Bookmark

Mountain Crime: Requital

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Someone is killing the guests at a mountain resort, and you could be next if you don't figure out the mystery and solve a Mountain Crime! Take the role of a doctor who's summoned to a remote hotel to tend to a patient, and hold on to your sanity as you discover the first victim moments upon arriving at the retreat. Search for clues, crack brain-bending puzzles, and read newspaper clippings that reveal the hotel's horrific past in this incredible Hidden Object game!

  • Stop a murderer
  • Explore a mountain resort
  • Solve a Mountain Crime!
  • Check out our Blog Walkthrough
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 910 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mountain Crime: Requital

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mountain Crime: Requital

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mountain Crime: Requital 4.2 5 167 167
Very nice mystery game I loved this game. Grafhics are very crisp and clear. Music is nice and I have to say that I could not stop playing until I knew what was going on! It took me about 6 hours to end the game, but I take my time playing. It was 6 hours well spend! December 12, 2011
Mountain Crime: Requital, Awesome Hidden Object Game! Great visuals, graphics etc.Seems to be left for a 2nd so, yes please, bring it on!!? December 14, 2011
Requital I really enjoyed this game, more of an Adventure than Hidden Object, I also thought it made a change to find pieces of an item rather than straight HOG. Thought the graphics were excellent and had the music turned up loud which added to the atmosphere; I started this game at 4am this morning as I couldnt sleep with toothache and have just finished it now at 2pm, obviously with a couple of breaks in between but thought it was a good length and definitely entertaining; I'm just hoping there'll be a sequel as I'd definitely buy another like it. December 14, 2011
So glad I gave it a chance! I'd seen this game before but I didn't think it looked appealing. I was very wrong. When I started playing I realized that it was a really good storyline. There was a lot of things to do and different scenes to go back and forth (which I actually like to do). But the twists and turns of this storyline is what made it the best...including the final twist at the end. It was also a pretty long game, so definitely worth the purchase. June 9, 2014
Loved it Nice graphics, well done HOS, interesting puzzles, good length and chance to use your memory skills. The only complaint are the sparkles for the HOS even in advanced mode. January 10, 2014
Surprise Game! This game is good; however, the "crimes" were brutal! The quest and solving of the game was very good. The ending was a surprise and a bit confusing. The graphics were great. I recommend this game "if" brutal doesn't bother you. August 7, 2013
First Review Short review...great game and well worth the money. I like to play at my pace (couple hours here and there) and so it took some time to finish.There are many things to do and a map to guide you if you are stuck. My only real negative is I don't really care for the find the item to make an object. I definitely would recommend this game. November 7, 2012
Best Game Yet! Really really enjoyed playing this game! New puzzles, intuitive game play, creative HOG format, and good story line. Highly recommend! November 6, 2012
Definitely worth a second look For some reason I passed this one up when I first came across it, but I am so glad I gave it a second chance. Thorough reviews have already been posted so I'll just give my thoughts briefly. The sound and graphics are top notch, and the storyline really carries you through the whole game, although you have to keep your wits about you to follow the plot, which has obviously been thought through with care. It does have small H0 scenes, but is definitely more of an adventure and puzzler than a H0 game, which is right up my street. Although the puzzles range in difficulty, I have to admit to skipping a couple, which for me means a second play at some point as I'm not usually beaten! This is a steal at SE price, and kept me occupied for most of the day. If you like a good detective story give this a whirl, just make sure you've had a good breakfast as you might not want to stop. November 1, 2012
Good game with nice graphics! I liked the storyline: many murders in a remote hotel! I played in expert mode. - There are not too many dialogs which I prefer. - The graphics are really crisp! - The objects in the HOS are easy to find. There are not too many of them, so it's more adventure than HO. - The puzzles are quite easy. - The journal is useful; it contains the clues you found to solve the puzzles, so no need to remember everything. - There is a good map that shows you where there are tasks. It took me 3 hours to finish and I enjoyed my time! July 16, 2012
21-30 of 167 Reviews <<prev 2345...17next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mountain Crime: Requital

Someone is killing the guests at a mountain resort, and you could be next if you don't figure out the mystery and solve a Mountain Crime!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.