Bookmark

Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The oldest deck of cards in the world has been stolen from the Museum of Ancient History in Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power. Track down the missing deck and save the world using the magical cards. Grab the cards before they fall into an evil villain’s hands! Search amazing Hidden Object scenes as you try to complete the deck to unleash the powerful magic contained within. Use the cards for good in Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power!

  • Use powerful magic
  • Save the entire planet
  • Find the magic cards!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 155 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power 2.6 5 97 97
Yawn I quit after 15 mins. There are so many good solitaire games that the developers could have made use of instead of repeating the same one (at least during the time I played) - you're probably familiar with the match lower/higher values to reveal the "target" card. Nothing "magical" about this game. I'm sorry developers, I know you put a lot of thought into the game, but it just isn't for me.... April 6, 2012
Most disappointing card and hidden object game This game was incredibly boring and over very, very quickly. I was terribly disappointed as usually it's necessary to at least engage your brain to play a game. Very ordinary. June 13, 2013
Dated, static and buggy Dreadful game and quality. Way below BF's usual standards. Static images scroll (after freezing - on a souped-up Asus) from side-to-side. Grindingly repetitive. English is suspect. This should be in the morgue. April 18, 2013
Game Was Short and Medicore At Best The games was way to short. The items to unlock the cards, brush, can, etc. was just awful. I feel very cheated by this game. One of the worst and I have over 100 games from BF. Do not waste your money. April 9, 2012
Rip Off sorry this game is a big rip off demo seemed fine after buying 20 and game was over so I do feel ripped off and I hate games that you cant turn that awful music off I finished running it with all sound turned off but still that music kept popping up and driving me mad this game is a definate no-no for me April 6, 2012
boring Two types of solitaire over and over and over. But you need to stop and clean off some of the cards before you can play. a real waste of time. April 3, 2012
annoying junk:-( Tried the game last night... and I find myself very dissapointed:-) The features concerning dusting, spraying and unlocking are extremly annoing and seems like and pitfull attemt from the Devs to prolong the game so that the game would actually have a meaning beeing on a game site. I hope no one actually spend their hard earned money on this...did you call it a "game"???? April 4, 2012
boring too short of a game. no challenge at all. graphics are mediocre at best. one of the most boring and worst games ive played April 3, 2012
Solitaire Mystery:Stolen Power This has got to be THE WORST GAME you guys have put out...I am VERY DISAPPOINTED...really,do you check out the games yourself before releasing it...COME ON ...BIG FISH IS BETTER than this...Let's get back on track with some GOOD GAMES...... April 3, 2012
Terrible Solitaire Game! One of the worst games I've ever played on BF! The annoyance of having to "clean" the card before you can see what it is. The almost unintelligible scripts. I would have not given any stars if that were possible. Yech, yech, yech! April 3, 2012
81-90 of 97 Reviews <<prev 678910next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power

The oldest deck of cards in the world has been stolen from the Museum of Ancient History. Find the magical cards and save the world!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.