and then having to come back to the same place, but that is the game - seek and you will find. Also the Bonus is a game in it's self -nice and long, had the shorties May 11, 2012
51-60 of 121 Reviews <<prev 45678...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain Collector's Edition

Challenge yourself in the role of the scientist-historian-scholar of ancient civilizations and mystical legends and save your friend from the Demon of Darkness!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.