Bookmark

Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The oldest deck of cards in the world has been stolen from the Museum of Ancient History in Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power. Track down the missing deck and save the world using the magical cards. Grab the cards before they fall into an evil villain’s hands! Search amazing Hidden Object scenes as you try to complete the deck to unleash the powerful magic contained within. Use the cards for good in Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power!

  • Use powerful magic
  • Save the entire planet
  • Find the magic cards!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 155 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power 2.6 5 93 93
cards? ok i thought id try it..nice graphics and all that...but i should have known (because i hate card games) that this wasnt for me. right from the beginning, you have to play a very (to me anyway) annoying game of solitaire. if i wanted to play cards, i wouldnt have downloaded a hog game grrrr...im out.. but, in all fairness, others may like/love it so ill still recommend it..."see for yourself" i always say :) April 3, 2012
Way too short I don't like super-challenging games as I play mostly for mindless entertainment. However, this game was way too easy and way too short. I won all but 2 games on the first play, HOSs were comprised of 9 easy-to-find items and the storyline was kind of lame. Nice concept, poor execution. April 3, 2014
solitaire mystery stolen powers Not what i expected, game was too short. September 29, 2012
Boring Solitaire Game This game was a waste of my money and the time I played it. It was over in a short time. April 23, 2012
It was really dull I expected more variety. It was two types of solitaire with only a few other games to break it up and it was very short. Not worth any money April 11, 2012
Enough with the cleaning! Nice graphics...fair challege...fun having the occasional hidden object games...but, it got really old having to dust, spray and unlock the cards. All I wanted to do was play the game and not be a maid. April 8, 2012
ripoff after playing the demo finished the game in 10 min....not worth the money and feel cheated April 6, 2012
Not a happy game player This game was much to short I finished it in one hour much to my surprize not worth the money paid. Also moved to slow I would not recommend this game to anyone. April 5, 2012
Frustrating! I got very bored very quickly having to clear card faces with the duster, spray and key (and who knows what else to come - I gave up after getting the key). April 3, 2012
Save Your Moolah There were just too many things I disliked about this solitaire game. First, you were never given the opportunity to "finish" a game. Once you found the missing card, game over. Second, the layouts were very small. How about a double deck or something a little more challenging? Third, no UNDO button. Games are pretty easy, so hardly a need, but every once in a while. . .at least let me earn one or two. Fourth was the VERY bothersome inventory items. I hated having to stop every few cards to "dust" or "demold" something. Best in Show definitely did this better. OK, a few things I did like: the story was kinda cute; music was pleasant; liked the mini games as a distraction (too easy and stale for any real fun); hey, at least this had two solitaire variations. Save your money. I don't even think it's worth it if it was DoD. April 3, 2012
61-70 of 93 Reviews <<prev 5678910next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power

The oldest deck of cards in the world has been stolen from the Museum of Ancient History. Find the magical cards and save the world!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.