Bookmark

Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The oldest deck of cards in the world has been stolen from the Museum of Ancient History in Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power. Track down the missing deck and save the world using the magical cards. Grab the cards before they fall into an evil villain’s hands! Search amazing Hidden Object scenes as you try to complete the deck to unleash the powerful magic contained within. Use the cards for good in Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power!

  • Use powerful magic
  • Save the entire planet
  • Find the magic cards!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 155 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power 2.7 5 99 99
Ehhh.... Very good if you are just beginning to play solitaire games... otherwise it's just hum-drum, I'm afraid. I hate to give it a poor rating because I think a lot of work went into it, but the actual layout for the solitaire is really quite dull and holds no challenge at all. I only lasted for four hands and wanted to dump it. Sorry about that. I really wanted to like it. May 15, 2012
Boring solitaire This solitaire had a "wannabe" feel to it, trying to incorporate hidden object game with solitaire. It played "very" slow and having to stop and "dust off the cards" or "spray off the mold" on each card just plain annoyed me. I guess it might have been an ok game for a young child, but for someone who likes both solitaire and hidden object games, I'll play elsewhere. April 13, 2012
Waste of time This game was so boring, I couldn't wait for the demo to be over. There was no story line, just solitaire games over and over. April 5, 2012
more challenge! Solitaire should be challenging not house keeping.(duster) Jewel quest solitaire is the challenging one with it all. Music good, graphics nice, cards to easy. Only did sample play. At 6.99 no buy. More challenging solitaire, with match would be good. April 4, 2012
Oh dear, what can the matter be? Stolen Power - more like stolen gameplay there is no way I can recommend this game - played the demo and got 40+ cards found. Thought surely the game has to last longer than this - but no - obviously, from other comments , it is that short. strange plot - magic cards stolen yet many seem to be the the same place that they were (i.e. museum) - what? then character says he has majority of cards in his basement (after breaking into your appartment, though how he knows where you live is a mystery!!!); however, you already have found 40 cards so ???? and your response- call the police?, arrest the burglar? - no - you play solitaire!!!!! What? If you suspend all belief in the physical world, you might get it but I doubt that very much. Graphics are ok - but the clean, demould and unlock things are a total waste of time - why are they even in the game? Could have been a good game - but isn't by a long way. Not worth any money whatsoever. April 4, 2012
cards? ok i thought id try it..nice graphics and all that...but i should have known (because i hate card games) that this wasnt for me. right from the beginning, you have to play a very (to me anyway) annoying game of solitaire. if i wanted to play cards, i wouldnt have downloaded a hog game grrrr...im out.. but, in all fairness, others may like/love it so ill still recommend it..."see for yourself" i always say :) April 3, 2012
Disappointing I really liked the game's variety while playing the free 60 minutes and thought it would get even better as it went along. Unfortunately, it only took another 30 minutes (after I bought it) to finish the game completely. Seriously disappointed that the entire game could be finished in such a short amount of time. Wish I'd checked reviews before buying. I feel duped. April 20, 2014
Way too short I don't like super-challenging games as I play mostly for mindless entertainment. However, this game was way too easy and way too short. I won all but 2 games on the first play, HOSs were comprised of 9 easy-to-find items and the storyline was kind of lame. Nice concept, poor execution. April 3, 2014
solitaire mystery stolen powers Not what i expected, game was too short. September 29, 2012
Boring Solitaire Game This game was a waste of my money and the time I played it. It was over in a short time. April 23, 2012
61-70 of 99 Reviews <<prev 5678910next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power

The oldest deck of cards in the world has been stolen from the Museum of Ancient History. Find the magical cards and save the world!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.