Bookmark

Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The oldest deck of cards in the world has been stolen from the Museum of Ancient History in Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power. Track down the missing deck and save the world using the magical cards. Grab the cards before they fall into an evil villain’s hands! Search amazing Hidden Object scenes as you try to complete the deck to unleash the powerful magic contained within. Use the cards for good in Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power!

  • Use powerful magic
  • Save the entire planet
  • Find the magic cards!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 155 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power 2.6 5 97 97
Very enjoyable After reading the reviews I found this surpiosingly enjoyable. A fun, suspenseful story added to the enjoyment of the card games. I love the fortune telling room! April 30, 2013
VERY ADDICTIVE I tried the free game and waas HOOKED instantly. I JUST GOT TO BUY IT! June 25, 2012
Could have been great, yet it is pretty good as it is... SO enjoyed the settings and lovely, wonderful, relaxing music in this game ~ they were top notch!! As for the storyline, diversity of solitaire games offered, ehh... not so much. A more romantic based theme or at least a plot/story with some substance and believability would have been more appealing and appropriate overall IMO. I'm bumping it up a bit from the low ratings by adding a star or so... I believe it deserves more than others are giving it. Definitely try it out for yourself. :) May 26, 2012
Great game I really enjoyed this solitaire game very much. I like that there is more than flicking a card. I like the storyline, HOS part of this game. Nice graphics and music is calming. April 6, 2012
Fun and Interesting - new standard for Solitaire Games Liked the storyline, good graphics and music. HO scenes, puzzles and interactive play made it more fun and interesting. Some scenes alittle dark and objects small but not often. More fun than challenging. April 4, 2012
Different kind of solitaire I enjoyed this game, but agree with others...too short. But after playing the storyline there is solitaire. April 4, 2012
Solitaire Mystery Stolen Power I enjoyed the demo. I may buy it. April 3, 2012
WHAT IS THE COMPLAINT ABOUT? I've played MANY solitaire games and EACH game has its own traps: *Fairway -- water and sand traps *Dog Show -- squirrels and fences *Pirate -- octopus and I believe frozen cards ETC ETC ETC I think people became so caught up in that the game play is so short that they started nickpicking at the nuances of this game. My favorite complaint that I read was that this game is more solitaire than hidden object; uhh, no offense but the first word in the name of this game is SOLITAIRE!?! This is a VERY easy game to play in that you're provided with a feather duster, a spray can, and a key and once used you're able to QUICKLY and EASILY move on and NOT WORRY about being able to "untrap" a row of cards before accomplishing the task of that level. FAR EASIER to play than the above-mentioned games which is probably why this game is so short of playtime. April 9, 2013
solitary mistery hidden object games is incredible May 15, 2012
Nice game I liked the mix of Solitaire and Hidden Object. There are two Solitaire variations and three Hidden Object variations. Not a challenging game, but enjoyable. Some reviewers have mentioned that the game is very short, with not much play after the demo. For me, I finished the main game in three hours and was satisfied with the length. There are two other game modes, free play and fortune telling which are fun. April 6, 2012
11-20 of 97 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power

The oldest deck of cards in the world has been stolen from the Museum of Ancient History. Find the magical cards and save the world!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.