Bookmark

Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The oldest deck of cards in the world has been stolen from the Museum of Ancient History in Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power. Track down the missing deck and save the world using the magical cards. Grab the cards before they fall into an evil villain’s hands! Search amazing Hidden Object scenes as you try to complete the deck to unleash the powerful magic contained within. Use the cards for good in Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power!

  • Use powerful magic
  • Save the entire planet
  • Find the magic cards!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 155 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power 2.6 5 93 93
boring too short of a game. no challenge at all. graphics are mediocre at best. one of the most boring and worst games ive played April 3, 2012
Solitaire Mystery:Stolen Power This has got to be THE WORST GAME you guys have put out...I am VERY DISAPPOINTED...really,do you check out the games yourself before releasing it...COME ON ...BIG FISH IS BETTER than this...Let's get back on track with some GOOD GAMES...... April 3, 2012
Terrible Solitaire Game! One of the worst games I've ever played on BF! The annoyance of having to "clean" the card before you can see what it is. The almost unintelligible scripts. I would have not given any stars if that were possible. Yech, yech, yech! April 3, 2012
Nightmare I played 15 minutes of the demo and I have not seen one HOS. All you do is play solitare or look for cards. The storyline sucks. I had a hard time giving this game one star. To me this is not a HOG. This is a card game and I do not like to play solitare, so its not for me. April 3, 2012
A mistake to buy this game 30 minutes to play and finish. very very poor April 5, 2014
Not worth my time Probably okay for 7-10 yr old as far as skill level, although I don't like the fact that the magical cards are along the line of Taro cards. June 6, 2012
Don't waste your time! One big looser. If there is a story line it was lost. May 12, 2012
Not Fun when have to match the cards one on one, they deal out more than they leave making it next to impossible to go to next level. I have been playing the same level for 6 days now with absolutely no luck at all and I hate I wasted a credit on this game. They do not give you options to skip April 9, 2012
Game Was Short and Medicore At Best The games was way to short. The items to unlock the cards, brush, can, etc. was just awful. I feel very cheated by this game. One of the worst and I have over 100 games from BF. Do not waste your money. April 9, 2012
Ist Review This is my first review but I just had to write to say this game is awful. Sorry. The moment it showed the first scene I knew it was art from another game. I played for about 5 minutes and each round of cards is played over the background from another game. I can't think of the name of it but had a female psychic, a woman looking for her brother Michael, Nostradamaus and other people named Mike/Mick etc and it was awful too. That's just plain cheating not even bothering to make new background art. Thumbs down. April 7, 2012
81-90 of 93 Reviews <<prev 678910next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power

The oldest deck of cards in the world has been stolen from the Museum of Ancient History. Find the magical cards and save the world!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.