Bookmark

Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The oldest deck of cards in the world has been stolen from the Museum of Ancient History in Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power. Track down the missing deck and save the world using the magical cards. Grab the cards before they fall into an evil villain’s hands! Search amazing Hidden Object scenes as you try to complete the deck to unleash the powerful magic contained within. Use the cards for good in Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power!

  • Use powerful magic
  • Save the entire planet
  • Find the magic cards!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 155 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power 2.7 5 99 99
solitary mistery hidden object games is incredible May 15, 2012
Nice game I liked the mix of Solitaire and Hidden Object. There are two Solitaire variations and three Hidden Object variations. Not a challenging game, but enjoyable. Some reviewers have mentioned that the game is very short, with not much play after the demo. For me, I finished the main game in three hours and was satisfied with the length. There are two other game modes, free play and fortune telling which are fun. April 6, 2012
Thanks for the Reviews! Thanks Big Fish for the reviews because I liked this game well enough to have bought it but before I did, I read the reviews and found out how short the game was which wouldn't have been worth the money. April 3, 2012
Was expecting a bit more This game is just behind the times in what we have now come to expect in new games. While the idea of mixing playing cards and finding stuff was fun, it felt very outdated to play. I found dusting off the cards and spraying mold very annoying, and felt more thought could have been done in making prettier playing cards. The explanation in the guide book about what each card meant was very nice, it did not fit into the game story as far as incorporating it into the game. I was hoping for more types of card games in the first hour of play, and when I had to start unlocking cards with a key, that was enough for me. April 3, 2012
Solitare Mystery: Stolen Power played the demo and thought it not too bad so bought the game. You get approx 15 minutes game play to complete the game. I feel ripped off. Very annoyed at Big Fish for cheating me out of my money!! April 3, 2012
More Solitaire than Hidden Object I played for about 20 minutes and decided this was 90% solitaire and about 10% hidden object. The solitaire portion was fun as you played different variations and the HOS were not challenging at all-most find all the same thing or the items were very easy to spot. I like a little more HOS and less cards. Don't think I will purchase, but can see where some would like this game. April 3, 2012
Solitaire/HOG Graphics were clear, music and sound ok. No voiceovers. Two features to unlock on completion of game. HOG - variation of find items by list, number of items and shadow. Solitaire - swapped between golf solitaire and match solitaire. Neither much of a challenge as you simply have to concentrate on unlocking a few cards rather than clearing the pack. The games are lengthened a little by the fact you have to click on an inventory item to make a card playable. Brush / spray / key. This got irritating and the game would have been better if you had to uncover a card with said item on rather than keep clicking on the inventory item. Storyline - a thief has stolen a pack of cards and you find them as you go through the game. Ranges from finding 1, 2 and 3 at a time. At the end of the 1 hour demo I had found 45 cards. Will game be nearing the end when you've found 52? Not sure. April 3, 2012
Dusting and spraying The game was a good change, and it was fun. BUT, the dusting and spraying was a pain and wasn't fun. April 3, 2012
I Liked It I liked this game, so I bought it, even though I saw the reviews here. It is a nice game to replay when you feel like playing solitaire for relaxation. The storyline can be played over again, and there are fortune-telling and free play choices after you finish the main game. I know it isn't the best solitaire out there, but I keep lots of different solitaire games in a folder to choose from when I am in the mood for cards. It is mainly a solitaire game, with a little of other things thrown in, so if you don't like solitaire.... But I really wanted to finish the game after playing the demo, so I got it, but not at full price. I am not disappointed in it. April 5, 2012
Not for Lovers of Solitaire Finally, another solitaire game. Great! Except, not so great. The concept is interesting and engaging for about the first 20 or 30 minutes. Then the card blockers are introduced with their little inventory items to clean them, unlock them, dust them off. I counted 9 inventory slots. Which means that by the end of the game, there would be 9 different types of card blockers that would have to be removed in order to see what the card was and that's when I went, uh, no. The game is slow enough as it is, but requiring the use of a click-drag-activate item to read cards only slows the game down more. If you're okay with that, you may enjoy this game. April 4, 2012
21-30 of 99 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power

The oldest deck of cards in the world has been stolen from the Museum of Ancient History. Find the magical cards and save the world!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.