Bookmark

Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The oldest deck of cards in the world has been stolen from the Museum of Ancient History in Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power. Track down the missing deck and save the world using the magical cards. Grab the cards before they fall into an evil villain’s hands! Search amazing Hidden Object scenes as you try to complete the deck to unleash the powerful magic contained within. Use the cards for good in Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power!

  • Use powerful magic
  • Save the entire planet
  • Find the magic cards!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 155 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power 2.6 5 93 93
Thanks for the Reviews! Thanks Big Fish for the reviews because I liked this game well enough to have bought it but before I did, I read the reviews and found out how short the game was which wouldn't have been worth the money. April 3, 2012
Was expecting a bit more This game is just behind the times in what we have now come to expect in new games. While the idea of mixing playing cards and finding stuff was fun, it felt very outdated to play. I found dusting off the cards and spraying mold very annoying, and felt more thought could have been done in making prettier playing cards. The explanation in the guide book about what each card meant was very nice, it did not fit into the game story as far as incorporating it into the game. I was hoping for more types of card games in the first hour of play, and when I had to start unlocking cards with a key, that was enough for me. April 3, 2012
Solitare Mystery: Stolen Power played the demo and thought it not too bad so bought the game. You get approx 15 minutes game play to complete the game. I feel ripped off. Very annoyed at Big Fish for cheating me out of my money!! April 3, 2012
More Solitaire than Hidden Object I played for about 20 minutes and decided this was 90% solitaire and about 10% hidden object. The solitaire portion was fun as you played different variations and the HOS were not challenging at all-most find all the same thing or the items were very easy to spot. I like a little more HOS and less cards. Don't think I will purchase, but can see where some would like this game. April 3, 2012
Solitaire/HOG Graphics were clear, music and sound ok. No voiceovers. Two features to unlock on completion of game. HOG - variation of find items by list, number of items and shadow. Solitaire - swapped between golf solitaire and match solitaire. Neither much of a challenge as you simply have to concentrate on unlocking a few cards rather than clearing the pack. The games are lengthened a little by the fact you have to click on an inventory item to make a card playable. Brush / spray / key. This got irritating and the game would have been better if you had to uncover a card with said item on rather than keep clicking on the inventory item. Storyline - a thief has stolen a pack of cards and you find them as you go through the game. Ranges from finding 1, 2 and 3 at a time. At the end of the 1 hour demo I had found 45 cards. Will game be nearing the end when you've found 52? Not sure. April 3, 2012
Dusting and spraying The game was a good change, and it was fun. BUT, the dusting and spraying was a pain and wasn't fun. April 3, 2012
Not for Lovers of Solitaire Finally, another solitaire game. Great! Except, not so great. The concept is interesting and engaging for about the first 20 or 30 minutes. Then the card blockers are introduced with their little inventory items to clean them, unlock them, dust them off. I counted 9 inventory slots. Which means that by the end of the game, there would be 9 different types of card blockers that would have to be removed in order to see what the card was and that's when I went, uh, no. The game is slow enough as it is, but requiring the use of a click-drag-activate item to read cards only slows the game down more. If you're okay with that, you may enjoy this game. April 4, 2012
Solitary Mystery : Stolen power Fun having chalange both cards and hidden objects,but not enough of hidden objects incorporated in the game Never the less it's still a fun solitary game. April 4, 2012
SUPER SHORT!! If I had maybe 10-15 more min.s on the trial, I would have compleate the game. Thats how short it is. Granted once you compleate the game, your able to go to the open play. I prefer the story line play. Also, I think i have seen the background and Hidden items used in another game. Yes it was fun, around a 6 out of 10 level. I honestly dont know if i would recomend buying it because it was so short lived. April 4, 2012
Hum Drum BASED ON DEMO FIRST IMPRESSIONS The visual quality of this game leaves a lot to be desired. But otherwise, it opens the way most of the older style Hidden Object games would. An intro to the story, followed a HOP scene, in this case collecting some cards. Then, we consult the cards and begin the solitaire part of the game. SIGHTS & SOUNDS Not much to look at, the backgrounds are part of the story, so that we get a 3-set pan of the museum covering several rounds of solitaire. They are clear enough, in the pseudo-realistic style of an older game, but not detailed or interesting. The music is pleasant and unobtrusive. WHAT?S HAPPENING? A magical deck of cards has been stolen from the museum, and with the help of YOUR cards, you are searching for them. First in the museum where they were stolen, and then at various other locations decided by the clues you pick up. The story is told too slowly, though, to really enjoy it. GAMEPLAY The HOP scenes include finding multiples of one item (e.g. cards) or find the items by silhouette. The solitaire games come in two types, the standard match-one-up-down, plus one where we must find pairs. Neither game is entrancing. You play a HOP in each location and have several rounds of each type of solitaire between. The cards themselves are ordinary, the games have only 2 spreads, one for each game type. The objective is to get to the special ?magic? cards in each deck, not clear it, so strategy is a bit different. There are some ?power ups?. In the HOPs, you find inventory items that can be used in the solitaire games. For instance, a duster, which is then used to clear cards that show up dirty. I thought this would be nifty, but it turns out to be a pain, because it disturbs the flow. There are a limited number of cards in the deck, and the spreads are both designed so only a few cards are face up to begin. This results in less chances of winning the round, and in fact, after the first few, it was taking me several attempts to move on to the next level. COMBINED IMPACT Okay. I wasn?t overly impressed because there are truly beautiful games out there that are easier on the eyes and more varied in the gameplay. However, this and the next Solitaire Mystery are the only games I know that combine HOPs and solitaire. Only if you really want to play that combination would this game be worth it. For the rest of us, January 11, 2014
21-30 of 93 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power

The oldest deck of cards in the world has been stolen from the Museum of Ancient History. Find the magical cards and save the world!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.