Bookmark

Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The oldest deck of cards in the world has been stolen from the Museum of Ancient History in Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power. Track down the missing deck and save the world using the magical cards. Grab the cards before they fall into an evil villain’s hands! Search amazing Hidden Object scenes as you try to complete the deck to unleash the powerful magic contained within. Use the cards for good in Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power!

  • Use powerful magic
  • Save the entire planet
  • Find the magic cards!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 155 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power 2.7 5 99 99
Nothing out the ordinary. Played demo,ok game. Did get fed up with the dusting and spraying lark, wasted time and distracting. Should decide what type of game it's trying to be. Played whole hour but won't be purchasing on this occasion. April 4, 2012
Solitary Mystery : Stolen power Fun having chalange both cards and hidden objects,but not enough of hidden objects incorporated in the game Never the less it's still a fun solitary game. April 4, 2012
SUPER SHORT!! If I had maybe 10-15 more min.s on the trial, I would have compleate the game. Thats how short it is. Granted once you compleate the game, your able to go to the open play. I prefer the story line play. Also, I think i have seen the background and Hidden items used in another game. Yes it was fun, around a 6 out of 10 level. I honestly dont know if i would recomend buying it because it was so short lived. April 4, 2012
Way too short I finished this game in under 3 hours. It started out so much fun that I could not stop. And I was still having fun with it and very unhappy when all of a sudden "you have finished the game, want to start over"? April 3, 2012
Hum Drum BASED ON DEMO FIRST IMPRESSIONS The visual quality of this game leaves a lot to be desired. But otherwise, it opens the way most of the older style Hidden Object games would. An intro to the story, followed a HOP scene, in this case collecting some cards. Then, we consult the cards and begin the solitaire part of the game. SIGHTS & SOUNDS Not much to look at, the backgrounds are part of the story, so that we get a 3-set pan of the museum covering several rounds of solitaire. They are clear enough, in the pseudo-realistic style of an older game, but not detailed or interesting. The music is pleasant and unobtrusive. WHAT?S HAPPENING? A magical deck of cards has been stolen from the museum, and with the help of YOUR cards, you are searching for them. First in the museum where they were stolen, and then at various other locations decided by the clues you pick up. The story is told too slowly, though, to really enjoy it. GAMEPLAY The HOP scenes include finding multiples of one item (e.g. cards) or find the items by silhouette. The solitaire games come in two types, the standard match-one-up-down, plus one where we must find pairs. Neither game is entrancing. You play a HOP in each location and have several rounds of each type of solitaire between. The cards themselves are ordinary, the games have only 2 spreads, one for each game type. The objective is to get to the special ?magic? cards in each deck, not clear it, so strategy is a bit different. There are some ?power ups?. In the HOPs, you find inventory items that can be used in the solitaire games. For instance, a duster, which is then used to clear cards that show up dirty. I thought this would be nifty, but it turns out to be a pain, because it disturbs the flow. There are a limited number of cards in the deck, and the spreads are both designed so only a few cards are face up to begin. This results in less chances of winning the round, and in fact, after the first few, it was taking me several attempts to move on to the next level. COMBINED IMPACT Okay. I wasn?t overly impressed because there are truly beautiful games out there that are easier on the eyes and more varied in the gameplay. However, this and the next Solitaire Mystery are the only games I know that combine HOPs and solitaire. Only if you really want to play that combination would this game be worth it. For the rest of us, January 11, 2014
An okay game I was kind of disappointed in this game. I like the mix of solitaire and HOG, but there were aspects of the game that I found truly annoying. I found that the inventory items were pretty unnecessary. The most annoying thing was that if you had more than one card to fix with an inventory item, the item went back to the inventory, so you had to click on it again to take care of each card. I was thinking about purchasing it as it's the Labor Day Weekend sale, but I decided against it and will wait until it's a Daily Deal. August 31, 2012
Too Little of a Good Thing The story was interesting as were the HO scenes and, mixed with solitaire it could've been a great game. So what happened? Wel, for starters the font on the cards was elaborate and hard to read (eight looked a lot like 3 for instance#. The story was too short and ended too quickly leaving you wanting more. Solitaire variations would've been nice, too as there are really only 2 game types, ,matching and fairway (where you choose higher or lower cards). The fortune telling was just silly and could've been left out and more card games put in. But it is worth a look and may appeal to folks needing a short, minimumly challenging game. So I recommend a try. Who knows it may suit you very well. April 10, 2012
Fairway Solitaire, it ain't It was ok. But it wasn't great. I might get this with a freebie, but I don't think I would buy it out right. April 3, 2012
Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power Game had a lot of potential mixing two genres, but fell short of that potential. Graphics were good and audio was pleasing. The hidden object scenes were OK. The card games were also OK, but a bit annoying to have to use the brush/spray/key to see some of the cards. The storyline was weak, although the premise was good. Game was much too short, finishing in less than an hour after the demo. The best part of the game was the Fortune Telling Room. These games extended gameplay time. Included were four divination games - Mahjong (Luck), Pyramid (Career), Pairs (Love), Fairway (Wealth). The meaning of the cards was well done, divining your fortune upon completion of the game. April 3, 2012
Looked great Way too easy, got boring before the trial. Hidden objects too easy to find. Who wants to spray, dust and put a key in a card. Looks like it would have been a good game if made a little harder and take off the spray, dust and key. Not my cup of tea. April 4, 2012
31-40 of 99 Reviews <<prev 23456...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power

The oldest deck of cards in the world has been stolen from the Museum of Ancient History. Find the magical cards and save the world!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.