Bookmark

Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The oldest deck of cards in the world has been stolen from the Museum of Ancient History in Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power. Track down the missing deck and save the world using the magical cards. Grab the cards before they fall into an evil villain’s hands! Search amazing Hidden Object scenes as you try to complete the deck to unleash the powerful magic contained within. Use the cards for good in Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power!

  • Use powerful magic
  • Save the entire planet
  • Find the magic cards!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 155 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power 2.6 5 96 96
Not a happy game player This game was much to short I finished it in one hour much to my surprize not worth the money paid. Also moved to slow I would not recommend this game to anyone. April 5, 2012
Frustrating! I got very bored very quickly having to clear card faces with the duster, spray and key (and who knows what else to come - I gave up after getting the key). April 3, 2012
Save Your Moolah There were just too many things I disliked about this solitaire game. First, you were never given the opportunity to "finish" a game. Once you found the missing card, game over. Second, the layouts were very small. How about a double deck or something a little more challenging? Third, no UNDO button. Games are pretty easy, so hardly a need, but every once in a while. . .at least let me earn one or two. Fourth was the VERY bothersome inventory items. I hated having to stop every few cards to "dust" or "demold" something. Best in Show definitely did this better. OK, a few things I did like: the story was kinda cute; music was pleasant; liked the mini games as a distraction (too easy and stale for any real fun); hey, at least this had two solitaire variations. Save your money. I don't even think it's worth it if it was DoD. April 3, 2012
Solitare mystery stolen power Sorry but i found this game very boring. April 3, 2012
Read All the Reviews I enjoy solitaire games and was thinking about buying this game. After I read the reviews stating the game was short, I decided not to buy it. I had just recently purchased another solitaire game that I had enjoyed the trial. That game was also very short. I hope the makers of the solitaire games will take note of this issue. I would have purchased the game if I had not read the reviews. I applaude BF for being honest and listening to those who play. April 3, 2012
to short very short game with only 2 types of solitaire April 3, 2012
Too short of a game About an 1 1/2 game bought it after first free hour finished soon after May 13, 2012
Not Worth $$ This game was over almost immediately after I purchased the game. Definitely felt ripped off after using a game credit. April 4, 2012
Too Short Compared to other solitaire games (Fairway) this game is short and poorly conceived. I was done in less than 90 minutes of play and the levels offer no challenges other than dusting and sweeping cards. Avoid. I'd let this slide if it weren't for Big Fish toting this as a #1 game. Not even close. I'd like my game credit refunded. May 13, 2012
Yawn I quit after 15 mins. There are so many good solitaire games that the developers could have made use of instead of repeating the same one (at least during the time I played) - you're probably familiar with the match lower/higher values to reveal the "target" card. Nothing "magical" about this game. I'm sorry developers, I know you put a lot of thought into the game, but it just isn't for me.... April 6, 2012
71-80 of 96 Reviews <<prev 678910next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power

The oldest deck of cards in the world has been stolen from the Museum of Ancient History. Find the magical cards and save the world!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.