Bookmark

Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The oldest deck of cards in the world has been stolen from the Museum of Ancient History in Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power. Track down the missing deck and save the world using the magical cards. Grab the cards before they fall into an evil villain’s hands! Search amazing Hidden Object scenes as you try to complete the deck to unleash the powerful magic contained within. Use the cards for good in Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power!

  • Use powerful magic
  • Save the entire planet
  • Find the magic cards!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 155 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power 2.6 5 94 94
Waste of a credit I was very disappointed in this game. I played through the free trial and liked it. So I decided to use one of my game credits to purchase the game. unfortunately the game play is so fast I realized after I "purchased" it that I only had two or three levels left. It took me a total of about an hour and a half to finish the entire game (one hour trial + half hour after I purchased it). Not worth spending the credit for only a couple of additional levels. April 10, 2012
Too Short Played the demo - used a coupon and got another 10 minutes or so to play. very disappointed. A waste of money! April 6, 2012
solitaire mystery stolen power I found it a little repetitive, a great game for beginners June 16, 2012
Solitaire Mystery?? I was expecting much more of this game based on other solitaire games offered here. I thought it started ok, but was over and done with quite quickly and abruptly, with really no definite ending to the story. Lots of things left out...who was the bad guy, where does the card go, things like those little details that make a great game great. While somewhat fun, I felt this game really fell short of what it COULD have been. May 24, 2012
Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power Major problem for me--I got tired of housekeeping before I could play cards. The dusting and spraying drove me crazy. The dust and mold looked creepy. April 7, 2012
Nice game as a demo. Good background graphics,nice enough game with a mixture of HO and solitaire, but and its a big But!!! I found having to use the added items, the duster,spray can and key annoying that you can only them on one card at a time? As a game its not difficult even for a youngster, but not worth buying as its mega short. Sorry, not for me. April 3, 2012
Not to much to it! Hi,I found this game to be very boring. It's listed as a hidden object,but it's more like a card game. I only played a little more than 30mins of the demo,so I'm not sure if it gets any better. I think it could become a good game with a little work. Put in better HO's,let us walk,instead of whisking us into the next step. Give points or bonus on the card part of it. And,what's up with the duster?? BORING!!! April 3, 2012
More for young kids First, one of my pet peeves, had to change the screen resolution to play it. It quickly became monotonous for me, Even though the Solitaire games changed to different ways of playing. Graphics were good. Music I never play so I don't know, It was simply a card playing game, With a find the object thrown in. It might be fine for a young pre teen. But for me, no. April 3, 2012
so-so Similar to golf solitaire and Mahjongg, HO not bad, but real easy to spot the items, never used the hints. Solitaire was ok, but no undo`s, so don`t go to fast on clicking on the deck. Don`t know about the sound as I never play games with sounds as I find it distracting. Solitaire was ok, but hated the dust brush, spray and so far the key, very slow on using them, almost kidify, I might buy this game on the DD, but not pay the full price, not worth it, just an ok game if you`re bored. April 3, 2012
solitaire mystery stolen power I used a free game coupon was done with game half hour after I bought it bad game ripoff do not buy I usually hold out with my free games till something really good comes along April 4, 2012
41-50 of 94 Reviews <<prev 34567...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power

The oldest deck of cards in the world has been stolen from the Museum of Ancient History. Find the magical cards and save the world!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.