Bookmark

Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The oldest deck of cards in the world has been stolen from the Museum of Ancient History in Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power. Track down the missing deck and save the world using the magical cards. Grab the cards before they fall into an evil villain’s hands! Search amazing Hidden Object scenes as you try to complete the deck to unleash the powerful magic contained within. Use the cards for good in Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power!

  • Use powerful magic
  • Save the entire planet
  • Find the magic cards!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 155 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power 2.6 5 97 97
More for young kids First, one of my pet peeves, had to change the screen resolution to play it. It quickly became monotonous for me, Even though the Solitaire games changed to different ways of playing. Graphics were good. Music I never play so I don't know, It was simply a card playing game, With a find the object thrown in. It might be fine for a young pre teen. But for me, no. April 3, 2012
so-so Similar to golf solitaire and Mahjongg, HO not bad, but real easy to spot the items, never used the hints. Solitaire was ok, but no undo`s, so don`t go to fast on clicking on the deck. Don`t know about the sound as I never play games with sounds as I find it distracting. Solitaire was ok, but hated the dust brush, spray and so far the key, very slow on using them, almost kidify, I might buy this game on the DD, but not pay the full price, not worth it, just an ok game if you`re bored. April 3, 2012
solitaire mystery stolen power I used a free game coupon was done with game half hour after I bought it bad game ripoff do not buy I usually hold out with my free games till something really good comes along April 4, 2012
No chalange The game was a ok story sett in an extreemly good visual setting. The game itself was not boring after a while, no variety. I will not buy this game. April 3, 2012
pretty short Game doesn't last much longer than the free play hour which I found out after purchasing it. Should be a $1.99 game. June 18, 2012
25 minutes in and uninstalled Pros: - its a card game! Cons: - cards too big -> leads to next contra... - ...level design too static (look at "Jewel Quest Solitaire" for awesome design!) - weird story (too weird for me) - way too easy April 4, 2012
No Skill required I played the trial, and found it boring as I could not get passed the 4th games of cards with a win and no chance to skip a level or undo a move. Having to repeat time after time without a win was plain boring, without a challenge. I do not recommend this game, if it was a 2.99 game maybe. April 3, 2012
Not for me As much as I love hidden object games AND solitaire I'd have thought this would be a good game. Sorry guys, I really thought it was kind of "dippy". MAybe next time. April 3, 2012
Ehhh.... Very good if you are just beginning to play solitaire games... otherwise it's just hum-drum, I'm afraid. I hate to give it a poor rating because I think a lot of work went into it, but the actual layout for the solitaire is really quite dull and holds no challenge at all. I only lasted for four hands and wanted to dump it. Sorry about that. I really wanted to like it. May 15, 2012
Boring solitaire This solitaire had a "wannabe" feel to it, trying to incorporate hidden object game with solitaire. It played "very" slow and having to stop and "dust off the cards" or "spray off the mold" on each card just plain annoyed me. I guess it might have been an ok game for a young child, but for someone who likes both solitaire and hidden object games, I'll play elsewhere. April 13, 2012
51-60 of 97 Reviews <<prev 45678...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power

The oldest deck of cards in the world has been stolen from the Museum of Ancient History. Find the magical cards and save the world!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.