Bookmark

Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The oldest deck of cards in the world has been stolen from the Museum of Ancient History in Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power. Track down the missing deck and save the world using the magical cards. Grab the cards before they fall into an evil villain’s hands! Search amazing Hidden Object scenes as you try to complete the deck to unleash the powerful magic contained within. Use the cards for good in Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power!

  • Use powerful magic
  • Save the entire planet
  • Find the magic cards!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 155 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power 2.6 5 93 93
No chalange The game was a ok story sett in an extreemly good visual setting. The game itself was not boring after a while, no variety. I will not buy this game. April 3, 2012
pretty short Game doesn't last much longer than the free play hour which I found out after purchasing it. Should be a $1.99 game. June 18, 2012
25 minutes in and uninstalled Pros: - its a card game! Cons: - cards too big -> leads to next contra... - ...level design too static (look at "Jewel Quest Solitaire" for awesome design!) - weird story (too weird for me) - way too easy April 4, 2012
No Skill required I played the trial, and found it boring as I could not get passed the 4th games of cards with a win and no chance to skip a level or undo a move. Having to repeat time after time without a win was plain boring, without a challenge. I do not recommend this game, if it was a 2.99 game maybe. April 3, 2012
Not for me As much as I love hidden object games AND solitaire I'd have thought this would be a good game. Sorry guys, I really thought it was kind of "dippy". MAybe next time. April 3, 2012
Ehhh.... Very good if you are just beginning to play solitaire games... otherwise it's just hum-drum, I'm afraid. I hate to give it a poor rating because I think a lot of work went into it, but the actual layout for the solitaire is really quite dull and holds no challenge at all. I only lasted for four hands and wanted to dump it. Sorry about that. I really wanted to like it. May 15, 2012
Boring solitaire This solitaire had a "wannabe" feel to it, trying to incorporate hidden object game with solitaire. It played "very" slow and having to stop and "dust off the cards" or "spray off the mold" on each card just plain annoyed me. I guess it might have been an ok game for a young child, but for someone who likes both solitaire and hidden object games, I'll play elsewhere. April 13, 2012
Waste of time This game was so boring, I couldn't wait for the demo to be over. There was no story line, just solitaire games over and over. April 5, 2012
more challenge! Solitaire should be challenging not house keeping.(duster) Jewel quest solitaire is the challenging one with it all. Music good, graphics nice, cards to easy. Only did sample play. At 6.99 no buy. More challenging solitaire, with match would be good. April 4, 2012
Oh dear, what can the matter be? Stolen Power - more like stolen gameplay there is no way I can recommend this game - played the demo and got 40+ cards found. Thought surely the game has to last longer than this - but no - obviously, from other comments , it is that short. strange plot - magic cards stolen yet many seem to be the the same place that they were (i.e. museum) - what? then character says he has majority of cards in his basement (after breaking into your appartment, though how he knows where you live is a mystery!!!); however, you already have found 40 cards so ???? and your response- call the police?, arrest the burglar? - no - you play solitaire!!!!! What? If you suspend all belief in the physical world, you might get it but I doubt that very much. Graphics are ok - but the clean, demould and unlock things are a total waste of time - why are they even in the game? Could have been a good game - but isn't by a long way. Not worth any money whatsoever. April 4, 2012
51-60 of 93 Reviews <<prev 45678...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power

The oldest deck of cards in the world has been stolen from the Museum of Ancient History. Find the magical cards and save the world!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.