Bookmark

Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The oldest deck of cards in the world has been stolen from the Museum of Ancient History in Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power. Track down the missing deck and save the world using the magical cards. Grab the cards before they fall into an evil villain’s hands! Search amazing Hidden Object scenes as you try to complete the deck to unleash the powerful magic contained within. Use the cards for good in Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power!

  • Use powerful magic
  • Save the entire planet
  • Find the magic cards!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 155 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power 2.6 5 97 97
An okay game I was kind of disappointed in this game. I like the mix of solitaire and HOG, but there were aspects of the game that I found truly annoying. I found that the inventory items were pretty unnecessary. The most annoying thing was that if you had more than one card to fix with an inventory item, the item went back to the inventory, so you had to click on it again to take care of each card. I was thinking about purchasing it as it's the Labor Day Weekend sale, but I decided against it and will wait until it's a Daily Deal. August 31, 2012
Too Little of a Good Thing The story was interesting as were the HO scenes and, mixed with solitaire it could've been a great game. So what happened? Wel, for starters the font on the cards was elaborate and hard to read (eight looked a lot like 3 for instance#. The story was too short and ended too quickly leaving you wanting more. Solitaire variations would've been nice, too as there are really only 2 game types, ,matching and fairway (where you choose higher or lower cards). The fortune telling was just silly and could've been left out and more card games put in. But it is worth a look and may appeal to folks needing a short, minimumly challenging game. So I recommend a try. Who knows it may suit you very well. April 10, 2012
I Liked It I liked this game, so I bought it, even though I saw the reviews here. It is a nice game to replay when you feel like playing solitaire for relaxation. The storyline can be played over again, and there are fortune-telling and free play choices after you finish the main game. I know it isn't the best solitaire out there, but I keep lots of different solitaire games in a folder to choose from when I am in the mood for cards. It is mainly a solitaire game, with a little of other things thrown in, so if you don't like solitaire.... But I really wanted to finish the game after playing the demo, so I got it, but not at full price. I am not disappointed in it. April 5, 2012
Nothing out the ordinary. Played demo,ok game. Did get fed up with the dusting and spraying lark, wasted time and distracting. Should decide what type of game it's trying to be. Played whole hour but won't be purchasing on this occasion. April 4, 2012
Fairway Solitaire, it ain't It was ok. But it wasn't great. I might get this with a freebie, but I don't think I would buy it out right. April 3, 2012
Way too short I finished this game in under 3 hours. It started out so much fun that I could not stop. And I was still having fun with it and very unhappy when all of a sudden "you have finished the game, want to start over"? April 3, 2012
Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power Game had a lot of potential mixing two genres, but fell short of that potential. Graphics were good and audio was pleasing. The hidden object scenes were OK. The card games were also OK, but a bit annoying to have to use the brush/spray/key to see some of the cards. The storyline was weak, although the premise was good. Game was much too short, finishing in less than an hour after the demo. The best part of the game was the Fortune Telling Room. These games extended gameplay time. Included were four divination games - Mahjong (Luck), Pyramid (Career), Pairs (Love), Fairway (Wealth). The meaning of the cards was well done, divining your fortune upon completion of the game. April 3, 2012
Looked great Way too easy, got boring before the trial. Hidden objects too easy to find. Who wants to spray, dust and put a key in a card. Looks like it would have been a good game if made a little harder and take off the spray, dust and key. Not my cup of tea. April 4, 2012
Solitaire & Hidden Objects: Beginners Intrigue As the title implies, this might be an intriguing game for beginners new to both solitare and hidden object games. For others, you might want to skip this game. MY LIKES -- The objective of the game is to find all 52 magic cards, hidden in either the game play of solitaire, hidden object scenes, mini-games, or mahjong game play. The idea of mixing these different game plays it great. However, a common theme of my review is that everything was very easy and very short. Thus, my recommendation that this game be for beginners. Once the cards loaded, playing solitaire moves quickly. FEATURES OF THE GAME -- Hints are a plenty, mini-games, hidden object scenes and mahhong play. As you progress through the game, you "earn" tools to clean the cards -- i.e., a brush, a spray can, a key. After finding all the calls, "free play" is unlocked. There is not skip option. LENGTH OF GAME -- The actual game is pretty short -- I found 45 cards in 50 minutes. Only seven more cards to go before the end of the game. However, there is "free play," after you have completed the main game. GRAPHICS -- Good SOUND -- Turned off MY DON'T LIKE SO MUCH -- Everything was so short. Hidden objects usually 8-10 items: Solitaire play, once you found the magic cards, the level ends. Mini-games, not much to them -- put a card together. OK, you get tools to clean the cards, but after a while, this became boring -- I want to play solitaire, not stop every few cards to clean them off. REPLAY VALUE -- Little to none. Once you've played "Solitaire Kingdom Quest," -- which I've played over and over again, you become a little spoiled. RECOMMENDATIONS -- Beginners and young players. April 3, 2012
Really?? A 1-1/2 Hr Game?? Like other gamers that have already rated this game, I had a hard time. The game itself is really good - while it lasts! And it only lasted a half hour after the one hour demo!! Luckily, I did get it as a "special" end-of-year deal but just WOW! I don't think I've come across a game this short before! The game is fun, the story is good and well-researched, but the different tasks for clearing the bewitched cards, the dusty cards and the moldy cards one at a time - and multiple times in one hand gets beyond tedious! However, I was OK with that aspect of the game as the story WAS interesting and the game WAS fun...while it lasted - and it DIDN'T last!! I was surprised it made it onto the top 60 games of 2012. I should have waited for it to be a DD!! December 31, 2012
31-40 of 97 Reviews <<prev 23456...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power

The oldest deck of cards in the world has been stolen from the Museum of Ancient History. Find the magical cards and save the world!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.