Bookmark

Mountain Crime: Requital

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Someone is killing the guests at a mountain resort, and you could be next if you don't figure out the mystery and solve a Mountain Crime! Take the role of a doctor who's summoned to a remote hotel to tend to a patient, and hold on to your sanity as you discover the first victim moments upon arriving at the retreat. Search for clues, crack brain-bending puzzles, and read newspaper clippings that reveal the hotel's horrific past in this incredible Hidden Object game!

  • Stop a murderer
  • Explore a mountain resort
  • Solve a Mountain Crime!
  • Check out our Blog Walkthrough
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 910 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mountain Crime: Requital

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mountain Crime: Requital

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mountain Crime: Requital 4.2 5 166 166
good value good game. graphlcs clear. interesting storyline.price very reasonable for a long game December 26, 2011
2 THUMBS UP!!!! Excellent game! The length was great too! I highly recommend this game. Worth 6.99 December 22, 2011
good, better if? really enjoyed this game, story was a little confusing at times and would have been a great game if the HOG scenes were better, i found them too easy and not enough items to find. December 21, 2011
Interesting and Fun Game I think this was a fun and interesting game. I appreciated the fact that for once a decent game came out where it is not a collectors edition first!!! Interesting story December 12, 2011
Finally! Excellent use of HOS that made the game so much more interesting. December 21, 2011
Good hidden object/adventure game For a non "Collectors Edition" this is a very good game. December 15, 2011
ENDING LEFT ME SHAKING MY HEAD This is a very intricate game with lots of clues and lots of characters intertwined. I was looking forward to finding out the solution when the game seemed to end abruptly and nothing was tied up in a neat knot. I went looking for a sequel or a prequel that would help explain the story, but there is no such thing, I guess. So, if you don't care how the story ends, then you should like this game OK. There is a lot of back and forth in this game, which usually frustrates me, but the hint button was an easy way to find which area needed to be worked next. The puzzles were various and interesting, but the skip button took forever to load. I never had to use the walkthrough, thanks to the hint button. I had to skip one puzzle because I didn't refer to the journal that contained the solution. So be sure the refer to the journal often. This was one of the first games I purchased when I started playing hidden object games, and I couldn't figure it out at all. After getting a little more experience, I came back to it and had no problems with it. I liked that at times, it gave you choices on how the game continued. However, if this contributed to the inexplicable ending, then I would rather have foregone this option. This game is definitely not for beginners. October 18, 2012
Really Enjoyed It I really enjoyed this game. Good Parts: The game was the first one in ages that was actually enjoyable to play. Amazing storyline. Great voice-overs, just loved it. Great graphics. Very clear, well designed and moder looking. What I loved about this game was that it was always obvious where to go next. No strategy guide was needed. You had 2 options of reply when a character spoke to you. I loved this and how it changed the path of the game. OK Parts: The hidden object scenes were average. While finding the items was a challenge, there weren't enough items to find in my opinion. I don't think that type of Hidden Object Scene suited this game. Bad Parts: Hint took a bit too long to recharge. The skip took even longer. I could go away and have a snack, come back and it would still be charging. I hated the puzzles. They were boring and frustrating and were just way too hard. I enjoyed this game. Alwar games has given us yet another great game and I 100% recommend it! July 25, 2012
Good HOG I enjoyed the game, it wanst your typical HOG, didnt like the ending but maybe there will be another one June 5, 2012
Great game! I got so involved with playing that I didn't quite understand the ending. Oh well. The puzzles were fun and the game was just easy enough to not be frustrating. May 31, 2012
111-120 of 166 Reviews <<prev 1011121314...17next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mountain Crime: Requital

Someone is killing the guests at a mountain resort, and you could be next if you don't figure out the mystery and solve a Mountain Crime!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.